Online Speed Dating » Singles in Martin, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Martin, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
billy30557 , 53, Male seeking Female, Martin, GA
Favorite Musichip - hop
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty
Where You Were RaisedMostly in the southeast US
Favorite FoodSteak and lobster
Favorite PlacesKiawah Island. Any warm sunny coast. Mountains
Roxanna , 41, Female seeking Male, Martin, KY
Political AffiliationDefferent than alot of people
Favorite MusicAnything...
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite BooksAll
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian and of course good ol' down home cooking...
dee , 21, Female seeking Male, Martin, GA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay with my son, dancing, swimming, video games, and hanging out..
Political AffiliationIDK
Who I Would Like to Meetout going, fun, funny, nice, sweet, careing, romantic, and knows when to be a hard butt.... And nice looking, got muscles, and loves kids...
Favorite Musicall most all
Favorite TV Showscartoons but spoungbob is the best.. love, action, scary, and all the above
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Bookswimpiest kids, i love kid books read to my son..
Where You Were Raisedin toccoa G.a
Others Noticemy hair, my loud mouth, and i am some times out going a lot,
Favorite Foodall the above but sweets dose the best
Favorite Placesall places
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my mom are friends...
Life Goalshouse wife
jr2fresh456 , 24, Male seeking Female, Martin, GA
More About MeIm one of a kind. I believe in. Respect and loyalty, i can't stand to be lied to.if i tell u im gonna do something for u its done!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my son as i train my dogs.
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to MeetI need some one that can keep up with me.not just mentally but physicaly as well
Favorite MusicEverything i love music
Favorite TV ShowsI read
Favorite MoviesAction/ inspirational
Favorite BooksThe girl who kicked the hornets nest
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta
Others NoticeMy eyes and tattoos
Favorite FoodAnything. Italian!!!!!!!
Favorite PlacesThe hole in the wall it is a pond
Friday or Saturday Nights IRiding around
Life GoalsTo take care of my family and keep them safe
jessi , 28, Female seeking Female, Martin, GA
More About Meim really shy at first but after i get to know you and i have a chance to open up im out going fun to be around and i wont lie i really have no reason to
Political Affiliationi care but i dont
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for a girlfriend for me and my husband to have fun with but im looking for a long term girlfriend
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksVc Andrew Books
Where You Were Raiseddouglasville ga
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
robert , 49, Male seeking Female, Martin, KY
Dating Statuslandlocked surfer
More About Mekind,gentle,fun,man who's looking for a special woman to share the rest of his life with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking Amazing Food, Salvador Dali Is One of My Favorite Artists, Music, Computers, kj4fbq (general class), Ham radio operator
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite MusicPink Floyd, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Stevie Nicks, Gretchen Wilson, Styx, Yonder Mountain String Band, Shoestring Rocket, Ted Nugent, Country and Old Rock
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek, 24, House, Ghost Hunters, Sg1
Favorite MoviesThe Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Official Page), Young Guns
Favorite BooksThe Lord of the Rings, Bible Studies, Bible, Anthem, The Stand
Favorite Quotesyou want it when? been there, done that! put down the phone and drive!!beam me up scotty, there's no intelligent life down here!
Where You Were RaisedVenice, Florida
Others Noticethat i am a nice guy
Skills/Talentselectronic repair,disk jockey for wmdj,
Favorite Foodseafood!!!
Favorite Placesthe beach,
Subjects You Think Aboutwill leonard and penny get married? lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Life Goalsto be happy
Kelly , 23, Female seeking Male, Martin, TN
More About MeI am crazy busy most of the time. I like it that way, I work best under pressure and it's fun. I really hate drama, but I love watching people, so their drama is interesting as long as I'm not in it. nI don't consider myself too terribly extraordinary, and I don't really know what to talk about most of the time, so sometimes I don't talk because what's going through my mind shouldn't come out my mouth, or someone would think I was crazy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to cook, hike, learn new instruments, try new things, new movies, food, trails, you name it.
Political Affiliationdoes it really matter?
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a man who shares my faith, and my love for both Jesus and animals. It'd really impress me if he cared about his physical health for reasons other than trying to pick me up in the gym or to look good to pick someone up later, because I've seen that a lot, and I just want someone to be real and honest.
Favorite MusicI listen to everything, but country is what I listen to most often
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice, NCIS, CSI Miami
Favorite MoviesIt really depends on my mood, right now I'm in an action/adventure mood, but my dvd case tends to fall on the romantic comedy side; I want to change that.
Favorite Booksfor enjoyment, I haven't read much lately, Persuasion, by Jane Austen, was most recent.nFor classes, I've spent a lot of time reading The Principles of Chemistry by Nvaldo J. Tro. It's really great if you're having trouble sleeping...
Where You Were RaisedThe South (read: Tennessee)
Others NoticeMy insanely curly hair, it's awesome, but it can't be tamed, like me.
Favorite FoodPretty well anything. I love food, so what doesn't eat me first gets eaten, but I'd say there isn't much that can beat a good steak and homemade rolls.
Favorite PlacesI love going to Canada, it feels like home to me, and I love the cold weather in the winter. I enjoy hiking, so I also like going to state parks and places like that.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on the weekend. I could be watching the game, hanging with friends, at the BCM, or I could be chilling at home, enjoying a good book or movie.
Life GoalsI want to become a large animal veterinarian, and hopefully run a small farm as well.
Tommylee , 23, Male seeking Female, Martin, GA
More About MeI am Super fun to hang out with:) im down for just about anything. In the army . Also I'm a straight to the point type of guy . So I'll let you know if I like you :)
Favorite Musicany im not picky
Favorite TV Showsdont have one
Favorite Moviesdont have one
Favorite Booksidk
Favorite Foodna
Favorite Placesbu
Life Goalshh
mary , 62, Female seeking Male, Martin, MI
Dating StatusAdventurous and loves to have fun...
More About MeI am a caring,loving individual..who loves life and likes to give..I love my family and feel they are important...I try to take care of myself and enjoy each and every day to it's fullest...I love to laugh and and feel life is too short to walk around with a frown...I'm not into games and can't tolerate people who are into that...I'm one of the most easy going person around...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to socialize...go to movies....spend time with my family...
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for an honest and caring man who know how to treat a lady and who is not into games..Have like interests and is a lot of fun
Favorite MusicI lean towards country..and Gospel
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy,Crimical Minds,All of Law and Order,The Closer
Favorite MoviesMystery,drama...and maybe a Chick Flick
Favorite Booksmy trade magazine
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Indiana and raised mostly in Michigan
Others NoticeFirst and eyes .....and they say my photos don't do me justice...
Favorite FoodA really good steak
Favorite PlacesI guess my most favorite place would be Las Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif not out on a date ...out with the girls...
Life GoalsI plan on totally retiring in 5 years...even tho I love my job..I would like to find a loving man to finish out the rest of my life with...but not in any big hurry at this point
Tammy , 47, Female seeking Male, Martin, GA
More About MeI Like having cook out with friends , camping. boat riding , and i Love my Girls and Grandkids !
Where You Were RaisedCajun Country

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (84)