Online Speed Dating » Singles in Maspeth, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Maspeth, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jennifer , 40, Female seeking Male, Maspeth, NY
More About Mei hope to finsh school find a good job so i can support my children better and maybe find my soul mate
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread my vampire books my fav
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like him to love children, romatic, understanding, and have nothing against guy couples
Favorite Moviesvampire movies, action,love movies
Favorite BooksLaurell k. hamilton vampire hunter novel
Favorite Foodseafood my fav,
Favorite PlacesRio and restaurant city crab
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalshope to finsh school
Colette , 51, Female seeking Male, Maspeth, NY
philip11378 , 44, Male seeking Female, Maspeth, NY
Where You Were Raisedwestchester
Others Noticemy looks
Favorite Fooditalian
piter , 39, Male seeking Female, Maspeth, NY
More About Me:)
Others Notice:)
Admir , 23, Male seeking Female, Maspeth, NY
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesnyc
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo to the bar and clubs
Life Goalsto be successful
Adam , 18, Male seeking Female, Maspeth, NY
Favorite MusicHard Rock and Heavy Metal
Where You Were RaisedMaspeth
Chuck , 64, Male seeking Female, Maspeth, NY
Where You Were RaisedQueens, NY
selrahc328gmail , 39, Male seeking Female, Maspeth, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootball bowling games movies traveling
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meeti am USA citizen looking for someone who might want to become one and faithful honest and fun
Favorite Musicsinging with selrahc328ndancing with the Gnand not being with the male
Favorite Moviessecret life of selrahc328nand all G come homenwhen a male comes
Favorite BooksSPORTS BOOKS MAGAZINES not much reader
Favorite Quotesi am what i am and that i am what i am
Where You Were Raisedsandusky ,ohio
Others Noticeselrahc328 is my male non the G place nfor my Male place ncoded above
Skills/Talentsmaking u laugh
Favorite Foodall american and chinise
Favorite Placesany where special
Subjects You Think AboutWe were given: Two hands to hold. Two legs to walk. Two eyes to see. Two ears to listen. But why only one heart? Because the other was given to someone else. For us to find. can i find my pair?
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends on the week plan are as life happens
Life GoalsSTAY IN MY DAUGHTERS LIFE AND OWN MY OWN BUSSINESS
Secretselrahc328 is my secretnalso G is secretnand all Male
Scott , 24, Male seeking Female, Maspeth, NY
James , 24, Male seeking Female, Maspeth, NY
Dating StatusI'm not gonna lie, I'm totally out of my mind
More About MeMy two main passions in life are theatre and music, especially music. I listen to music constantly and if I'm not listening to it I'm making it. If I take a break from listening to/making music I'm probably reading a play.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead plays, Go on random subway rides, Go on stupid dating websites, Play Guitar
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone who shares a passion for music and theatre.
Favorite MusicFrank Turner, Lana Del Rey, Underoath, Avenged Sevenfold, Flogging Molly, Dropkick Murphys, Mumford and Sons, Eminem, Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth
Favorite TV ShowsIt's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Arrested Development, Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Lost, Wilfred, Guy Code, Impractical Jokers, Walking Dead, Golden Girls, The Simpsons, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesComedy, Italian Mafia
Favorite BooksFences, The Importance of Being Earnest, The Timekeeper
Favorite Quotes"I am so clever that sometimes I don't understand a single word of what I am saying" -Oscar Wilde
Where You Were RaisedQueens, NY
Others NoticeI'm tall and have very wide shoulders
Skills/TalentsI play guitar and some drums
Favorite FoodWherever I go I seem to get Chicken Parmigiana so I guess that.
Favorite PlacesVacation: Bermuda, FloridanRestaurants: Alberto in Queens is my favorite restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam out drinking with my friends in the Meatpacking District
Life GoalsTo be a successful actor/musician

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (26)