Online Speed Dating » Singles in Maquoketa, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Maquoketa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jason , 19, Male seeking Female, Maquoketa, IA
More About Meto hang out and play games and drink pop
Political Affiliationto hang out
Who I Would Like to Meeti want to them to love me
Favorite MoviesFast And Furios Series
Where You Were Raisedis clinton
Others Noticemy hair color
Favorite Foodpeanut butter cookies
Favorite Placesstipclub
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house
Life Goalsto get a car
brian , 29, Male seeking Female, Maquoketa, IA
More About Mei am a SPAZ that is the word for my self
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgames and drawing
Political Affiliationpolitcks are stupid
Who I Would Like to Meeti just want someone to give more then they take.
Favorite Musicrock the louder the better
Favorite TV Showscartoons bleach full meatel alcomist all adult swim
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksthe black dagger brotherhood books (read them in jail) lol
Favorite Foodcheettos
Favorite Placesi want to go to aruba
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home on a game or in the park with my sketch book
Jenny , 29, Female seeking Male, Maquoketa, IA
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Others NoticeMy eyes and my awesome personality
Jerry , 33, Male seeking Female, Maquoketa, IA
Favorite MusicAnything
Where You Were RaisedMilton, WV
Others NoticeNot sure
kim , 40, Female seeking Male, Maquoketa, IA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Pool, Darts, Drinking Coffee
Favorite MusicFans of Wild Animals
Where You Were RaisedMaquoketa, Iowa
Jamie , 24, Male seeking Female, Maquoketa, IA
More About MeI'm very calm and understanding. I'm easy to get along with and I'm a very caring person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCuddle and watch a movie
Political Affiliationgreen party
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, affectionate, outgoing, must have a sense of humor, and be willing to go for motorrcycle rides
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsVampire diaries
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksAutobuyers guide
Where You Were Raisedracine wi
Others NoticeI'm quite at first. Kinda a people watcher till I get a feel for them.
Favorite FoodSteak tenderloin
Favorite PlacesAnywhere riding the motorcycle
Friday or Saturday Nights IChillin a a friends
Life GoalsTo enjoy life and live comfortably
Kris , 37, Male seeking Female, Maquoketa, IA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, exploration, music, shoot pool
Political AffiliationDepends on the topic
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, and caring woman who is capable of controlling her temper, doesn't advertise conflicts to the world, knows how to be a lady when she needs to be and doesn't have a problem lounging around in sweats from time to time, and knows how to take good care of her man.
Favorite MusicI like it all except Gangster Rap.
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery, True TV, Bait Car!! Scared Straight, but prefer movies or music channels.
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Romance but depends on the story. Prefer "based on true story" flicks.
Favorite BooksPsychology Book
Where You Were RaisedIllinois, California, Wisconsin, and North Carolina
Others NoticeHmmm, it's either my eyes, body or smile. Not sure I have never asked!
Favorite FoodMy homemade lasagna!
Favorite PlacesFishing
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on whether or not I have to work the next day!
Life GoalsComplete college, and obtain a great paying job, retire young and travel with a home stationed somewhere in NC, Texas, or California (So Far).
Drake , 19, Male seeking Female, Maquoketa, IA
More About Menice caring guy that's always there for friends and my family
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFarming and working on my vehicals takes up a lot of my time other than tht relaxing
Who I Would Like to MeetHave to be trustworthy, nice, fun, always there, willing to help, and has a job
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Miami
Where You Were RaisedMaquoketa, IA
Others NoticePersonality
Life GoalsBuy couple farms and buy some cows
Heather , 28, Female seeking Male, Maquoketa, IA
More About MeI have two children that are my whole world. I work at a local daycare center. want to know more ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI dont really have much time to do anything I work 10 hour days and come home and spend time with my children
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want someone who is going to love my children and I the way we are and not going to change us. I'm not looking for a father for my children because they already have a father. I'm just ready to move on with my life.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsArmy wivesnTeen Mom
Favorite MoviesRomanticnComedy
Favorite BooksNicholas Sparks
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesNot a big traveler with two kids
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending time with my children
Life GoalsTo be everything I can for my children
mike , 39, Male seeking Female, Maquoketa, IA
More About MeAsk me
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicAlice in chains, seether, staind,
Favorite TV ShowsVikings
Favorite MoviesComedy,history,action
Where You Were RaisedMaquoketa,Ia
Favorite FoodSteak

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (27)