Online Speed Dating » Singles in Malaga, Spain » White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Malaga, Spain are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kevin , 54, Male seeking Female, Malaga, WA
Dating Statuslover of life
More About Meluv people and luv god good fisher of men
Political Affiliationrep
Who I Would Like to Meetbeleive in jesus and have a fun spirit
Favorite MusicCasting Crowns
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others Noticeeasy going
Favorite Placesred lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday night church sat night dine out
Life Goalsim retiered stay connected to jesus and live life
Danny , 43, Male seeking Female, Malaga, ES
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking Along Beach
Political AffiliationAbstaneist
Who I Would Like to MeetA soul mate and F**k Buddy
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others NoticeYoung looking
SecretNo
Edward , 42, Male seeking Female, Malaga, ES
More About MeI am the best.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwim
Political AffiliationMeritocracist.
Who I Would Like to MeetShe is the best.
Favorite MusicQUEEN (Freddie Mercury, Brian May, Roger Taylor, John Deacon)
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad
Favorite Moviesthriller
Favorite BooksThe World According to Garp
Where You Were RaisedIn the UK.
Others NoticeThat I am human?
Favorite FoodSteak and chips
Favorite PlacesMaldives.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIts Friday. I am here. Get on with it.
Chip , 46, Male seeking Male, Malaga, ES
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others NoticeMy honesty, not bad looks, educated, caring
kamiwey , 35, Male seeking Female, Malaga, ES
Mahkameh , 37, Female seeking Male, Malaga, ES
Curryhouse , 44, Male seeking Female, Malaga, ES
Favorite MusicRock, Jazz
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksA Wise Mans Fear
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Favorite Foodspicy thai food
Favorite PlacesAsia
Secretcan´t share, it´s a secret!! :(
alicia , 42, Female seeking Male, Malaga, ES
More About Mela prisa mata,el ke muxo corre olvida caminar.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNo te sorprendas si ya no te busco como antes, tu te encargaste de que me dieras igual .., "A los que hablan a mis espaldas GRACIAS!, es seal de que estoy por delante",
Political Affiliationninguna,mismos perros con distinto collar
Favorite MusicDes+karadas, SOCIEDAD ALKOHOLIKA, Bob Marley, Lenny Kravitz, Mondo Sonoro, Gritar QUE ME CHUPEN LA POLLA en el estribillo de Killing in the name, Alika, Via Rock 2011, Nac Princesa porque zorras sobraban!, ESKORBUTO, Kinky, O'funk'illo (pgina oficial), Canteca de Macao, NO HABRAS ECHADO BEBIDA EN MI DROGA??, The Kagas, Los Marea oficial, Un Monumento Para Tabletom, D'Callaos Oficial, Eskorzo, Fuel Fandango, Narco Oficial, Alrumbo Fest, The Toy Dolls, La Mala Rodriguez, Hora Zulu, El puchero del Hortelano, Rapsusklei, Albert Pla, Alpha Blondy, Asian Dub Foundation, Hora Zulu, Sober, Narco, Ojos de Brujo, Macaco, La Kinky Beat, Canteca de Macao, Sargento Garcia, ofunkillo, sistem of a down, El Puchero Del Hortelano
Favorite TV ShowsMalviviendo, S lo que hicisteis..., Family Guy, Futurama, My Name Is Earl, RadioChango TV
Favorite Moviesair bag, In the Name of the Father, Trainspotting
Favorite BooksPregntale a Alicia, The Secret
Favorite Quotesla vida es eso q pasa mientras tu haces otros planes
Javier , 33, Male seeking Female, Malaga, ES
More About MeI'm a geek with an artistic side. I paint, I do photography, I love travelling, I love a good talk while enjoying dinner or a coffee. I love to laugh and to make others laugh.
Political AffiliationI'm apolitical
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't have a strict idea of what an ideal partner is. But if you enjoy travelling often, if you enjoy art and if you believe life is to enjoy it to the maximum, then you might be a great match for me.
Favorite MusicAll Good Music
Where You Were RaisedSpain
Others NoticeSmile, eyes
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesGood restaurants around the world
Friday or Saturday Nights ITravelling and/or going out at night
Life GoalsFrom a professional standpoint I've reached all I wanted already, so I'm enjoying it and time will say what comes next. And from the personal standpoint, I'm searching for good companion.
Amy , 31, Female seeking Male, Malaga, ES
Dating StatusJust looking for fun!
Favorite TV ShowsThe Graham Norton Show
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy
Where You Were RaisedMijas
Favorite FoodRoast chicken with sage n onion stuffing or moussaka
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my local rock bar, slightly wasted

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (31)
Spanish (20)