Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mc Kees Rocks, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Mc Kees Rocks, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
andrea , 61, Female seeking Male, Mc Kees Rocks, PA
Political Affiliationmy own brand
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone kind honest trustworthy
Favorite MusicOLDIES, 50'S60'S ROCK & ROLL
Favorite TV Showslittle couple, law and order svu, cooking shows , dyi shows
Favorite QuotesWhat is ..is
Where You Were RaisedMcKees Rocks, Pa.
Others Noticemy legs and ankles
Favorite Foodsteak seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or with friends
Life Goalsto be happy with someone good and honest
Secretnone
Chris , 41, Male seeking Female, Mc Kees Rocks, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping, hiking, biking, Etc, Watch sports, go out to dinner, movies
Political Affiliationi hate politics
Favorite MusicCountry, Christian, Classic rock...
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld Show, Cops theme song, Repo The Dog Fans - Lizard Lick Towing
Favorite MoviesTop Gun, Green mile (1999), John Wayne & His 26 Bar Hereford Ranch in Eagar AZ
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite QuotesMake yourself Available this Afternoon from the movie (the Wise Guys)....
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh, Pa
Others Noticemy personality, humor...
Skills/Talents**Under Construction** at this time
Favorite FoodMexican, Greek, American...
Favorite Placesbeach during the summer, Florida during the winter
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a sports event, or at home playing my Xbox 360....
Life Goalsgo to school then get into business afterwards...
Secretmy Humor
Alicia , 25, Female seeking Male, Mc Kees Rocks, PA
Dating StatusLooking for Mr. Right
More About MeHi my name is Alicia I have two babies. My daughter is 21months old and my son is 7months old. I work, have my own place and my own car. I am just trying to find that one guy that I can be with for the rest of my life. I am not looking for no one night stands or anything sexual
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were RaisedIndiana, Pennsylvania
ken , 44, Male seeking Female, Mc Kees Rocks, PA
Political Affiliationdont discuss
Favorite Musicanything
Where You Were Raisedpittsburgh pa
michelle , 40, Female seeking Male, Mc Kees Rocks, PA
More About Mei like to smile alot im very outgoing spontaneous spiritual a great listener i love cooking and baking and spending time with loved ones
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love playing pool bowling reading crossword puzzles watching football baseball and hockey hanging out with close friends
Political Affiliationdemacrat
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty open-minded faithful hardworker independent romantic a great listener someone who can talk things out someone who enjoys life
Favorite Musicanything but rap
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy ncis in the first 48 law and order cold case csi miami
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Bookseveryday a friday by joel osteen (reading now) what women dont know and what men dont tell you
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others Noticemy smile and my eyes
Favorite FoodChinese food or Italian
Favorite Placeschina buffet in greentree i live going to the movies at the waterfront and goung to raccoon state park every year
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home relaxing watching tv
Life Goalsto own a home within 5yrs to start a catering company and well planted in my career and hopefully in a long term relationship
Brenton , 29, Male seeking Female, Mc Kees Rocks, PA
More About MeWhat can I say about myself. I am full of fun and excitement and living life. I just recently got out of college with an adventure education and teaching degree from the University of Pitt. College was amazing with six long years of greatness. Since college, I have been working as a personal trainer and just hanging out with friends. I enjoy all sorts of activities from rock climbing, movies, music, hanging out with friends, video games, but most of all lifting.nnI think this is a great site to get to know people and to learn what makes other tick, and obvious hook up. I hope to go to grad school soon for my masters of higher education to work with college students. If you want to learn more abut me, or you just want to hook up message me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRugby, Athletics, Movies, Music, Paintball
Political AffiliationModerate
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, Boy Meets World, How I meet your mother, Man Up
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Favorite BooksGood to Great
Where You Were RaisedSuburbs
Others NoticeMy frame. I spent a lot of time when I first started lifting weights on my shoulders. I wanted to say my friendly personality, but do we not all look at looks when we first see someone new. First impressions matter.
Favorite FoodMeat and Potatoes. A simple food for a simple guy. This is one of the many reasons I loved studying abroad in Scotland. I found their culture to be very hospitable towards Americans.
Favorite PlacesI find a place where my friends and I can hang out and have fun goofing around.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my friends in all areas of the country. I find myself sometimes in Pittsburgh, while other times in Maryland. I love to play party games and enjoy life. We are not guaranteed tomorrow.
Life GoalsI really want to be a resident director. I see how mentors in college helped me find out who I was and I continue to confide in them for questions even today.
Dennis , 51, Male seeking Female, Mc Kees Rocks, PA
More About MeWell I don't lie and I have never been a cheater. I'm a firm believer that one should end a current relationship before trying to start another. I am not wealthy and I don't have much but, I willingly share what little I do have with those who need more than I do. I also hate rude behavior in people and I won't tolerate it. Well that's most of me in a nut shell, want to know more, let's meet and go from there.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, sincerity, and loyalty.
Where You Were RaisedPainesville, OH and McKees Rocks PA.
Others NoticeThat would probably be my long hair and my smile.
Favorite PlacesI'm game for just about anything as long as I'm with someone special but, I really enjoy going to movies and out to eat.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGenerally on Friday I'm working on my best friends race car to get it ready for Saturday night racing. When I can't go to the races on Sat. I'm usually at home on my computer or just watching TV or movies on my pc.
Life GoalsI am studying at "The Art Institute of Pittsburgh" for an Associates Degree in Graphic Design and would like to design the next iconic logo that everyone recognizes.
Rebecca , 49, Female seeking Male, Mc Kees Rocks, PA
Dating Statusjust me
More About Mei am a 46yr old single woman looking for friendships and possibly more later down the road, im no marilyn monroe but im kind and caring, love life and my family n friends. im a kid at heart. i say im average looking, most ppl say im cute, blah, never the less leave me a msg if u want to know more. A plus if u like to ride, also im a sucker for green eyes and dark hair and tall men. Lets meet for coffee or a soda and chat.
Political Affiliationno reply
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, caring, understandable, a sense of humor, respectful, unselfish, smart, but not to smart..lol. loves kids ans animals. quality time spent with me. someone who loves life n family
Favorite Musici listen to a variety
Favorite TV Showssvu, the doctors
Favorite Moviesi love horror n comedy
Favorite Booksi like reading the zane books
Favorite Quotesit is what it is...
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore, Md
Others Noticemy feet, my eyes
Skills/Talentsim a good listener and have a heart of gold, if this counts
Favorite Foodpasta, pasta, pasta, i guess u get the point...lol
Favorite Placesi love olive garden
Subjects You Think Aboutwhy i cant find a wonderful man..hehe
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatchin a good lifetime movie...hehe or having a few drinks with friends
Life Goalsi want to live in a beach house one day. i want to visit hawaii on my 50th birthday n to live as long as possible, to be healthy
Secretif i tell its not a secret now is it
robert , 56, Male seeking Female, Mc Kees Rocks, PA
More About MeI am what I am, you either like me or don't
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything and Everything to Keep Me Busy
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethave a good time, take life one day at a time
Favorite MusicAnything but Rap
Where You Were Raisedaliquippa pa
Favorite Foodsteak, wings
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbeen there seen it, too numerous to list
rich , 38, Male seeking Female, Mc Kees Rocks, PA
Favorite MusicBalkans
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men and family guy
Favorite MoviesComedies and actions
Favorite BooksMotor trend
Where You Were Raisedpittsburgh
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodLamb
Favorite PlacesFormer jugoslavia,St Martin

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (53)