Online Speed Dating » Singles in London Borough of Brent, United Kingdom » White/Caucasian

Singles in London Borough of Brent, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
G88rt , 41, Male seeking Female, London Borough of Brent, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesusually I go just for a long walk or sitting where I'm at the moment ... behind the computer :D
Political Affiliationpole
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone nice and honest
Favorite MusicAny kind of good music
Favorite TV ShowsN/A im not into TV shows
Favorite Bookshaven't read a book for long time...
Favorite Quotesu lala
Where You Were RaisedTallinn, Estonia
Others Noticei have no idea about this :D
Skills/Talentsnone im just usual guy
Favorite Foodtraditional Estonian
Favorite Placeshome sweet home
Subjects You Think Aboutabout life nd why :D
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or some pub or club
Life Goalsnone so far
Secretall the secrets are well kept
steven , 48, Male seeking Female, London Borough of Brent, GB
Dating Statuslikes playing with food
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Good Book, I Like Reading, I Love Music
Political AffiliationNot a lover of Labour.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to meet a free spirit, someone who looks beyond the physical appearence and straight into my heart. Takes me for what I am and not what other people think. Likes compliments, holding hands and kisses in public places. Cuddles is a must, likes traveling or just staying at home watching old movies on the couch. Prefers Harry Potter to Lord of the Rings.
Favorite MusicPaul Weller, Elvis Presley, James Brown, The Cure, Cheryl Cole, Bonzo Dog Doo-Dah Band, Bob Dylan, Pink Floyd, The Jam, The Kinks, Roxy Music, The Rolling Stones, The Doors, Howlin' Wolf, Madness, The Beatles, Garry Neuman
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Ice Road Truckers, Bottom, Father Ted, Monty Python's Flying Circus, Mock The Week, Star Trek, Blackadder, Coronation Street, Top Gear, In the Night Garden, Panorama, The Magic Roundabout
Favorite BooksHarry Potter 5, Harry Potter, J.K. Rowling (Harry Potter), Tom Clancy, Dale Brown, Charles Dickens, David Eddings Belgariad
Favorite QuotesTouch not the hand but the glove. Family motto. Coat of arms hangs in Edinburgh Castle and Westminster Abbey.
Where You Were RaisedEaling, United Kingdom
Others NoticeBabyface, hazel eyes, cheeky smile, cuddlely, shy at first-horny when warmed up.
Skills/Talentsmassage, French Polishing, listening and understanding. changing a nappy. Being creative.
Favorite FoodAnything to do with chicken, sea foods, fish. Chocolate, triffle
Favorite PlacesFalmouth, London, Scotland, wales. The coast.
Subjects You Think AboutMeeting my soul mate.Sex, Pay, health and sleep.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDue to my work rosta, I'd be at work covering a nightshift. If not holding your hand....
Life GoalsTravel route 66 from end to end. Find my soul mate, settle down and raise a family. Loose a few stone in weight. Learn how to sign.
SecretI love fun with food.
Gino , 45, Male seeking Female, London Borough of Brent, GB
Political AffiliationLabour
Favorite TV Showsdocumentries
Favorite Movieshorror, Action
Where You Were RaisedUK
Favorite Foodpasta, paella
Secrethe is married and has children
joe , 45, Male seeking Female, London Borough of Brent, GB
More About Menothing special atall , just a regular guy i think,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust Relaxing
Political Affiliationsemi liberal
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone i could trust, and get on really well width,
Favorite MusicThe Doors, lenord choen, Gerry Rafferty
Favorite TV ShowsChannel 4 News, Black Adder, Daily Show with Jon Stewart, Third Rock From The Sun
Favorite MoviesPulp Fiction, Shawshank Redemption, Dumb & Dumber
Favorite Booksthe untouchables by paul williams
Where You Were Raisedco mayo ireland
Others Noticei dont know, i never asked anyone,
Favorite Foodlove icecream
Favorite Placesto places iv never been before,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Life Goalsjust get through it as best i can, i suppose,,
Wendy , 42, Female seeking Male, London Borough of Brent, GB
Political Affiliationummm...not affiliated. However, I keep up with politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal, Passionate, Intelligent, Reasonable, adventurous, funny, sexy, honest, and easy to get along with.
Where You Were RaisedThe Deep South...Georgia
Others NoticeMy Hair
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking or spending time with Family
SecretI am very silly
Rico , 23, Male seeking Female, London Borough of Brent, GB
More About MeI am the best men in the world love fun and chat love talk and text alot x
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsall
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksall
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesall
Life Goalsall
wieslaw , 51, Male seeking Female, London Borough of Brent, GB
Favorite Musicclasic, Pop, Jazz and Blues
Favorite BooksInteresting Books
Favorite Foodall good cooking
tony , 39, Male seeking Female, London Borough of Brent, GB
More About Mehi i"m single, easy going, and try draw a positive from a negitive, in given circumstances, I"m kinda flirty, and like a laugh, theres never a dull moment, as i enjoy a good conversation
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay chess. scrabble, watch sports
Political AffiliationAlways in oppersition
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who"s easy to talk with, with a good sense of humour, with an adventurous streak
Favorite Musicreggae, R&b, old school soul, the list is endless
Favorite BooksMr Nice Howard Marks
Favorite QuotesAll religions are founded on the fear of the many and cleverness of the few... Stendhal
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others Noticemy warmness
Favorite Foodi"ll eat anything :)
Favorite Placeswest end restaurants, the theatre
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a bar/ or home
Life Goalstravel more
karim , 29, Male seeking Female, London Borough of Brent, GB
Where You Were RaisedLondon, Ontario
Gregory , 51, Male seeking Female, London Borough of Brent, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, Sport, Footbal, Cooking and Cleaning, Reading and Chatting, Writing, Traveling and Meeting New People
Political AffiliationNice
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music, gospel, Older Country Music
Favorite TV ShowsGood Afternoon America, Com├ędia MTV, MTV (Music TeleVision)
Favorite Movieshorror, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksmagazines american history and Bible
Favorite QuotesLove and faith are very important in life cos gonna matter to share all yo have with your heart partner..lol
Where You Were RaisedHays
Others NoticeGood manner of approach
Skills/TalentsMarketing & production
Favorite PlacesOntario, Canada
Subjects You Think AboutGimme passion
Friday or Saturday Nights IChurch vigil on Friday
Life GoalsSuccess and focus including Determination
SecretGod-fearing woman

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (39)