Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lulea, Sweden » White/Caucasian

Singles in Lulea, Sweden are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Magnus Lindholm , 32, Male seeking Female, Lulea, SE
mattias17 , 37, Male seeking Female, Lulea, SE
More About MeThat I am Special
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfool around
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a special human being
Favorite MusicElectronic music
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 Men Stargate
Favorite MoviesFools Gold
Favorite BooksMagic Astral Dreams
Where You Were RaisedSweden
Favorite FoodEverything that's Good
Favorite PlacesUniverse
Friday or Saturday Nights Ialone longing for a good life
Life GoalsFullfillment
Magnus , 33, Male seeking Female, Lulea, SE
Favorite Musicall
Favorite Foodmax
Favorite PlacesLuleå
Friday or Saturday Nights Ioch
Emil , 23, Male seeking Female, Lulea, SE
More About MeI am
Bernt , 49, Male seeking Female, Lulea, SE
Where You Were Raisedat home
Others NoticeIm otemistic
Therese , 27, Female seeking Male, Lulea, SE
More About MeI am
laban , 41, Male seeking Female, Lulea, SE
Dating Statusseeking somthing nice whit a nice girl:)
More About MeEn trevlig kille helt enkelt!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessöka efter nåt betydelsefullt allt inom fiske o jakt o natur...
Political AffiliationVänsterpartiet för arbetarna
Favorite Musicallätare acdc blandannat
Favorite TV Showstv4film ztv tv4plus mm
Favorite Moviesaction drama bla
Favorite Booksjaktjournalen just nu
Favorite QuotesMan måste lära sig att älska sig själv innan man kan lära sig att älska någon annan!!!!
Where You Were Raisedmalmivaara
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentshunting fishing create things in wood,,,,i am a good lover haha
Favorite Foodlasagne grillat kött fisk mmm
Favorite Placesin the wilderness
Friday or Saturday Nights Imysa hemma:)
Life Goalshmm
sukram , 44, Male seeking Female, Lulea, SE
More About Me172 cm(5'8) sweet good lookin man, not single!, one daughter, fun, social, hard workin' man, have a very nice car! :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports, my work, to be outdoors, swiming, music(hardrock/blues)
Who I Would Like to MeetI'll like to chat a short time, make friends and have fun :) If its click, maybe meet you with my girlfriend :)
Favorite MusicLike progressive rock, hard/heavy metal and blues....plus anymore
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfield, scrubs, CSI, Las Vegas, 2½ men plus many more...
Favorite MoviesMany
Hansomvet , 48, Male seeking Female, Lulea, SE
Andreas Karlsson , 30, Male seeking Female, Lulea, SE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStyrketräning Etc, Culture, Vetenskap, Solving scientific mysteries, MAKING MONEY, High level strategy gaming
Political AffiliationCenter
Favorite BooksJohn Steinbeck
Where You Were RaisedLuleå, Sweden
Others NoticeHow calm and composed I am.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, pre-party or pub
Life GoalsHappiness and wealth
SecretSwedish #1 Age of Empires player

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (11)