Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ludowici, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Ludowici, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Shaunna , 27, Female seeking Male, Ludowici, GA
Dating StatusUrg... Read my profile BEFORE you message me plz. Im not looking for sex and I dont like women and I dont want a man who is old enough to be my father (my father is 48, so if you are anywhere near that i'm not interested) book with the face first name listed, last name Deitz
More About MeI am awesome. Take a shot get to know me. Will you like me? Well... If you take a chance and find out who I am and NOT what I look like you will LOVE me. Dont get me wrong. I AM very CUTE!! I am just not the supermodel most guys who get on here want. I have a stellar personality. I am not an air head. I enjoy my life. I am not desperate, but I am looking. I would love to be able to start a family before I'm thirty. So that is what I am here looking for. I am very picky, but I just refuse to settle. I would expect everyone to be that way. You deserve to have someone you love, not someone who is just there for the moment. So if that means I wait forever, than I guess I will.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a Christian so I spend most of my free time at my Church. If I am not there I am at school, Work, or you can find me watching my little sisters play whatever sport is in season for them.
Political AffiliationI am MOST DEFINITELY a REPUBLICAN.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to find a Christian guy on here looking for someone who is real and not a fake carbon copy. Other than that, I want a real man! Someone who makes me feel special and safe. I dont want a guy i end up feeling like I have to protect.
Favorite MusicI listen to whatever is playing on 97.3 at any given time. But probably Rock would be what i enjoy the most. But I will listen to almost anything.
Favorite TV ShowsI absolutely love Stephen King and Anne Rice, but I love to read period so I tend to stay pretty current with whats popular.
Favorite MoviesI love most movies, but my favorite is probably Horror.
Favorite BooksThe last thing I read was a Sports Illustrated Magazine. I was checking out who they thought would be the best to start on my Fantasy Football team.
Where You Were RaisedLudowici Georgia
Others NoticeUnfortunately... My weight. But fortunately i do not consist of only my waist line. :)
Skills/TalentsI speak a VERY little bit of spanish. I play the trumpet.
Favorite FoodPizza!
Favorite PlacesI love to go to Universal Studios Orlando. I have a season pass so I go every chance I get.
Subjects You Think AboutWhat made me so special that an awe-inspiring, all-powerful, Holy GOD would choose to save me. OF all people. It boggles my mind that I was CHOSEN to be adopted by a KING.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a High School sporting event normally.
Life GoalsRealistically? To be a NICU (Neonatal Intensive Care Unit) Nurse. If I had a choice? Loose a hundred pounds and Join the Marines or Navy to be a Nurse.
SecretI am an open book. I have no secrets.
William , 27, Male seeking Female, Ludowici, GA
Dating StatusLoving, Big Hearted, Caring, Sweet Guy
More About MeI would describe myself as a little bit shy, until I get to know ya. I'm a good hearted person who cares a lot for others. I'm down to earth so I like to think. I'm a family guy. I love my family lots, they're important to me. Especially my 2 nieces and nephew, they are my life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFinal Fantasy XII, Final Fantasy IX, New Super Mario Bros. Wii, Final Fantasy VII
Political AffiliationAt this point I don't really know my political affiliation.
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I look for in an ideal partner is personality, intelligence, down to earth, all around friendly person. Someone who can be there for me in time of need.
Favorite MusicRock, Linkin Park, Uncle Cracker, Rob Zombie, AC/DC, Like a bunch of Different types. Anything I can keep a beat to., Billy Currington
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, Smallville, Friends, NCIS, White Collar, King of Queens, Fallen, House, House, How I Met Your Mother, Bones, NCIS: Los Angeles, Life Unexpected, The Vampire Diaries, South Park, Royal Pains
Favorite BooksEldest, Brisinger, Eragon
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Plymouth, Illinois. Small little redneck town where everyone knew each other.
Others NoticeI think the first thing other's normally notice is that I'm kinda quiet till I get to know ya, afterwards I'm a friendly guy with a big heart who's willing to help as much as I can.
Favorite FoodI would have to say Meatloaf. Next to that would have to be any type of Pasta. Chicken Alfredo yum :) Also big Mashed Potatoes fan lol
Favorite PlacesI enjoy going to the movies a lot, Have always liked to go to Paris someday, Fav. Restaurant would have to be IHOP.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends, sometimes at work, other times hanging with friends doing a little bit of drinking, kicking back relaxing having a good time.
Life GoalsThat's tough, There's a wide selection of possiblities. I would like to do something that involved helping people because I enjoy helping out, At the same time I like doing hands on work, Working with my hands. Basically Undecided at this point but trying hard to figure something out.
teressa , 42, Female seeking Male, Ludowici, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGood Conversations
Political Affiliationtry not to talk about it
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man that is understanding, kind, full of love, loyal, passionate, romantic. I also want him to be my best friend.
Favorite MusicCountry, 80 Music
Favorite TV ShowsSleepy Hollow, Grimm, Bones (TV series)
Favorite MoviesAction, Fast & Furious 6
Favorite BooksThe White Queen
Where You Were Raisedpicayune, mississippi
Others Noticemy eyes, and smile and my compassion.
Favorite Foodseafood
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout doing things
Life GoalsMy life goal is to enjoy everything life has to offer.
paul , 43, Male seeking Female, Ludowici, GA
More About MeI am kind ,honest, and I will always be there..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking on cars
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who loves to laugh and have fun.
Favorite MusicClassic 80's
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Favorite BooksNy Times
Where You Were Raisedillinois
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodapples
Favorite Placesapplebees
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalssharing my life with someone i love
dale , 23, Male seeking Female, Ludowici, GA
Audrey , 40, Female seeking Male, Ludowici, GA
Where You Were Raisedarmy brat
Others Noticeyou tell me
David , 47, Male seeking Female, Ludowici, GA
More About Mejust ask
Favorite Music3days grace, Seether, nickleback, Shinedown
Where You Were RaisedHinesville Ga
Favorite Foodsteak
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobly at home
Linda Miller , 67, Female seeking Male, Ludowici, GA
Dating StatusFriendly and witty
More About MeI am honest, down to earth , I am not moody,always the same ,Honest,trustworthy, dependable, good friend, easy to talk to, a people person, never meet a stranger. I love to help people.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel to the mountains where I have a 5th wheel camper , watch movies, flea markets, walking on beach late in afternoons,out to dinner, when I am with a special guy it doesn't matter as long as you enjoy each others company.
Political AffiliationI don't like any of them now. I will see who runs next time.
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one with sense of humor,easy to talk to,a hugger,likes to hold hands when out walking,shows he cares for you.
Favorite MusicCountry, any except Rap.
Favorite TV ShowsDancing with the Stars, CSI, Person of Interest, Unforgettable
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance, Action
Favorite BooksNora Roberts
Favorite QuotesLive everyday as if it's your last day.
Where You Were RaisedHinesville, Georgia
Others NoticeMy personality I am a happy person, good sense of humor,love to laugh don't meet a stranger,I speak wheter I know you or not.If I can't help you I will not hurt you. I am easy to get along with. I am a giver not a taker.
Skills/Talentscooking,working in the yard,planting flowers.
Favorite FoodItalian,seafood,mexican,steak
Favorite Placesmountains, beach at night, doesn't matter if you are with that special person,
Subjects You Think AboutPlaces to visit. People I might meet
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies,eating out
Life GoalsI am retired so enjoy my life to the fullest, I am busier today than when I worked.To lose more weight.
SecretI have no secrets,
billy , 19, Male seeking Female, Ludowici, GA
Favorite MusicFlorida Georgia Line, Baby
Favorite MoviesMadea Goes to Jail
Where You Were Raisedjesup,ga
Others Noticei love football and baseball
Favorite Placesdaytona baech fl
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the house chillin
Elizabeth , 22, Female seeking Male, Ludowici, GA
Where You Were RaisedCharelston, SC
Others NoticeMy eyes

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (31)