Online Speed Dating » Singles in Longmont, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Longmont, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
angela , 26, Female seeking Male, Longmont, CO
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticemy smile
Andj , 50, Male seeking Female, Longmont, CO
Dating Statustry me, you might like me
More About MeI am a very laid back and mellow person, very positive, and am armed with an extremely witty sense of humor seeking a like minded lady, about my age preferably,and a sense of humor is a must. I am always a gentleman who knows how to be polite a courteous to all.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI usually just putter around the house and/or fiddle around in the yard. I'm kind of a homebody, but am usually game for anything with the right person.
Favorite Quotesendeavor to persevere
Where You Were Raisedsouthern Iowa
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat to think about
Erik , 43, Male seeking Female, Longmont, CO
More About MeI would rather discuss this over the phone with you.
Favorite MusicJohn Mayer, Nickelback, Kings of Leon, Santana, a bunch of others.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, House, Deadliest Catch
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi, Action, some Drama's
mike , 65, Male seeking Female, Longmont, CO
Dating StatusQuiet
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedcolorado
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching tv
Joe , 57, Male seeking Female, Longmont, CO
Dating StatusReady to start my next chapter in life!
More About MeI'm a guy with an eclectic set of hobbies and activities who can fit into most any situation. I am somewhat fit and like intellectual challenges and great conversations. Like to dress up or dress down. Enjoy the simple things in life but like a bit of extravagance once in a while. I am a hard working guy who would say I'm a recovering Type A and I'm learning to relax and enjoy what life has to offer.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to music, sing, play guitar, perform in local theater, go to movies, bicycle, golf, cook, home repair, woodworking.
Favorite MusicAll types of music particularly like Styx and Genesis.
Favorite TV ShowsMen of a Certain Age, Two and a Half Men, Law and Order
Favorite MoviesAction, Epics, Drama, Comedy
Favorite BooksNumerous Magazines including Money, Forbes, Men's Health, GQ, Travel & Leisure, Bicycling, Wine Spectator
Skills/TalentsSing, Play Guitar, Home Handyman skills, Computer skills...
Favorite FoodAll food but Italian and Chinese are favorites - especially if I'm making my Grandmother's Italian Receipes
Favorite PlacesI've been to China, Australia, India, Singapore, Hong Kong, Korea, Japan, Iceland, Spain, Germany, Italy, Mexico and several other countries. Would like to go to Hawaii, Paris & Venice.
Life GoalsAt this point in life I have done many things and met many of my goals. I would like to find a partner to share life's joys with me.
Janet , 52, Female seeking Male, Longmont, CO
More About MeI am just an average country girl living in God's beautiful garden in Colorado - do artwork and needlework, play piano and learning guitar - love God and family - enjoy cooking, especially my homemade chili, and exploring nature and photographing nature and wildlife
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who puts God and family first - enjoys outdoor activities, like camping, fishing, nature/wildlife photography and sightseeing - but also doesn't mind staying at home and enjoying a nice home-cooked meal
Favorite BooksCook Books
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Favorite Placeswant to go to Yellowstone - love national and state parks, walking/hiking, etc - also enjoy museums, movies, or just walking downtown Longmont and checking out the stores - love Estes Park - go every chance I get
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home - occasionally at a movie or out to dinner with friends
Life Goalswell, at 50, and divorced, working towards retirement in about 20 years - would also like to take more college courses, and continue my wildlife naturalist work at Rocky Mountain National Park
Tom , 63, Male seeking Female, Longmont, CO
Dating StatusWe are all in this together, hoping for simular results
More About MeI'm told I am the nicest guy. Not sure if that is an asset these days?I seem to care for others more than myself..working on that one however. I would do anything for friends and family. My family is very close.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, travel, road trips
Political AffiliationRepublican...unaffiliated....open Minded
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm not going to say what you have heard a thousand times...My last first date, someone to spend time with watching an incredible sunset, cooking for that one special person, PDA s just because the inspiration hits you....Damn, guess I did say it anyway!
Favorite Musicclassic rock....Eagles!! Firefall..Fleetwood Mack etc.
Favorite TV ShowsDeadliest Catch, History channel, News, Food network, American pickers...anything informative
Favorite Moviesaction..drama..can find something to enjoy in every movie
Favorite BooksMainly horticulture...newspapers etc.
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Skills/TalentsDiognostics of plant and turf problems. Can fix just about anything...
Favorite FoodPrime rib made by ME! Roast duck in MY orange sauce...
Favorite PlacesMartini Bistro.Lefthand Brewery, anywhere there is sand and ocean!
Subjects You Think AboutWomen
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately...at home :( Out to dinner..Martini or wine...MUSIC and dancing
Life GoalsContinue to survive and thrive!
Secretno
John , 61, Male seeking Female, Longmont, CO
Dating StatusNot sure about this??
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHikeing and Camping, Motorcycle Rideing, Photography and Traveling, Movies and Eating, Spiritual Studies.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetOh No - An essay question. The usual, honest and open, emotionaly available, no games.
Favorite MusicNickelback, Black Sabbath, Enya, YANNIE, Anything Good, Classic and Current Rock, New Age
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, Mike & Molly, Jeopardy!, Dr. Phil, Two and a Half Men, Oprah Winfrey Show, 2 Broke Girls, The Wire, True Blood, Deadwood
Favorite MoviesTo Kill a Mockingbird, Ghost, Back to the Future, Tombstone, Dances With Wolves, dramas
Favorite BooksLight In My Darkness by Hellen Keller
Favorite QuotesSecurity is mostly a superstition, it does not exist in nature. Life is either a daring adventure or nothing. - Helen Keller. Those who dream by day are cognizant of many things which escape those who dream only by night. - Edgar Allen Poe
Where You Were RaisedEssex, Maryland
Others NoticeI am rather quiet and shy.
Skills/TalentsI can do almost anything myself.
Favorite FoodChocolate & Ice Cream
Favorite PlacesThe mountains. A good place to escape the heat. They are very healing.
Subjects You Think AboutLife, what makes me tick. I a very interested in relationship dynamics.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually relaxing at home.
Life GoalsJust to live life, be happy and share it with someone.
SecretI haven't dated for over 10 years.nNot sure I want to??nJust thought I would give this a try.
Maggie , 70, Female seeking Male, Longmont, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, music, computer games, mountain hikes or rides
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone secure in who he is on his own and thoughtful with a sense of humor, anventurous and fun.
Favorite Musicclassical, country, easy listening, piano
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, House, 60 Minutes
Favorite Booksmysteries
Where You Were RaisedDetroit, MI
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican but just about anything
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo to a movie or go out for dinner with friends or relax at home
Kyle , 19, Male seeking Female, Longmont, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkate and Longboarding
Political AffiliationWhoever has the right ideas for the country
Favorite MusicDubstep
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeIm a very chill peson
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilove to go party and skate!!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (250)
Spanish (14)