Online Speed Dating » Singles in London, Canada » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in London, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jack , 46, Male seeking Female, London, CA
Dating Statuseasy going guy
Favorite MusicLed zepellin
Where You Were Raisedcanada
karen , 40, Female seeking Female, London, CA
More About Meeasy goingnshy but talkativengenerousna friend to allnoutgoingnan achievernkindnhonestnthoughtfulnfun
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meetvery similar to mine but honesty and respect are number one qualities
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Two & a half men, Biggest Loser, Little House on the Prairie, Ellen Degeneres Show, Cold Case
Favorite MoviesDate Night, Brides Maids movie, tyler perry movies, National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation, Parent Trap 2
Favorite BooksEducational Books
Where You Were Raisedwoodstock,ont
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile
Favorite Foodpizza, different nationality foods
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out
Life Goalsto raise a healthy family and educate myself more
alex , 27, Female seeking Female, London, GB
More About Mei hate writing about myself but well if i have to... I am very caring, patient, loving and easy going person. a bit stubborn sometimes :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Watch a Good Movie, Walk in the Park
Favorite MusicRihanna, Jessie J, Delta Goodrem
Favorite TV Showsx factor uk, The Voice UK, Lost Girl, The L Word, Pretty Little Liars, Girl/Girl Scene
Favorite MoviesI Can't Think Straight
Where You Were Raisedpoland
Others Noticesmile :)
Favorite Foodchinesse!
Favorite Placeshyde park :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, pub,
Paul , 37, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MeNot sure but everyone keeps telling me I am special!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesToo Many Things to List
Who I Would Like to MeetMust have a love of early 17th century West Saharan pottery fragments
Favorite MusicToo Many Bands to Name
Favorite TV ShowsQI - Quite Interesting
Favorite BooksThe Straw Men
Where You Were Raisedin my parent's house
Others Noticethat they haven't closed their curtains....
Favorite FoodFish/fruit - anything fresh
Favorite PlacesCroydon
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a nice bar, having dinner, on sofa watching film - depends really
Life GoalsFor me and those I love to be happy..... and a Ferrari
Mirek , 28, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Sue , 57, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Dating StatusHappy and positive - choose me
More About MeHappy, positive person who loves spending time with my family and friends. Work hard and always strive to do my best. Want to take some time to put myself first a bit and would like to find someone who would like to join me. Love travelling (when I can get away), relaxing, exploring or just chatting over a glass of wine.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTheatre, cinema, reading, badminton, walks by the sea, drinking wine, fine dining
Political Affiliationnot political
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who would genuinely want to make a relationship and not just on line chat. A family orientated man who feels like me that now is 'our time' and is ready to enjoy life and be happy and try new things.
Favorite MusicElton John, Take That, Beatles, James Blunt, various as long as good tune and lyrics
Favorite TV ShowsLOST, 24, ER, Smallville
Favorite MoviesPretty Woman, Star Wars, X-Men, RED - very mixed, love action-packed, super heroes, a bit of romance or a thriller
Favorite BooksDa Vinci Code, Harry Potter, various books by Jodi Picoult.
Favorite Quotesdon't have one
Where You Were RaisedOuter London
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsGreat cook, listener, advice giver (if you want to hear it)
Favorite FoodAnything with good company, friends and family
Favorite PlacesRome, Paris, London (often), Mexico, would like to visit Barcelona and Florence.....or anywhere else!
Subjects You Think AboutWinning the lottery. How to make my fortune. My family
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelax and hope for a date
Life GoalsTo be the best that I can be. To travel the most that I can. Stay happy.
Secretno
Lee , 48, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Dating StatusPerverse in a nice way
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessex
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetInspiring conversation, musical ability, affection
Favorite MusicLots of Different Music
Favorite TV ShowsNo tv
Favorite MoviesThe Shining, horror
Favorite BooksA Clockwork Orange
Where You Were RaisedSeveral places
Others NoticeThe sparkle in my eyes....
Skills/TalentsComposing music, playing music, making love and having fun.
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesThe sea
Subjects You Think AboutMusic, art, love, philosophy and sex
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying a gig in the UK...
Life GoalsLove and money
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret if I revealed it.
KEVIN , 53, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorbikes
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNo, Nothin Really
Where You Were RaisedSUFFOLK
brad , 56, Male seeking Female, London, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, golf, walking
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsHouse M.D.
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Favorite BooksScience Fiction Fantasy
Favorite QuotesNone that come to mind
Where You Were RaisedPrince George, British Columbia
Others NoticeMy quiet intelligence
Skills/TalentsAsk and I'll tell
Favorite FoodShrimp
Favorite PlacesPEI
Subjects You Think AboutHuman nature
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing at home
Life GoalsTo be happy and not have to worry about money
SecretNot here
copa , 36, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Dating StatusWine expert
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWine tasting
Political Affiliationno political affliliation
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite Moviesthriller
Favorite BooksThe Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Where You Were RaisedSpain
Others Noticesmile
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesJapanese restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights ICuba Libre (Angel)
Life Goalsbe happy

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (3776)
Spanish (280)
French (321)
German (165)
Italian (218)
Portuguese (115)
Dutch (37)
Chinese (20)
Japanese (23)
Arabic (70)
Russian (130)
Hebrew (17)
Hindi (22)
Urdu (22)
Other (415)