Online Speed Dating » Singles in Marysville, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Marysville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Byron , 50, Male seeking Male, Marysville, WA
Dating StatusGreat catch here for the right guy
More About MeI am a very caring person, fun loving, clever sense of humor, intelligent. I love peace and run from drama or anything smelling of it. Brutally honest, but tactful, very fair person. My pic does me no justice, much better looking in person. I have a great deamenor and appreciate beauty and the better things in life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a hell of a cook and love music of most kinds. I am restoring a sexy 1967 Ford Thunderbird and leaving it stock. I love friends and family, entertaining and being entertained.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetA manly man really turns me on. He must be able to speak his mind and be genuine. Honesty is very important, monogonmy is a must. He must care for himself and others, kindness always, unless you need to defend yourself or others. Needs to have his own means, a job, car, roof. Has to have staying power and work thru any bumps in the road.
Favorite MusicDefinatly good old rock and roll, progressive is great, dance, funk, etc..
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest, America's got Talent, Ghost Hunter
Favorite MoviesAdventure, Thillers, Sci Fi
Favorite BooksMy horoscope reading, very facinating
Favorite QuotesYou can't give what you don't have
Where You Were RaisedAberdeen, Wa.
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/TalentsThere are many, great communicater, great listener, good writer, smart, loving, caring, awesome in bed, a real giver
Favorite FoodBeef tenderloin, wonderful!
Favorite PlacesThe beach and mountains
Subjects You Think Aboutinflation, economy, who to vote for, peoples diet and health, end times. Don't get me wrong, I'm not a negative person. Separation between the rich and the poor, unfair taxation Oil? Oppression on all levels.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhat do you want to do?
Life GoalsI would love to have enough income to do as I wish. My dream is to start a foundation for those who are in need, there are many. I have learned long ago that you cannot give what you don't have, like love, respect, the list goes on.
SecretI spent a long time in the closet, shame on me.
Linda , 60, Female seeking Male, Marysville, MI
More About MeI am outgoing, honest, loyal, loving, affectionate and compassionate.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn the nice weather, I love being outside, Spend Time With Family and Friends
Who I Would Like to Meeta honest man. someone who can communicate. has a sense of humor
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy, CSI MAIMI
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsI am outgoing, can get along with most everyone. Have a good sense of humor and I am sensitive to people's needs.
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesI enjoy Vegas, New Orleans, Florida or a Carribean Cruise
Subjects You Think AboutWhat is happening with our economynMy grandchildrennMy aging parents
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home..
Life GoalsJust to find a unconditionally love. Someone who I can spend the rest of my life with
justin , 41, Male seeking Female, Marysville, WA
Favorite TV Showsat the moment lie to me
Where You Were Raisedaz
frank , 32, Male seeking Female, Marysville, CA
Dating Statusheeyyyy
More About Mejust on here for one night stand im a real freak and a big one im 6'2 and 220 pounds tats everywhere and nice tan skin nice arms and body i have a nice unit thick as hell lol no relationships for me so if ur looking for that next not me
Who I Would Like to Meetsexy and crazy and openminded
Where You Were Raisednone of ur bizness
Others Noticemy tattoos and my blue eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprolly at my place with someone new all the time but they wont find me well b in the bedroom:)
Jessica , 30, Female seeking Male, Marysville, WA
Favorite MusicTeddy Tracks, Gucci Mane, T.I, Kid Rock, Lil Wyne, e40
Favorite TV ShowsLOCKED UP RAW,ER,COMEDY IS WHAT I WILL ALWAYS WATCH, ROASTED
Favorite MoviesCars
Where You Were RaisedEVERETT AREA A LITTLE IN SEATTLE WASHINGTON
Others NoticeMY LONG HAIR AND MY LOUD OUTGOING WAY ABOUT MYSELF AND THE TELL U THE HONEST TRUTH IF ASKED I CANT LIE FOR ANYTHING IF U PAID FOR IT.
Shannon , 35, Female seeking Male, Marysville, OH
More About MeI'm honest, I put other's before myself, I'm trust worthly, I treat others the way I want to be treated. Family is important to me. I try to be the best person I can be.
Political AffiliationDon't really have one
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone to love me for me, honest, trustworthy, treat others the way they want to be treated. I would hope that family was important to them.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in marysville, Oh.
Others NoticeMy eyes and also in the summer time people always compliment me on my tan.
Favorite FoodMy resteraunt is raising caines they have the best chicken and fries. My favorite dessert is Duch Apple Pie.
Favorite PlacesI live to go horse backriding, I like to go for walks, I like to read, and do scrabooking
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting at home basicly doing nothing
Life GoalsI would like to own a small horse farm someday.
Adam , 24, Male seeking Female, Marysville, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFriends, Family, Video games, Bowling, Golfing, Fishing
Favorite MusicRock, Rap, Hip Hop, Techno, Dubstep, anything really
Favorite TV ShowsJorge Lopez, House, SuperNatural, Family Guy, Disney
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksReadings not my thing
Favorite FoodLove all kinds of food, Chinese prolly my favorite, Mexican Second.
Favorite PlacesDisneyland! Vegas, Oregon Coast
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
Life GoalsI Test gas station fuel tanks and lines, for a full time job and i do Maintenace on them as a part time job, I also work part time at the Marysville bowling ally. I have high expectations in life and want to be successful and nothing less.
doug , 56, Male seeking Female, Marysville, OH
Dating Statushomebody mostly
More About Mei am true to who ever,always
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that is as true to me as i am to them
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsthe amazing race,college football
Favorite Moviesfuture sci fi
Where You Were Raisedsmall town
Others Noticehow old i am
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placeseurope
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsjust to work and live
Austin , 27, Male seeking Female, Marysville, MI
More About MeI'm 24 years old. I have two beautiful daughters whom I have full custody of. I'm fun loving and very outgoing. I like to be around a lot of people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play guitar, skateboard, and hang out with friends and family.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligence, honesty, and loyalty are the main qualities I seek in friendship and relationships.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock and Dubstep.
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Sons of Guns, NFL Total Access, and nature programs.
Favorite MoviesComedy, Thriller, and Action.
Favorite BooksThe Basic Writings of Friedrich Nietzche.
Where You Were RaisedMarysville, Mi
Others NoticeMost people first notice that I'm very outgoing.
Favorite FoodLasagna (homemade)
Favorite PlacesBeach, concerts, theatre
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither with my children or with friends.
Life GoalsMy life goal is to be the best father I can and finish college.
Edna , 54, Female seeking Male, Marysville, CA
Favorite Musiccountry,gospal, 70s ,rock n roll, soundtracks easy lisening . Alabama Cher ZZTop Clint Black George Strait Reba Kidd Rock
Favorite TV Showsncis, law and order, castle ghost mine
Favorite Moviesbest freinds wedding, shrek all , sister act both, Fireproof
Favorite Booksbible, romance noveles , cook books, newspaper
Where You Were Raisedin meridian ca
Others Noticemy personality make friends easily
Favorite Foodsteak med rare, baked potatoe w/ the works ,corn on the cob, and cheese cake with a tall glass of Ice tea
Favorite Placescoast mountains lake Fort Bragg Reno
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night baseball or cuddling by a fire Saturday night races or a movie at home while we cuddle
Life Goalsto travel the 48 states, see Pearl Harbor,The Big Apple the first thirteen states and take a 21 day ocean cruise want to go with me?

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (466)
Spanish (22)
French (10)
Other (10)