Online Speed Dating » Singles in Marysville, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Marysville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
carie6906 , 28, Female seeking Male, Marysville, WA
Others Noticesmile and eyes
dawnmarie47 , 48, Female seeking Male, Marysville, CA
Gavin , 21, Male seeking Female, Marysville, OH
More About MeWant to send nude pics to each other my kik is king_scorpion231
samuel , 52, Male seeking Female, Marysville, OH
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticeiam a hard worker and when iam not like to look at a good vuuuu of travaling
jack lavis , 71, Male seeking Female, Marysville, MI
Where You Were Raisedport huron
Favorite Foodlake perch
Favorite Placesmy cottage
E Charles , 61, Male seeking Female, Marysville, WA
Dating StatusLooking for the opertunity of a lifetime... samething as I put on my LinkedIn for job hunting...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesit don't fit here
Political Affiliationnone and proud of it
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes me as I am, because I like me that way.
Favorite MusicAshton Lane
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek when I watched
Favorite MoviesThe last one I saw hopefully I see most of them.
Favorite BooksPicking one of hundreds of Sci-fi read
Favorite Quotesprobably not PG, but my mom said it, you would have to ask
Where You Were RaisedID,OR,WA
Others NoticeThe hat
Skills/TalentsAerospace Assembly Mechanic, (certified) I build things and think out side boxes a lot.
Favorite FoodSeems to be strew, because I cook a lot of it.
Favorite PlacesMy outdoor fireplace, when I am cast iron cooking over an open fire
Subjects You Think AboutLinkedIn, the estate, and general deep and profound thoughts
Friday or Saturday Nights ITend to catch a movie to exercise the old truck.
Life Goalsa current one is a new job before I retire from being unemployed.
Secretweird question, I tend to be a bit over sharing on information.
robert , 24, Male seeking Female, Marysville, WA
Dating StatusWHY NOT!
More About Meeasy going, hard worker, down for whatever, honest, trust worthy, loves to help out.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork around the house, almond orchard
Political Affiliationno idea
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, down for anything, motivated, fun, loving, connects with me takes me for who i am
Favorite Musichard rock, some rap
Favorite TV Showscsi, rob dierdeckfantasy factory, viva la bam,house, bones, that 70's show,wildboys,pawn stars,
Favorite Moviesscary,comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotespeople screm the loudest what they fear in themselves the most
Where You Were Raisedescalon california/washington
Others Noticemy freindlyness.lips, smile
Skills/Talentsworking plumbing anything
Favorite Foodteriyaki, chinese, mexican
Favorite Placeshiking/ heavy woods, ocean/santa cruize
Subjects You Think Aboutspace, flying, ancient battles
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust moved here from wa know nobody so at home
Life Goalsbe sucessfull find an honest down to earth female easy going. home and stability
Secrettrying to get my shit straight moved from washington to do so
dottie , 36, Female seeking Male, Marysville, OH
Dating Statusjust wnna have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything Out Doors, Music <3, Classic cars, Motorcycles, Friends, Family
Favorite Musicpretty much anything if i like a song i listen to it
Favorite Moviesaction comedy horror
Where You Were Raisedmarysville ohio
Others Noticemy smile and my eyes
Favorite Foodsteak and potatoes
henry , 39, Male seeking Female, Marysville, WA
More About Meam a loving kind person that is here to find someone that's not here to play games
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a kind loving person
Favorite MusicCounrtry
Favorite TV ShowsFootball Night in America
Favorite MoviesCombat Arms Super Knife hack, Com├ędie
Favorite Booksnews papper
Where You Were Raisedwashington
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesseattle
karen , 55, Female seeking Male, Marysville, WA
Dating Statuscreative, conscious, fun!
More About MeI am a spiritually based, witty woman whose is highly motivated, loving & kind. I am driven by compassion and intellect, health and consciousness. Wow, I sound boring, but really, I am just super sensitive. I care about physical, mental and spiritual health in myself and others and strive to contribute love rather than chaos.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking is the ultimate. Songwriting, accoustic guitar & singing are right there. Photography, uh huh.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is healthy; mind, body & spirit. Ideally, you will adore me (HA!), be spiritual in nature, take care of your mind & body, be driven and rich (HA!) and did I say, really long for me in your life! (No kidding.) This naturally covers being loyal, driven, willing to be available & vulnerable and who isn't affraid to give a compliment now & again. If you practive Meditation or Yoga, well, that's a plus.
Favorite MusicRock & soft rock; Melissa Etheridge, James Taylor, Rebecca Riots, Crosby, Stills & Nash, Eagles, etc.
Favorite TV ShowsWhen we get to know each other better I'll reveal my lame taste in reality tv shows.
Favorite MoviesComedy & drama
Favorite BooksBook; The Glass Casle. Also reading The Quest-good stuff.
Favorite QuotesThis too shall pass, friends of Jimmy K (or Bill W?).
Where You Were RaisedDetroit
Others Noticemy, intellect. uh, no, my sense of humor. Wait...my bedroom eyes!
Skills/TalentsListening, shopping, song writing, cooking & eating.
Favorite FoodRussian cake with 18 layers and icing in between each layer. However, I cook Thai & eat vegan sometimes when I'm not enjoying a cajun spiced piece of beef. Seafood is the best.
Favorite PlacesGetting ready to go on a cruise to Alaska. Loved Ireland and England was interesting. In love with the Pacific NW & most restaurants.
Can't Live Withouttruth and the ability to communicate
Subjects You Think AboutFaith & spiritual groundedness, the ability to start with the breath and get totally absorbed by the moment. Being present.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends laughing and being in the moment. Sometimes cuddled up with my dog and the remote.
Life GoalsI want to be present, be available to be true to myself and others, continue to dream and make those dreams come true. I am looking for a life partner who also has ambition and the ability to follow through. I completed 8 years of higher education earning a couple degrees, got my dream job & bought a home, and after 30 years of writing, singing, & playing music I just put out a CD. Now I'm looking for a partner with similar drive to enjoy meeting our dreams together and sharing our lives.
SecretI'm not as shy as I could come across.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (483)
Spanish (23)
French (10)
Other (10)