Online Speed Dating » Singles in Los Lunas, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Los Lunas, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Adam , 34, Male seeking Female, Los Lunas, NM
Political Affiliationna
Favorite MusicRap/Hip-Hop and Rock
Where You Were RaisedBurque, NM
James , 35, Male seeking Female, Los Lunas, NM
Dating StatusLooking for fun without the games.
More About MeWell I am a pretty down to earth guy, generally very calm and mellow. My children are the most important thing in the world to me. I would do anything for them.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to read, walk through the forest, hang out with friends and family.
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicPretty much anything but Jazz and Blues
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and 1/2 men, Family Guy, Tosh.O, Prison Break, Wild Justice, American Dad, Discovery and History channel.
Favorite MoviesAction, Horror, and Dramas
Favorite BooksSandstorm by James Rollins
Favorite QuotesYou cant love life, untill you live the life you love.
Where You Were RaisedAll over. Kinda like an army brat.
Favorite FoodMy homemade eggrolls
Favorite PlacesI love Las Vegas. Chilis is cool. The mountains during winter time.
Friday or Saturday Nights INever sure till those nights.
Life GoalsTo be a better man than my father and to give my two children a positive role model.
shelby , 53, Male seeking Female, Los Lunas, NM
Dating Statuslove life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThe outdoors
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV Showsaction
Favorite Moviesaction adventure
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesIf It Had Not Been
Where You Were RaisedLos Lunas , N.M.
Others Notice?
Favorite Foodsteak or mexican food
Favorite Placesmountains
Subjects You Think AboutFamily and Friends
Friday or Saturday Nights IKicking back with friends or family
Secret?
Lara , 45, Female seeking Male, Los Lunas, NM
Dating StatusLife's an adventure ride, care to join me?
More About MeI'm a very social outgoing individual who loves life. I love to laugh and believe everyone should do so out loud at least once a day. I work hard and want to learn how to play hard. I am drama free. I don't believe in lying or any type of jealousy, you cheapen yourself by doing so. Love all types of music and really enjoy seeing local talent. Hmm anything else you will have to ask :)
Political AffiliationNever discuss it
Who I Would Like to MeetStable, financially and emotionally. Sense of humor a must. Can enjoy themselves without all the hoopla. Loves animals, music and sports. Respectful, courteous and loyal
Favorite MusicWide variety, mood thing
Favorite BooksAnn Rule True Crime
Favorite QuotesI'd miss you even if we never met
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Ill & Stevensville MI
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsI have many skills and talents :)
Favorite FoodAnything Italian
Favorite PlacesBeach, Tucanos, Nasau Bahamas
Subjects You Think AboutNew foods and how to prepare them
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends, perhaps at home, comfy on the couch w/a nice red wine watching a movie :)
Life GoalsAdvance in my current occupation and continued growth for my catering business
Rodney , 43, Male seeking Female, Los Lunas, NM
Where You Were RaisedNewpport, RI
Jeromy , 24, Male seeking Female, Los Lunas, NM
More About Mei am a 21 year old male, who likes to joke around with friends and have fun and im very protective when it comes to family and friends. i enjoy making people laugh and talking to people when they are going through hard times and i love listening to people talk about what makes them happy. i also accept people for who they are today and what there going to become tomorrow. i dont believe that some one should judge u on ur past because we all make mistakes.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrepair/restore cars hunting, mtn biking or movies
Political Affiliationi really dont have a specific affiliation i go buy how are they going to help out the us and weigh out the pros and cons and whatever canidate has the best pros is who i vote for
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for a woman who will accept me for who i am as a person and who wants me to be myself. a woman who wont judge me on what ive done in the past and who is there 2 be supportive in whatever i persue in life as i would do the same.
Favorite Musiccountry, rock, christian, metalica, black sabbith, kid rock, nickel back, greenday, dc talk, bon jovi, nelly,
Favorite TV Showsspeed tv. nascar, criminal minds law and order, csi miami
Favorite Moviesaction & comedy
Favorite Booksathe action book scorpia
Favorite Foodt-bone steaks, doritos, and angel food cake
Favorite Placescaribian island, us virgin islands & florida keys
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home working on cars or at friends houses
Life Goalsbecome a automotive technician and own my own repair/modification shop
daniel , 32, Male seeking Female, Los Lunas, NM
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying the Drums, Play the Drums, Drums
Favorite MusicAll Kind
Favorite TV Showsdont have one
Where You Were Raisedalbquerque
Others Noticemy eyes
Kyle , 21, Male seeking Female, Los Lunas, NM
Jeffrey , 34, Male seeking Female, Los Lunas, NM
More About MeWell lets see, this one is never easy. I am an easy going family man. I like to be silly and have fun at times but also know when to be serious.Mostly, I like to have fun and be happy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hang out with my kids or I like to watch movies and listen to music.
Who I Would Like to MeetA lady who knows what she wants and will be by me through thick and thin. Also, a lady who is not afraid of affection and will show it at times.
Favorite MusicI like all music
Favorite TV ShowsI really do not watch a lot of TV but when I do I like shows like Smallville, CSI (all) and Bones.
Favorite MoviesI like all movies and I have a grreat collection.
Where You Were Raisedmostly in New Mexico
Others NoticeThat I am a very optimistic and that I always has a smile on his face.
Favorite FoodWhatever I cook because I like to cook and bake.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night I am spending time with the kids and Saturdays I work.
Life GoalsI am currently going back to school to get a teaching degree.
David , 37, Male seeking Female, Los Lunas, NM
More About Mei'm just me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescollect things, work on computers
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny polite cute and shy
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons, robot chicken, family guy , american dad, love my toons...
Favorite Moviesaction , hero , comedy, horror...
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite Foodpizza spaghetti salad sweet pickles
Favorite Placesbuca de bepo open to any
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto live laugh love

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (53)