Online Speed Dating » Singles in Locust, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Locust, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
michael , 48, Male seeking Female, Locust, NC
Dating Statuslooking for long term
More About Mei have the biggest heart in the world,i care so much for other people and life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to shoot pool and go to my daughters softball games
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meeti love the idea of tradional values
Favorite Musiccarrie underwood
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Moviesaction and sify
Favorite Booksweelkly newspaper
Where You Were Raisedlocust,north carolina
Others Noticebig smile
Favorite Foodlarge steak and salad
Favorite Placesi love to go to the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my family
Life Goalsto find my soul mate and build a life together
Dawn , 45, Female seeking Male, Locust, NC
More About MeRediscovering myself and having a blast doing it. Have reached where I want to be professionally and am now focusing on the personal side of life. Though a little scary at first, I'm finding I enjoy pushing the envelope and pushing the limits of myself and others. There is only so much time we're given and I want to make sure that I make the most of it. I love American History and anything associated with it. I also love to cook... especially for larger crowds! My family is important to me and I spend quite a bit of time with my nephews... going to their athletic events and other family outings.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Watching Movie, Cooking, Hiking
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone to have some fun and spend time with. I don't like anything fancy... I appreciate the small things more so than large gestures. Just looking for a kind and interesting person that I connect with and can talk to.
Favorite Music80's, Country, Hair Bands of the 80's and 90's
Favorite TV ShowsBones, The Finder
Favorite Moviesmurder mystery, comedies
Favorite BooksPercy Jackson and the Battle of the Labyrinth
Where You Were RaisedLocust, NC
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSteak, baked potato, and salad
Favorite PlacesNC mountains, beach, New Hampshire, Boston
Diane , 61, Female seeking Male, Locust, NC
Dating StatusLooking for Superman to my Lois
More About Mehonest, trustworthy, looking for special people to be in my life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, and write poetry, I have been published once , got a couple more ready, when I can let go of them....
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, not married, not in relationship, affectionate, caring...
Favorite Musicnew country, old rock and roll
Favorite TV Showsmedical, CSI, House, and some reality shows
Favorite Bookssuspense book
Favorite QuotesLive like you're Dying!!!!
Where You Were RaisedFranklin, NC,,, Charlotte,NC area
Others Noticethey say my smile
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesbeach, and if it were to eat, Outback
Subjects You Think Aboutmy families happiness, and enjoying the rest of my life with that special someone.
Friday or Saturday Nights Igrilling out, or at Tailgaters....
Life Goalsto spend the rest of my life happy, and enjoy every minute possible
Secretnope
Gar , 23, Male seeking Female, Locust, NC
More About MeIm a sit back/ realaxed person. I have a good personality, i tend to make people laugh ALL the time.. im just a great person to be around.. im awesome
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSit back and relax
Who I Would Like to MeetA girl who has a good personlality, likes to have a great time, and a girl who can keep a smile on my face
Favorite MusicAll kinds of music! Alot of rap tho
Favorite BooksThe TV guide ha
Favorite FoodPizza! Burgers!
Favorite PlacesThe Beach! The mall. Movies.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends, having a good time!
Life GoalsFinish College, Find a good paying job, have a beautiful wife and kids
randy , 55, Male seeking Female, Locust, NC
Dating Statuslooking for that special person
More About Meeasy going love the outdoors play in a country group also love bluegrass aLL kinds of music love my guitar and love to camp been threw alot in the last three yrs so trust to me is a major factor plus im not a member here yet. so if i dont get back to you my time has run out. trying to decide if this site is worth it. i think.everyone.is.looking.for.someone but im.looking for.that that special one also like to ad if your looking for someone who wonts to talk dirty move on
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse riding, Keep CHRIST in CHRISTmas ... Who's with me?, Golf Love It Also Im Into All Sports, Golf, I Love Playing My Guitar, Jam Session 'Blues & Jazz', Hunting, Camping, Riding Horses, I Love Flip Flops, I Love Camping, Love the Outdoors, Wheelers, Love Golf, all sports, Mountains, Beach, Oak Island
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Who I Would Like to Meethonest upfront no lies no games
Favorite MusicBlue Horizon Bluegrass Band, Junior Sisk & Ramblers Choice, The Little Roy and Lizzy Show, Dailey & Vincent, Goldwing Express, Mainline Junction, Destination Bluegrass Band, Hot Mustard Bluegrass, The Right Turn Clyde Band, Trace Adkins, NewFound Road, Jason Aldean, Blue Highway, THE SADDLE CREEK BAND, The Infamous Stringdusters, The Hagar's Mountain Boys, Dailey and Vincent, The Grascals, The Boxcars, Della Mae, The Dixie Bee-Liners, Frank Solivan and Dirty Kitchen, The Hillbenders, Sam Bush, Alison Krauss, Aerosmith, George Strait, Caitlin Grace, Daughters of Bluegrass on Tour, Tim McGraw, Faith Hill, A Deeper Shade of Blue, Balsam Range, Toby Keith
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, NCIS, CSI, 24
Favorite MoviesFanning The Fire
Favorite Booksreal life stories
Where You Were RaisedLocust, North Carolina
Others Noticeeveryone says my eyes and dark skin
Skills/Talentsplay the guitar in a group and lead singer
Favorite Foodomg i love food
Favorite Placescharleston sc
Life Goalsfinish the rest of my life happy
Jason , 41, Male seeking Female, Locust, NC
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring , fun , easy going
Where You Were RaisedcHAPEL hILL nc
Others NoticeThey say that i HAVE NICE SMILE
justin , 25, Male seeking Female, Locust, NC
More About Mei am a pertty boy . i think 2 highly of myself ,very funny at times and love family they r everything without them i wouldnt be half the person i am 2day. thanks !!!! hit me up
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like partyin going out with friends and singin kareoake
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone caring and loves family
Favorite Musiccountry and rock and roll
Favorite TV Showssmallville
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesjust do it , l8r,dueces, and let me get that
Where You Were Raisedlocust n.c.
Skills/Talentsjack of most but master of a few
Favorite Foodsteak and a salad
Favorite Placestailgators to sing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii go 2 the bar and dance and sing
Life Goalsmake my family happy
David , 64, Male seeking Female, Locust, NC
Dating Statusfunny I like to make people laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKick boxing, weights, golf, camping, fishing, riding, casinos
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite Musiclou rawls, rod steward, dean martin, country rock, 50's,60's, 70's
Favorite TV Showscrimmal minds, ncis, oreilly factor,ghost stories, old westerns,
Favorite Moviesmost any
Where You Were RaisedMassachuetts
Favorite FoodItalian, chinese, steak
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Justin , 23, Male seeking Female, Locust, NC
More About Mewell im a nice guy; i know how to treat a lady; An if i turned out that i like u maybe you will win my heart an soul?
Who I Would Like to Meetwell i want someone who's not old fashion like as to learn new things,who whats to spend time with me an there's a lot more but i don"t want to turn this into a book!!
Favorite Moviesthriller,action,horror
Favorite Placeslike to go where ever; and do what ever
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now i would be at work? those nights
Jack , 56, Male seeking Female, Locust, NC
More About MeHave dedicated my life for the last 10 years to my children since being divorced. Have not dated anyone and have been celibate during that time. My children say I have a good sense of humor although sometimes corny. I like to work on cars, cook, read, and go to the range. Ready to get out and live a little as all of my children are grown and only my son is still at home he is 20.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMechanic Work, Cooking, Shootin Guns
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Where You Were RaisedArmy brat, a little bit of everywhere
Others NoticeMy mustache
Favorite FoodA good steak
Favorite PlacesGatlinburg, Daytona Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovie, car show, dinner

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (11)