Online Speed Dating » Singles in Livonia, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Livonia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bigmike48154 , 56, Male seeking Female, Livonia, MI
Dating StatusMWM seeking Special Lady for Friendship, ect
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, Movies, Site-Seeing, Bowling, Fishing. I will try anything once
Political AffiliationIndependant
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much TV
Adam , 30, Male seeking Female, Livonia, MI
Dating StatusCatchy headline.
More About MeI'm a really laid back guy. I find humor in most things, even when it's inappropriate...especially when it is inappropriate. I try not to take life to seriously, I figure if I worried all of the time I would go insane. I have 2 beautiful kids that are my main motivation in this world. I hope that one day they will look back and say "dad did a great job, and did as much as he could for us." I work in the automotive industry, in program mangement. I don't love it, but I'm good at what I do, so I can put up with it. I have a tight knit family that most people don't understand how we interact. I have a very tight group of friends who I can't live without. I am hoping to find someone fun to share my time with. I want someone to experience and enjoy life's adventures with. I'm rambling. If you're still reading and want to know more shoot me a message, otherwise good luck on this site.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm at the gym most days after work. I also, like to read, write and draw when I get time
Political AffiliationModerate, leaning toward the left.
Favorite MusicI'm all over the place musically, I prefer rock music though, and Sevendust is my favorite band.
Favorite TV ShowsIt's always Sunny in Philadelphia is the only show I watch semi regularly.
Favorite MoviesHorror movies are my favorites.
Favorite BooksThe last book I read was the drawing of the 3 by Stephen King
Where You Were RaisedLivonia, MI
Others NoticeEither my eyes or my smile
Skills/TalentsI have an endless wealth of movie quotes stored in my head. I am a quick thinker, and I love to make jokes at almost every turn in the conversation. Also I'm awesome.
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is Sushi. I eat it aleast once or twice a week.
Favorite PlacesChicago is my favorite place to visit.
Subjects You Think AboutWho know's. Besides work and kids nothing else is an everyday thought.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually with my kids, but on weekends that I can get out I'm usually with friends grabbing a beer or 2.
SecretIt's a secret, why would I share it?
Rich , 54, Male seeking Male, Livonia, MI
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
jennifer , 43, Female seeking Male, Livonia, MI
More About MeI am not very good at describing myself. I am 40 years old. I am looking for that special someone that can be my best friend. I am not into the bar scene as I don't drink, plus I’d much rather watch a movie and cuddle. I am a romantic who loves to read, lose herself in a good movie, and I even enjoy video games. I would like to say upfront that I am disabled. I have various medical problems, at this moment they are under control. However between the way that they interact together and the way the medications interact together, it makes it difficult for me to work. I am not very athletic, but I am doing more walking to help me lose some weight. Yes that's right I am big and beautiful. One of the highlights of my week is working in the nursery at church every Sunday.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi watch tv, read, listen to music, movies and playing world of warcraft and other games on my computer
Political Affiliationi try to keep an open mind, but i lean towards the liberal side
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for that special someone that can be my best friend. I'm looking for someone that is honest. That will accept me for who I am. Someone that knows how to make me laugh when I'm feeling at my worst. Someone that I can trust. If you would like to know more then talk to me.
Favorite Musicceltic music, loreena mckennit, most music i prefer to listen to a song before i say that i don't like it. not really into rap or classical though.
Favorite TV Showsdancing with the stars, NCIS, charmed, so you think you can dance, wrestling and NASCAR
Favorite Moviesmost everything i try to keep an open mind
Favorite Booksanything by nora roberts, people and weight watchers magazines. i also often read psycological thrillers and sometimes maybe a horror.
Favorite Foodchocolate, carmel, strawberry, pizza and chicken. i am also trying some new things since i joined weight watchers
Favorite Placesi don't really get out much. my all time favorite place to go is the Michigan Renaissance Festival. i usually go at least once a year. i also love to go to greenfield village and henry ford museum. i would love to someday go to ireland, scotland and wales.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home
Andrew , 32, Male seeking Female, Livonia, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWinning the lottery, Trucks, Movies, Cars
Favorite MusicI'll Listen to Just About Anything, And the Offspring, Metallica, Nickelback, Disturbed
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite Quoteshmmmm..........n"worrying is a lot like a rocking chair....gives you something to do, but it doesn't get you anywhere"
Where You Were RaisedLivonia, Michigan
bob , 54, Male seeking Female, Livonia, MI
Dating StatusGOT TO KNOW ME
More About Mejust ask and we can go from here
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshow about water sking and tubing in the summer and a whole lot of boating and things and for winter do it later!!! indoors pool > darts> suffleboard and what ever it comes too??
Political Affiliationon the best man or woman for it
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone down to earth and likes life
Favorite Musiccountry and older rock
Favorite TV Shows2 and half men
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper in the morning
Skills/Talentslike to work on car and trucks and boats
Favorite Foodsteak and lobster
Favorite Placeslike to visit the south when chilly here
Life Goalshave too many to list
paul , 47, Male seeking Female, Livonia, MI
Dating Statuslooking for a good woman
More About Meeasy going guy laid back damm funny been told a good friend great dad
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy new hobbie is playing racketball so fun love it
Who I Would Like to Meethounesty hounesty hounesty
Favorite Musicold school rock country
Favorite TV Showsmy favorite shows reality shows
Favorite Moviesaction murder
Favorite Booksbook reading megladon right now
Favorite Quotesdont do the crime if you cant do the time
Where You Were Raisedwindsor canada
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Fooditalian food grew up on it
Favorite Placescabo san lucas mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or family
Life Goalsto travel the world
Kevin , 50, Male seeking Female, Livonia, MI
More About MeHi there
Political AffiliationAmerican
Others NoticeHow considerate I am
bobd , 46, Male seeking Female, Livonia, MI
Where You Were Raiseddearborn mi
Others Noticeim easygoing
Favorite Foodsteak
kim , 50, Female seeking Male, Livonia, MI
Dating StatusSimply me...little glamour, no drama...
More About Me..."there is more to life then working to pay bills"...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrochet, Drawing, Grandchildren, My Children's Lives, LifeCare classes and Seminars, Church Activities
Political AffiliationNot into politics, but christian values
Favorite MusicThird Day, Chris Tomlin, 103.5 WMUZ Radio , Klove Radio, Philips, Craig & Dean, Country, Steven Curtis Chapman, Casting Crowns
Favorite TV ShowsTouched by an Angel, Extreme Home Makeover, Intervention, 20/20, The Voice, Bachelorette, Documentaries
Favorite MoviesThe Perfect Storm, Cast Away, Breakfast Club, Officer and a Gentleman, Book of Eli, Fireproof, War Horse, Benny & Joon, Gran Torino, Home Run, Seven Pounds, Captain America - First Avenger, Captain America (2011), Dolphin tail
Favorite BooksKing James Version Bible, Purpose Driven Life, Jesus Calling, Captivating by John and Stasi Eldredge, Gifted Hands: The Ben Carson Story, Hinds' Feet on High Places, The Tao of Pooh, The Velveteen Principles
Favorite Quotes"The best is yet to come"..."This to shall pass"..."Don't sweat the small stuff"...AND my favorite, "You is kind. You is smart. You is important." The Help
Where You Were RaisedDetroit/Redford area
Subjects You Think AboutFaith, Gods Word, Relationships...
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my grandchildren or relaxing at home alone...
SecretNo secrets...I am however developing a bucket list that I want to share with the someone special...

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (180)
Other (11)