Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lexington Park, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Lexington Park, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Alan , 61, Male seeking Female, Lexington Park, MD
Dating StatusDon't worry be happy!!
More About MeI am a nonconfrontational individual that disdains drama.To be honest I am very fussy when it comes to selection of friends.My weight is proportional to my height and physical appearance is very important to me.I love to cook and love sharing time with that special someone.I often will buy flowers for no reason but to remind my lady how special she is to me.Music is a great love ,either listening or playing guitar.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksAtlas Shrugged, gyro
Favorite QuotesWinston Churchill In response to an insult by a lady that she percieved him to be intoxicated he responded "Madam I percieve that you are ugly. When I awake tomorrow I'll be sober but you will still be ugly"
Where You Were RaisedNortheast
Others NoticeGreat Personality
Skills/TalentsI am multi skilled in Electrical, HVAC, Carpentry, masonary, mechanical
Favorite FoodNEW ENGLAND STEAM CLAMS AND lOBSTERnSea Scallops
Favorite PlacesThailand is my favorite hands down
Subjects You Think AboutWhats it all about Alphie???
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home Fridays talking to family on the phonenSaturday at home during the day maybe cgo out dancing or a movie
Life GoalsMy goal is to enjoy every day that God has given me and live life to it's fullest. Happinest is a choice.
SecretAsk me when I know you
Nate , 37, Male seeking Female, Lexington Park, MD
Political AffiliationRepublican
Where You Were RaisedI consider myself Californian from LA
Others NoticeEyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing, eating out, hanging out, home
Secrettalk to me and find out
Crystal , 33, Female seeking Male, Lexington Park, MD
More About MeI have a great personality
Who I Would Like to MeetPersonality opening car doors restaurant doors holding hands
Favorite MusicCarrie underwood
Favorite TV ShowsWrestling family guy
Favorite MoviesComedy horror
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Others NoticeMy looks and personality
Favorite Foodfrozen yogurt
Favorite PlacesRed lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a nightclub mall
M , 51, Female seeking Male, Lexington Park, MD
Dating Statusmarrkie
More About Metry plenty of fish...its free
Where You Were Raisedmaryland
Gerry , 48, Male seeking Female, Lexington Park, MD
More About MeNot so regular nice guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpare time?
Political AffiliationReasonable
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart, sexy, and somewhat silly.
Favorite MusicIndie rock and pop, classic rock, techno, alt country
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch alot of tv
Favorite MoviesIndie, foreign
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticePositive attitude
Favorite FoodAvocado
Favorite PlacesThe moon
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my kid, or on a date with you.
Life GoalsPeace, love and happiness
Kathy , 57, Female seeking Male, Lexington Park, MD
Dating StatusGreat Heart
More About MeIt's really hard to talk about myself. I feel I am loving, careing, have humor, fun. I am very shy at first. I am a BBW and love who I am. I work hard during the week and hope to find someone to do things with on weekends after I am finished building the house.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like dinner, cooking, movie, staying home, day trips. At the moment, I am helping to build my new house. Care to help me some weekend?
Political AffiliationRather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone that has a job, is secure in himself, has his own interests but won't leave me out all the time. Someone that wants a woman with meat on her bones......( LOL ) someone that is funny, loving, caring, romantic, honest, no drugs and a one woman man.
Favorite MusicI like country, old and new. I like the oldies as well
Favorite TV ShowsI like all the cop shows, law and order, NCIS etc.
Favorite MoviesI like anything that is not to fakie, chick flicks of course, I do like horror flicks.
Favorite BooksGosh, I am just not a reader.
Favorite QuotesTreat others the way you want to be treated.
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Washington DC, but raised in Camp Springs Maryland
Others NoticeI think people notice my hands, I usually have long natural long nails with long fingers and always polished.
Skills/TalentsWell I am helping to build my new house and I have learned alot about building. The one thing I do know is I NEVER want to do this again...............lol.............
Favorite PlacesI like The Olive Garden. I do like day trips to the mountains, fall is my favorit time of year, the leaves, the crisp air......care for picnic sometime?
Subjects You Think AboutI think about my family, and why it seems we have to struggle so much in our lives. When will things get easier for us
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo be as happy as I can with or without someone to share my life with.
SecretI seem very hard on the outside, but I really have a big heart.
derek , 57, Male seeking Female, Lexington Park, MD
Dating Statusmust love big dogs
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking stargazing photography
Political Affiliationlibetrian
Favorite Musicany thing but rapp
Where You Were Raisedscotland
Others Noticemy height or my voice
Michael , 26, Male seeking Female, Lexington Park, MD
Favorite MusicJust about anything, but Rock and Jazz are my favorites.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, House, Scrubs, Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy.
Favorite MoviesInception, Road to Perdition, Shoot Em Up, The Transporter.
Favorite BooksThe Giver, Ender's Game.
Where You Were RaisedSeattle, WA
Favorite FoodItillian food.
Favorite PlacesSeattle, Hawaii, SoCal.
Life GoalsI'll be going to school to become a pilot. Flying for a living has always been a dream of mine.
Flyrod , 46, Male seeking Female, Lexington Park, MD
More About MeI am a young 45 year old professional male. Great career but missing the companionship of a quality woman. Must be open, adventurous and willing to not put labels on things. If it is fate, great. If not, at least we had the opportunity to meet someone new.
Favorite Musicclassical, rock, new age
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite MoviesDances with Wolves
Favorite BooksTravels with Charlie
Favorite FoodSteak, medium rare
Favorite Placeson the water or beach
Life Goalsto be a leader in my field
DJ , 26, Male seeking Female, Lexington Park, MD
Dating StatusI want to be the man she see's in her dreams!
More About MeIm a nice sweet and loveable guy. pretty layed back. but dont get on my bad side lol. anything you peeps wanna know feel free to hit me up.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesin my spare time i really love to go bowling. it is my passion and really hoping to go pro someday. i also love my family alot im a family guy and i spend a lot time with them.
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for a nice cool and fun girl i can just be myself with. i just want her to be chill and layed back, and she definately has to be into family.
Favorite Musiccountry and rap.....tim mcgraw, and eminem
Favorite TV Showschuck, big bang theory, bad girls club, and jersey shore
Favorite MoviesHoror/mystery and suspense
Favorite Booksnot into the whole reading thing
Skills/Talentsim really skilled at my job, and one of my talents is.....well i would have to show you
Favorite Foodmy favorite dinner would have to be my moms spaghetti, and i love pizza hut's chicken alfredo
Favorite Placesbowling alley, pool hall, water park, amusement parks, camping, and just out with the family
Life Goalsmy main goal is to become a pro bolwer....but right now im working on moving up in the management business

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (53)