Online Speed Dating » Singles in London Borough of Camden, United Kingdom » White/Caucasian

Singles in London Borough of Camden, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lesley , 49, Female seeking Male, London Borough of Camden, GB
More About MeI am creative and pretty bright with minimal emotional baggage. I like having parties, love animals and love my friends. I have had three very meaningful relationships in my life and quite a number of not so meaningful encounters. I like to travel and I love music. I have been described as 'bohemian' but am not sure that this sums me up entirely. I am independent but inherently romantic. Will that do?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCinema, Theatre, Music and Computers, Read and Watch Movies
Political AffiliationLeft leaning
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is bright, funny and not to set in his ways. Somebody relatively easy going would be nice with minimal emotional baggage if that is possible.
Favorite MusicIndie
Favorite MoviesIndependent Filmmakers and Screenwriters
Favorite BooksDreams of Leaving. Rupert Thompson
Favorite QuotesWhen I feel lost, I'm not.
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Others NoticeMy brown eyes and red hair.
Skills/TalentsI am creative. I like to write and make silver jewellery.
Favorite FoodItalian and Indian
Favorite PlacesNew York, Japan, Hampstead Heath, India, Soho
Subjects You Think AboutThe Arts and Politics.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn Friday night, possibly at the French House in Soho. As for Saturday, I usually visit friends or go to the cinema.
Life GoalsTo keep learning.
SecretI have no secrets and if I did I don't think I would publish them on-line to be honest.
Matt , 44, Male seeking Female, London Borough of Camden, GB
Dating StatusCuriously Fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt, Life, Womankind, Ideas
Political AffiliationTending towards the Conservatives and the Green Party but not really dedicated about either.
Who I Would Like to MeetA person who is happy in their own skin, creative, intelligent, and open minded. Someone who is an optomist, trustworthy and honest about whatever they do.
Favorite MusicToo many to mention, old stuff and new, Chilled and Dance, Classical, Jazz, Disco, Techno, Trance, Pop, Dub, Rock...Whatever sounds good.
Favorite MoviesBlade Runner, The Day the earth stood still, Ladykillers(original), Hitchcock, Logans Run, Johny Darko, Riddle of the sands, old black and white amongst others
Favorite QuotesSmall minds talk about people, Average minds talk about events, Great minds talk about ideas
Where You Were RaisedMiddlesex
Others NoticeMy paintings
Skills/TalentsOoh, well I am an artist so its painting, illustrating, photography, sculpture, computer graphics, animation or making any kind of graphics or images.
Favorite FoodHot cross buns, lightly toasted with Loganberry jam at the moment with Earl grey tea. Tagine, Sunday roasts, alot of simple stuff really. I like cooking and experimenting.
Favorite PlacesFrance, Portugal, Egypt, Crete, USA, Kite Hill Parliament Hill, Kew Gardens, Harrow on-the Hill, Somerset, Primrose Hill, Dorset, Higate Cemetary, Cornwall and many more...
Subjects You Think AboutArt, art and more art...Philosophy and life.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorrking late or socialising with friends
Life GoalsTo find someone who is happy, kind, optomistic, intelligent and creative
xxgayfemalexx , 47, Female seeking Female, London Borough of Camden, GB
Dating StatusLoveable and cute x
More About MeI am what you see is what you get..I love going out Clubbing i am honest caring very loyal and i expect the same in return..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoxing..Football
Who I Would Like to MeetJust people who love fun going clubbing and maybe meet someone who might want me as well again..
Favorite MusicR&B music and pop music
Favorite TV ShowsCrimewatch uk,Eastenders
Favorite MoviesMartial arts films
Favorite FoodRoast Dinners, Curry's
Favorite PlacesBy the sea, Love Ireland
Amanda , 35, Female seeking Male, London Borough of Camden, GB
Dating StatusSingle and searching for someone serious
Who I Would Like to MeetI dream to find a man who will become my not only my husband but my best friend as well. He is loving , faithful, caring, courage, reliable and honest. He will respect and treasure me. We will share this life together in love and harmony. The man to whom I can trust in any situation of my life. I think that mutual understanding and support are the most important things for happy and strong family. I also do hope that he will find common language with my daughter.
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Peter Daniel , 49, Male seeking Female, London Borough of Camden, GB
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, American Dad , CSI Las Vegas, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesAnything But Frogs
Where You Were RaisedItaly / England
Others NoticeTell me when we meet ?
Favorite FoodI love all foods ,and love to cook
nick , 53, Male seeking Female, London Borough of Camden, GB
Dating Statusonly one woman desired
More About Meim an honest person i hate people that lie
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to go for long walks by the sea, listerning to music and driving into the countryside and of course visiting my family in Cyprus
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetMust have a healthy sense of humour. If you can handle a relationship which is not based on manipulation, cheap tricks and psychological complexes derived games. If you can appreciate a relationship based on mutual love and understanding. If you believe in LOYALTY, RESPECT and HONESTY as basic values. If you have some MORALS. You're my woman and please contact me. If not... please don't waste neither of our time.
Favorite Musicalmost anything, rod stewart, cat stevens, bob marley, eagles and Greek music
Favorite TV Showssorry girls - football and most comedy films and shows
Favorite Moviescomedy and romance maybe not in that order
Where You Were Raisedbattersea
Others Noticehopefully a good person
Favorite Foodi like a good beef curry
Favorite Placescyprus, crete
Subjects You Think Aboutdiy
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes at the pub but mostly im at home
Life Goalsat the moment im decorating my house (big job) hopefully can meet someone special to share my life with
Secretnone
Ed , 59, Male seeking Female, London Borough of Camden, GB
More About MeI live by not wanting what you want but wanting what you get. That's why I am always with a smile on my face and most of the time happy.
Favorite MusicU2
Favorite TV Shows24 Hours
Favorite Moviesall action and adventure films
Favorite Booksda vinci code
Favorite FoodHot & Spicy
Favorite PlacesParis, Krakov, Budapest
Life GoalsLive to choose from my Bucket List
Steffan , 18, Male seeking Female, London Borough of Camden, GB
Favorite MusicDubstep rock pop
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesItaly
Friday or Saturday Nights IClubbing
Life GoalsBe a ceo
Kenny , 40, Male seeking Female, London Borough of Camden, GB
Dating StatusNice man in london x x
More About MeI am nice man I looking r nice women like me x x
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesto have a fun....and good time
Political Affiliationno comentt
Who I Would Like to Meet20 year old to 44.....nice women.....like mee x x x x x x
Favorite Musictekno arb
Favorite TV Showsno coment i tall u after
Favorite Moviesno comentt
Favorite Booksno comentt
Favorite Quotesno comentt
Where You Were Raisedno comennt
Others NoticeIm tall man i like music cinema football....i dont smok but i like to go out.....r drink....my job is a dorman....im single man...i loking to meet. .... same nice women here.....im very sweet man x x
Skills/Talentsno comentt
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite Placesnorth london
Subjects You Think Abouti like travel....and to have good time
Friday or Saturday Nights Immanday..to thrsday
Life Goalsno coment
diane100 , 53, Female seeking Male, London Borough of Camden, GB

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (39)