Online Speed Dating » Singles in Maplewood, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Maplewood, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tabatha , 24, Female seeking Female, Maplewood, OH
Dating StatusOutgoing and witty :)
Others NoticeHow I quickly change from shy to outgoing. Also, my piercings seem to be a conversation starter...
Mark , 52, Male seeking Female, Maplewood, NJ
More About Meethical, compassionate/passionate, lifelong learner, good communicator, love connecting with people, enjoy children, dogs and cats; vegetarian; exercise and health are important; enjoy Giants football for some reason...want to make the world better
Political Affiliationevolving
Who I Would Like to Meetpassionate; communicator; caring; ethical; intelligent
Where You Were RaisedNJ
Others NoticeI would't know, but have been told I look like James Taylor. I hope they notice my friendly eyes and smile...
Favorite Foodno preference
Favorite Placeslike the country...mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipass
Life Goalsfall in love; write a book about my teaching of global citizenship
Gennadiy , 53, Male seeking Female, Maplewood, NJ
More About MeI am
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCoincoll
Political AffiliationNo
Who I Would Like to MeetSex
Favorite MusicCl.
Favorite TV ShowsNo.
Favorite MoviesSex.
Favorite BooksLoudbooks
Where You Were RaisedRu
Others NoticeOk!!!
Favorite FoodBred
Favorite PlacesRussia
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsSex
Timotheus , 50, Male seeking Male, Maplewood, MN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay piano, gardening, biking. walking around the lakes. Arranging music, stimulating conversation
Favorite MusicClassical, Christian, Opera.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Globe Trekker, Joel Osteen, Frasier.
Favorite MoviesDead Poets Society, Ferris Bueller, Rumble in the Bronx, Yentyl,
Nathan , 24, Male seeking Female, Maplewood, OH
Dating StatusLover not a fighter
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI go to school full time. I like video games doing something outside. I like art and reading.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a good looking girl who is smart loves to laugh and can take a joke. She needs to know what she wants and where she is going in life. I would prefer her to be more laid back and just someone who brightens my day.
Favorite MusicI like rock and rap nRap:EminemnRock:Three days grace, nickleback, linkin park, acdc
Favorite TV ShowsAny fantasy show, Psych, Dexter, Weeds
Favorite MoviesFantasy, Action/thriller, Comedy
Favorite BooksI like to read fantasy and sci-fi novels. I am a bit of a nerd.
Where You Were RaisedSidney, Ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile.
Favorite FoodPizza, steak, ill eat anything with some flavor
Favorite PlacesI like japanese steak houses
Subjects You Think AboutMy life
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm home or hanging out with friends. Unless I'm in a relationship then you will probably find me with my girlfriend.
Life GoalsI want to own my own business in Information Technology. I want my own house with a family that loves me.
MobyMax , 64, Male seeking Female, Maplewood, NJ
Favorite MusicKenny Vance and the Planotones
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy good looks!
Favorite PlacesTahiti, Hawaii,Barbados,Virgin Islands,Puerto Rico, and N.J. shore!
kim , 36, Female seeking Male, Maplewood, OH
Who I Would Like to Meetfun loves the outdoors want to spoil me and loves to cuddle
Favorite TV ShowsGrey' s Anatomy___
Where You Were RaisedPiqua Ohio
Others Noticemy personality and my butt
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesshopping races walk by the lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif i dont have my kids at a club or on a nice dinner
Life Goalsto finish paying my trailer off and living life to the fullest
Eddy , 19, Male seeking Male, Maplewood, NJ
Favorite MusicFall Out Boy
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Favorite MoviesAction Legends
Where You Were Raisedhi i am Edward
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesr
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Dylan , 38, Male seeking Female, Maplewood, MN
taylor , 20, Female seeking Male, Maplewood, OH
Favorite FoodMexican food is the best !

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (15)