Online Speed Dating » Singles in Madison, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Madison, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
louisa , 25, Female seeking Male, Madison, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Want to Learn How to Play the Piano, I Want to Learn How to Play the Piano, Piano, Music, Sleeping, Dancing, Singing, Movies, Camping, Church, Kareoke
Favorite MusicBret Michaels, Dolly Parton, The Band Perry, Brad Paisley, Miley Cyrus, Kellie Pickler, Taylor Swift, Tim McGraw, Hank Williams Jr., Alan Jackson, Rascal Flatts, Carrie Underwood, maranda lambert, Blake Shelton, Family Force 5, Bob Marley, Kutless, The Letter Black, Thousand Foot Krutch, Laura Story, Casting Crowns, Adele, Pink Floyd, Guns N' Roses, Def Leppard, Poison, Rock, Pastor Tommy Bates, F.O.C. AKA Tha Heartfelt King
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Teen Mom, The Secret Life of the American Teenager, Degrassi: Next Generation, SpongeBob SquarePants, The Simpsons, Criminal Minds, House, CSI: Miami, Doug, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, True Blood, Sex and the City
Favorite MoviesJoyful Noise Movie, Salt, Star Wars, Harry Potter, Transformers, Pineapple Express, The Notebook, Eclipse, The Last Song, The Smurfs, The Bodyguard, Titanic, The Blind Side, The Book of Eli, The Lion King, Kung Fu Panda, Monsters, Inc., The Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Official Page), Finding Nemo, Pirates of the Caribbean, Official Grease Movie, The Karate Kid, Forrest Gump, Cars, Shrek, Alice in Wonderland, The Runaways Movie, Eurotrip, Little Women, Easy A, The Twilight Saga, Taylor Lautner, Will Smith, Ashton Kutcher, Vin Diesel, Selena Gomez, DORY, Hugh Laurie
Favorite BooksThe Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe, A Child Called "It", Culinary Arts, Culinary Arts, Nutrition Books, Math and Science, Beth Harbison
Favorite Quotesi''l let you know when i do
Where You Were RaisedSacramento, California
Favorite Foodanything chocolate
whoknows888 , 42, Male seeking Female, Madison, NJ
Where You Were RaisedNJ
Others NoticeSmile
Corey , 33, Male seeking Female, Madison, IN
Dating Statusa good ol country boy that knows what lifes about
More About Meim just a easy going guy that knows what lifes about and and wants to make the most of it
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting,fishing,riding motorcyles,weight lifting, watching sports
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, fun, beautiful, respectful, and smart
Favorite Musiccountry, rock
Favorite TV Showsseinfield sportscenter
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite Bookshunting magazines
Favorite Quoteslifes to short make the most of it while your here
Where You Were Raisedon the farm
Skills/Talentshard working, sports, people person
Favorite Foodsteak, chicken, fish
Favorite Placesanywhere that has a beach
Life Goalsto live life to the fullest and enjoy everything i do
Patrick , 32, Male seeking Female, Madison, WI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslisten to music and djing
Political Affiliationind.
Favorite Musicevery genre. my fav. is progressive house
Favorite Booksnews
Favorite Foodfood
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout and about
Life Goalsto move up as high in my career
joe1985omatic , 28, Male seeking Female, Madison, MN
More About MeI am very passionate about music I am loyal honest caring respectful a man looking to be loved and love someone back unconditionally. No sugar mammas at all and judgemental people cant stand it. I don't care about past mistakes I only look to what you are now and what you want for the future I believe in second chances I don't belittle anyone I can be shy sometimes even though I get on stage and live interviews on radio LOL!!! Don't worry take me a couple minutes and will have long conversations
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Hiking, Fishing, Sports and Anything Outdoors, Helping Others in Any Way I Can, Inspiring the Uninspired
Political AffiliationDont know whatever is best for the people
Who I Would Like to MeetNO SUGAR MAMAS NO JUDGEMENTAL PEOPLE. Someone who is loyal honest kindhearted believes in second chances looking for love and a man who will devote all to her and love her unconditionally I am and open book just ask me and I will tell you lol
Favorite MusicLacrae, Z-Ro, Rock, Country, gospel
Where You Were RaisedHouston Texas
Favorite FoodJust about anything but allergic to shell fish lol
Favorite PlacesI like to walk on lake I like to sit in my recording booth and record songs don't care where the place is as long as the person I with is there to enjoy it with me
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home recording new music or spending time with family and friends not many friends just moved here from Houston Texas hope that will change soon
Life GoalsI am a motivated person I want to inspire the world through my music I want them to make a change in there lives like I did no one is perfect everyone has flaws if I can make a change in someones life that would be awesome. I believe that nothing stays nothing unless you turn nothing into something. Dreams will only stay dreams unless you go out and get it. Doing nothing is 100 percent failure but trying you never know what can happen. Favorite quote from Robert Jordan. (Always go for your dreams and when you finally catch the dream live it).
JON , 54, Male seeking Female, Madison, WI
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men
Where You Were RaisedMT. HOREB , WI
Others NoticeMY DISABILITY , I HAVE A BKN BELOW KNEE AMPUTATION ,BUY AM VERY ACTIVE ,I HAVE A PROSTIC
Favorite FoodTY, RIBS PRIME RIB ECT.
Favorite PlacesANYWHERE
Friday or Saturday Nights IPRETTY MUCH A HOMEBODY, LOOKING FOR SOMEONE TO SHARE TIME WITH
Heather , 29, Female seeking Male, Madison, WI
Political Affiliationopen minded!
Favorite Musiclove all music!
SecretI am catching up!
becky , 40, Female seeking Male, Madison, IN
Where You Were Raisedvevey indiana
Others NoticeEyes,smile,personality
Charles , 35, Male seeking Female, Madison, GA
More About MeWell i am laid back i will try anything once i work two jobs
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAny thing and i like working on things i a jack of all trades
Who I Would Like to MeetLaid back long strait hair slim and wanted to be treated like gold
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV Shows2Men and a half
Favorite MoviesActions
Favorite BooksN/a
Others NoticeI am funny
Favorite FoodLimon pepper wings plain cheese cake
Favorite PlacesLong horn
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsOwn my business
Sue , 49, Female seeking Male, Madison, WI
More About MeI'm independent and eclectic. I'm also interested in finding someone with whom I can share long cuddles and quiet evenings.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKnit, garden, make music, read, listen to music, pet my kitties, travel, cook and eat good food, spend time with friends
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is interested in all life has to offer - quiet times, family and friends, travel, and anything else that comes along.
Favorite MusicAnything but music that is dissonant.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Law and Order, British comedies, British detective shows, Daily Show, Colbert Report
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy, mystery, spy thriller
Favorite BooksWI State Journal, O, Neil Gaiman's American Gods.
Favorite QuotesSpaceball One has gone plaid! from the movie Spaceballs
Where You Were Raisednorthern Wisconsin
Others NoticeMy outgoing personality, and then my intelligence.
Skills/TalentsI can get anyone to talk with me because I'm interested in learning about others.
Favorite Foodjuicy burger with cheese and veggies on good bread.
Favorite Placesthe woods, a quiet restaurant, the waterfront.
Subjects You Think Aboutliving a good, healthy, productive life
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually around home, unless something else is going on. I'm not big on loud places or crowds.
Life GoalsHappiness and joy
SecretSecrets are a lot of work...

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (1142)
Spanish (75)
French (30)
German (38)
Italian (11)
Russian (11)
Other (25)