Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lexington Park, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Lexington Park, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
George , 44, Male seeking Female, Lexington Park, MD
More About Memale
Jennifer , 33, Female seeking Male, Lexington Park, MD
Others NoticeOthers notice my eyes and smile first
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
M , 51, Female seeking Male, Lexington Park, MD
Dating Statusmarrkie
More About Metry plenty of fish...its free
Where You Were Raisedmaryland
Shawn , 30, Male seeking Female, Lexington Park, MD
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax have a couple beers
Political Affiliationi hate politics i would say the liberatarian group though
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one very open and laid back with out being to quick to judge others
Favorite Musicrock and roll and the blues
Favorite TV Showsspartacus weeds
Favorite Moviespaint your wagon and any stand up comedy
Favorite Quotes"live everyday like its your last"
Where You Were Raisedorem and lehi utah mostly
Others Noticei like to play good music and have good times
Favorite Foodspicy food
Favorite Placesanywhere fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Igetting off from work
Life Goalstake care of my kids and keep them as happy as possible
Secreti have a couple
Gerry , 47, Male seeking Female, Lexington Park, MD
More About MeNot so regular nice guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpare time?
Political AffiliationReasonable
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart, sexy, and somewhat silly.
Favorite MusicIndie rock and pop, classic rock, techno, alt country
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch alot of tv
Favorite MoviesIndie, foreign
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticePositive attitude
Favorite FoodAvocado
Favorite PlacesThe moon
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my kid, or on a date with you.
Life GoalsPeace, love and happiness
Richard , 30, Male seeking Female, Lexington Park, MD
More About MeI am a great guy who loves to try new things
Favorite Musictrance, hip-hop, r&b, rock
Favorite TV Shows24, house, burn notice, psych
Favorite Movies......
Favorite Books.......
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Places...
Life Goals...
sherri , 55, Female seeking Male, Lexington Park, MD
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycle Riding, Fishing, Sightseeing
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite MusicMotown
Favorite MoviesPRETTY WOMEN !!
Favorite BooksThe Shack
Favorite Quotestreat others how you want to be treated
Where You Were Raisedmaryland
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsi like to figure thing out
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesmountain & beaches
Subjects You Think Aboutpraying
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends
Life Goalsjust to be happy
Secrettell you later
JBJ , 37, Male seeking Female, Lexington Park, MD
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCountry mainly but like all music with a good beat
Favorite TV ShowsGhost hunters, ghost hunters international, man vs food, bizarre foods, American dad, family guy
Favorite MoviesAction, drama, comedy
Favorite BooksColt firearms, the history of Sam colt
Where You Were RaisedSt. Mary's
Favorite FoodSteak, salad, ice cream
Favorite PlacesLove goin different places and just driving and finding them
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with friends or my kids
Life GoalsTo be a good father and to find that someone that makes my heart beat again
william , 40, Male seeking Female, Lexington Park, MD
More About Mei have alot of love to give , wear my heart on my shoulder, i will make someone very happy
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meeti want to be loved i want someone to love all of me
Favorite Musicany thing that sounds good
Favorite TV ShowsHorror, scary movies, Combat Hospital
Favorite MoviesHOROR, scary movies, funny movies
Where You Were Raisedwas born in Virginia beach VA raised in Norfolk VA
Others Noticemy big heart
Favorite Foodmeat loaf , pizza , sea food , any thing that taste good
Favorite Placesany where as long as i,m with my special someone
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home :(
Life Goalsto live life to the fullest be happy
Bobbette , 41, Female seeking Male, Lexington Park, MD
More About Megenuine and sincere. logical and humorous.
Favorite Musicheavy metal, rock, pop, alternative, some screamo, hip hop, country. give me something with a beat or something with a screaming guitar.
Favorite TV Showsfriends, seinfeld, sex in the city, everbody love raymond. csi, nature and discovery and history...
Favorite Moviesnotebook, liar liar, mask, all disney...
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesdont know havent been anywhere really...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii would like to go to the movies, to a night club, sit on a pier and watch the water and sunset. boat riding. camping. out to eat or just about any mixture of any kind of fun...
Life Goalsown a house, marraige to a good man, travel the other side of the world.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (50)