Online Speed Dating » Singles in Maple Heights, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Maple Heights, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Paul , 43, Male seeking Female, Maple Heights, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Political AffiliationRebublican
Favorite Music80's Glam Rock, Bon Jovi
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesStar Wars, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedNortheast Ohio
Favorite PlacesSt. Thomas, US Virgin Islands
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking or home
Michael , 43, Male seeking Female, Maple Heights, OH
Dating StatusWRIGHT
More About MeI'am very down to earth I would not turn my back on a friend in need.I'am full of energy life always doin something.I been told that I look kinda intimidating that maybe true but so far from the truth.any ? just ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPaint Ball, Motorcycle Rideing, Working on Cars and Trucks, Work Out at the Gym
Political AffiliationThey are all crooks lol how about that.
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyality, funny, silly, goofy, responsible and down to earth simple.
Favorite Music80 and 90 Hits, Counntry
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Jerry Springer, Ghost Whiperer
Favorite Movieshunger games, Fast & Furious, Nascar 3D, Shattered
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedcleveland
Others Noticeeyes chest tattoo
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite PlacesRedlobster
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out with friends depends on whats going on
Life GoalsContinue to grow at my job,back to school,It's the simple things you know be happy.
SecretIt's a secret I will tell you later :)
don ralston , 59, Male seeking Female, Maple Heights, OH
Dating Statusjust and honest guy with manners
More About Mei'm just an honest guy thats pretty simple. not like most of the guys i hear women talk about. i'm a guy for sure and i like guy things. but i think a lady should be treated like a lady.i'm from the south and i have manners. i say yes sir, and yes ma'am. more someone will have to ask there is more to me then one can type.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworking out, concerts, riding my harley, anything fun, i'm up for about anything. like to try new things and go to new places
Political Affiliationi hate hate all of them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite Musici love going to concerts of about any kind but crap....l!!!! oh sorry that's rap, but that is not music
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men, big bang theory, and almost anything on true tv
Favorite Moviesfor love of the game. top gun. christmas story
Favorite Booksmy playboy. it's more then just photos promise!!!!
Favorite Quotesdo you like apples???
Where You Were Raisedi grew up in eastern kansas then moved to texas
Skills/Talentsi'm pretty good at electric work, i can make anyone laugh
Favorite Foodlove mexican food or sea food anything spice. anything i grill
Favorite Placestexas, vegas, any place in the country
Subjects You Think Aboutlife is short and you have to make the best of it. enjoy life
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither. i can stay late and go early the next day. life is to short to miss it.
Life Goalslive a long long time, have all the fun i can , and make all the money i can. hope i can find someone to share it all with and make them very happy.
Secretdon't think i have any. i can keep one if someone tells me too.
Leigh Jacobs , 55, Female seeking Male, Maple Heights, OH
More About MeI am loyal and honest. I start off shy but open up when I get comfortable.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch All Kinds of Movies
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that communicates well. Easy going but has motivation. Reliable, flexible and loyal
Favorite MusicBeatle, GAP Band, Midnight Star, Eagles Songwriter Jack Tempchin
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds, Walker Texas Ranger, The Walking Dead (AMC), Stargate Complex, SeaQuest DSV
Favorite MoviesIronman, Xmen, hunger games
Favorite BooksMurder, The Captive
Where You Were RaisedChicago and Potomac
Others NoticeI smile all the time
Favorite Foodmed. raw steak, lobster and crab
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
rolandtri , 35, Male seeking Female, Maple Heights, OH
More About Mewery
Political Affiliationreq
Who I Would Like to Meetyq 5y
Where You Were Raisedearth
Others Noticegfjdhf yytjdt tjtdk tk ktuk kuku
Favorite Foodsgaag
Favorite Placesafbgdfa h
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieraht
Life Goalsnhsjm
Tom , 51, Male seeking Female, Maple Heights, OH
More About MeI am a down to earth, honest person, I am nice and polite I get along with people ( I have been told I am to nice ) I am interested in other cultures, I believe communication is key in any relationship
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping, fishing, going to the movie theater, golf, bonfires
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find someone who has some of the same interests and who can also show me some of their own. Someone who is willing to put some work into a relationship and who will be honest.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds NCIS Sports Discovery Channel
Favorite MoviesAction Thriller Comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodLamb Chops, Steak, Pizza
Favorite PlacesOur cabin in the Alleghany Mtns in Pa, The beach
Life GoalsTo be able to live comfortably, to raise my kids the best that I can, to further my education, to fall in love.
Annamarie , 20, Female seeking Male, Maple Heights, OH
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music but they have to be worth listening to.
Favorite TV ShowsI love Criminal Minds, Bones, CSI: Miami, Scandal, Missing, Ghost Whisperer, Revenge, Pretty Little Liars, Switched At Birth.
Favorite MoviesI like some horror, romance, comedy, action, adventure, and drama and sci fi movies
Favorite BooksI like adventure, mustery, ghost, crime, romantic, investigative books.
Favorite FoodI love mashed potatoes, cheese, mushroom, beef, and lobster ravioli, lasagna, lobster carbonara, pizza
Favorite PlacesI love DisneyWorld/DisneyLand, Busch Gardens, Ireland, England, Wales, Canada, Russia, Boston, MA
Friday or Saturday Nights IHangout with friends, go to the mall, go out to the movies, go out to the restaurant, play online games at home, go to sport games, or watch movies at home
John , 45, Male seeking Female, Maple Heights, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding My Harley, Texas hold 'em
Where You Were RaisedCleveland,OH
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo hang out with my friends , or family events , or stay in at home .
Robert , 51, Male seeking Female, Maple Heights, OH
More About MeI am an extrovert and an introvert. I like interacting with people but I like my nspace. I do not like wasting time. I am a positive person and I like using my energy to go after what I want.
Political AffiliationConservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is clean and takes care of herself. A woman who is caring but a little independent. Someone who is not rude or self-centered.
Favorite MoviesScience-Fiction
Where You Were RaisedMidwest
Others NoticeEyes. hair, face and over all look of the woman
Favorite FoodHealth food, I like lots of fruits and vegetables. I grow a garden in the summer
Favorite PlacesThe metro Park Drive around the country sites. I lived in Florida for ten years, so anything near water.
Life GoalsRun for political office, write a screen play.
Jamie , 37, Female seeking Male, Maple Heights, OH
Favorite MusicContry Music
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Where You Were Raisedcleveland and pa.
Others Noticemy smile and my eyes
Favorite Foodapplebees
Favorite Placestiahajuana

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (37)