Online Speed Dating » Singles in Maryland Heights, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Maryland Heights, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Donna , 54, Female seeking Male, Maryland Heights, MO
Dating StatusLove2bwithme
More About MeI am a happy, fun, young 52 year old mom that is very giving, and loves to make the people around me happy. I love to spoil the ones in my life and love to have them do the same. I am emotional, sensitive, and very loving. I love to be with the person that loves me and love to spoil them. I am not a demanding, or controlling person. Just want to be happy and with those that I care about.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, Dance, Watching Movies, Shopping, Friends, Dancing, Travel, work, shopping, spending time with my kids
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to have someone in my life that I can totally trust, love, and that would want to be with me. I want to find someone that I can call my soulmate and one that feels that we can totally depend on one another. I want that someone that when you look across the room and our eyes meet, we know that we are so happy to be with one another, and that warm feeling comes across both of us. I want each of us to not ever be afraid to show our emotions to one another and to let people know that we are together.l
Favorite MusicLots of Different Types
Favorite TV ShowsThe Bachelor and Bachelorette, House, Bones, Who's Line is it Anyway, Criminal Minds, Bachelor Pad, CSI, Parenthood, Grey's Anatomy
Favorite Moviescomedy, action, suspenseful, scary, etc.
Favorite BooksI Am Not Much of a Reader
Where You Were RaisedSt. Louis
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile (so I've been told)
Favorite Fooditalian, chocilate, ice cream,
Favorite PlacesI'm pretty easy going on where to go, but for vacation, love the beach, anywhere warm and relaxing. ie; jamaica, hawaii, mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at the gym, or possibly with friends, or at home
James , 46, Male seeking Female, Maryland Heights, MO
More About MeI'm a happy go lucky person who enjoys time with friends/family. I am confident and assertive when i need to be and enjoy the company of others. I enjoy working and relaxing.I like meeting new people from all works of life and like adventurous people around me.I just want to find Everlasting Happiness..!! I am very laid back,Love to cuddle,and always try to find the positive in any situation that arises.. Life is too short for games,drama or dwelling on things that I have no control over! The only true game that I play is The Game of Life...Because if you don't, you'll sleep under a bridge."A Mistake is Just Painfull way of Learning sometimes"
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I look for is a woman with whom I can feel comfortable with. Someone who believes that love is not merely gazing into one anothers eyes but rather looking in the same direction.
Favorite MusicJazz and Classical
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco
Others NoticeMy beards
Jacob , 28, Male seeking Female, Maryland Heights, MO
Dating StatusAdventurous and Fun-loving guy open to new activities
More About MeI am 27 years old, I live at home with my parents and I have ninety percent of a college degree which I am currently attempting to complete. I am a nice guy who is pretty laid back and even tempered, I am a good listener, I know how to treat women with respect and I have the ability to empathize with other people and understand their feelings and where they are coming from. I know to relax and have fun and enjoy myself
Political AffiliationI am a democrat but I have voted for candidates for both the Democratic Party and the Republican Party
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who knows how to have a good time, is fun loving and knows how to relax and behave casually, someone with a good sense of humor, who is sensitive and will not try to pressure or rush me into something too soon. Also, the person who I have a long-term and serious relationship should want to have kids and know how to laugh at themselves and not take themselves too seriously.
Where You Were RaisedSaint Louis, Missouri
Others NoticeThe fact that I wear glasses and that I am six one. My sense of humor which is only funny when I am not actually trying to be funny
Favorite FoodEither Chinese Food or Pizza, I also enjoy ice-cream, fresh fruit especially berries, pops or frozen juice bars, pretzels and pistachios
Favorite PlacesI enjoy going to the Zoo, to the movies, to Forest Park, to the Muny, to various restaurants and places in the Loop, the Botanical Gardens, The Saint Louis Science Center, to Hilton Head and to Cafe Natasha
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at Temple for services, hanging out with my friends either at my house or at one of their houses, going to a movie with my friends, maybe going to a bar or club, but not usually, watching a favorite television show or old movie with my family or just playing video games with my friends and unwinding for a little while before heading out
Life GoalsTo graduate from college within the next six months, keep and maintain the friendships that I have right now, to start dating and again and be in a serious, committed, long-term relationship within the next year and to hopefully be married within the next five and to one or two children. Also, if I can I would like to go to law school
SecretI have only kissed five girls and only two were actually serious
blake , 24, Male seeking Female, Maryland Heights, MO
Favorite MusicMaynard james keenan
Favorite TV ShowsSons of anarchy burn notice
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedtexas
obbie , 45, Male seeking Female, Maryland Heights, MO
Dating Statuslove to get out and meet people
Favorite MusicMotley Crue, Pearl Jam, The Doors, Sublime
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show, NCIS, Family Guy, The Office
Favorite MoviesCousinEddie, Clark Griswold
Favorite BooksSteven King, John Grisham
Where You Were RaisedMaryland Heights, Missouri
Others Noticeim very friendly but put up with no crap.
Favorite Foodpasta
kristafer , 22, Male seeking Female, Maryland Heights, MO
More About Menice loven person goofy outgoen
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesin my spare time i love to ride bikes play sports and hunt
Political Affiliationdont really care
Who I Would Like to Meetloves to cuddle have fun and b faithful
Favorite MusicNirvana, Lil Wayne, My Chemical Romance, Carrie Underwood, Jason Aldean, Jason Aldean, Zac Brown Band, Kid Cudi
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Viva La Bam
Favorite MoviesFast and Furious, The Change-Up, Warrior, Friends with Benefits, Pineapple Express, Fast & Furious, The Dukes of Hazzard, Cars, Super Troopers
Favorite Booksmachanics books
Where You Were Raisedgranite city il
Others Noticehow tall and skinny i am
Favorite Placesmy uncles property
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipartying with friends
Life Goalsto become a heavy machine opperater
Beth , 44, Female seeking Male, Maryland Heights, MO
More About MeI am very caring, loyal, and non-judgmental...I accept everyone for who they are. I'm often told I am one of the few people with whom other people feel they can be completely themselves around. I do not care what kind of car you drive, how expensive your house is, how much money make/have or what you do for a living...all that matters is the kind of person you are. I'm also told I have a good sense of humor. No expectations except friendship and fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, talk/debate (I'm an attorney, what can I say?), shop, movies, shows
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligent, laid back, good sense of humor and honest
Favorite MusicStyx, Journey, REO Speedwagon, Scorpions, Billy Squier, other 80s, new country
Favorite TV ShowsPretty much anything on Investigation Discovery channel, Two and Half Men, Forensic Files, American Justice, Cold Case Files,
Favorite MoviesPsychological thrillers
Favorite BooksMost recent book -Lincoln Lawyer.
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Rolla; moved to Saint Louis (Ballwin) when I was 12
Others Noticeeyes and smile
Favorite FoodUnfortunately I like about any kind of food (except raw fish!)
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now...home (that's why I'm trying this)
Life GoalsBe a good person, live life to the fullest, no regrets
Bill , 61, Male seeking Female, Maryland Heights, MO
More About MeI will anything for you until you break my heart then im done you
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBuild go karts mini bikes etc
Political AffiliationI think we meed one ruler
Who I Would Like to MeetWalk next to me not in front or behind me its a 50/5/ deal on everything
Favorite MusicAll not into rap
Favorite TV ShowsMash nascar football baseball
Favorite MoviesTrue stories
Favorite BooksInstructions
Where You Were Raisedst louis mo
Others NoticeTell my eyes
Favorite FoodPolish sa krout mash tators and most of all White Chastles
Favorite PlacesWhere the woman would like to go
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or where the woman im with wants to go
Life GoalsEnjoy life with the right woman
mark , 46, Male seeking Female, Maryland Heights, MO
More About Mewhat you see is what you get kind hearted but sarcasitic
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest trustworthy and confident
Where You Were RaisedSt Louis, MO
Others NoticeGenuine and straight forward what you see is what you get
Favorite Foodseafood and chicken
Favorite PlacesMontana
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking LOL or home
Life Goalssatisfied with where I am in life
Marquita Clark , 53, Female seeking Male, Maryland Heights, MO
Dating Statuslive life to the fullest.
More About MeI am quiet until you get to know me. I put my family first however my sons live out of town. I like to have fun and make people happy!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI work 2 jobs. I am a social worker and I work at Kohls. I like to have fun. Cardinals baseball, Muny, jazz, swim, read and shop!
Favorite MusicI enjoy lots of different music from pop to jazz. I don't have a particular favorite.
Favorite TV ShowsI enjoy watching Cardinal baseball. I also like comedies such as Hot in Cleveland.
Favorite MoviesComedies, Drama or mysteries!
Favorite BooksNefertiti
Favorite QuotesActions speak louder than words.... or It has better to love and lost than to stay with the idiot.
Where You Were RaisedSt. Louis
Others NoticeMy smile!
Skills/TalentsDancing
Favorite Foodwhatever I don't have to cook:)
Favorite PlacesWhere ever my sons are to visit. San Diego, CA
Subjects You Think AboutMilitary, health care,
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, out with friends or working
Life GoalsI would like to travel.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (60)