Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lewistown, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Lewistown, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mark , 46, Male seeking Female, Lewistown, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescarving, fretwork and especially spending time with my daughter
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetA LADY who is very honest, caring and giving. I don't understand selfishness in a person
Favorite Music80's, some country
Favorite TV ShowsWatch very little TV
Favorite MoviesUnforgiven
Favorite Quotes“I have been driven many times upon my knees by the overwhelming conviction that I had no where else to go. My own wisdom and that of all about me seemed insufficient for that day.”
Where You Were RaisedLewistown, Pa.
Others NoticeI make good eye contact, have a firm handshake and am quick to say "hello". Most say I am friendly.
Favorite FoodSteak and seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither spending it with my daughter, at a friends or here at home doing chores
SecretGuess you will have to get to know me to find out.
jon , 53, Male seeking Female, Lewistown, PA
More About Mei'm a very easy guy to get along with and easy to talk to looks aren't real important to me it's whats on the inside that matters to me i'm looking for a ride or die chick
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite MusicCounntry, Old Time Rock & Roll Band
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, Americas Got Talent, Mash tv series
Favorite MoviesComedy, My Cousin Vinny
Where You Were Raisedport royal pa.
Others Noticemy smile and my goatee
Subjects You Think Aboutsports erotic sex cooking
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatch tv and read a lot and get on my computer
Life Goalsto have a good time and enjoy life and get the most that life has to offer
Secreti love to eat pussy and lick assholes clean
Jennifer , 44, Female seeking Male, Lewistown, PA
More About MeI am not Special ~ Just trying to get that one for me ~ I am single mother of three daughters ~ I am a full time student and I am 2 years in recovery ! I take my Recovery very seriously and will NOT jeapordize it !
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDigital camera
Political AffiliationDo not wish to discuss it here !
Who I Would Like to Meetrespect, honestly and trust !
Favorite MusicFleet Wood Mac
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Where You Were Raisedmifflin county Parents still together
Others NoticeMy smile and youthful look
Favorite FoodLasagna mine of course !
Favorite Placescamping with my children
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my children watching a movie
Life Goalsown and operate sober living homes in my area
Secretnop ~
Stephanie , 40, Female seeking Female, Lewistown, PA
Dating Statusnot as evil as i may look :D
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to play games on the internet, Read, Listen Music, Bowling, hang out with my daughter :), play with my pup, Kira
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who will listen when i need to talk, cuddle and relax with. someone who will spoil me as much as i spoil them
Favorite MusicRandy Travis- Randy Bruce Traywick, Brad Paisley, Guns & Roses, Reba Love, 30 Seconds To Mars, 80 Music, 90's, Pink, Kid Rock
Favorite TV ShowsReba show, CMT #1 Music & a Movie, Lizard LICK Towing, Judge Judy
Favorite MoviesGrease (1978), TWILGHT!!!, Black Dog, forever love w/ reba, The Dark Crystal, Sound of Music, Mary Poppins (1964), Hook, Coal Miner's Daughter
Favorite BooksStephen King Books, V.C Andrews books
Favorite Quotesfuck with me all u want but dont fuck with my kids and family
Where You Were Raisedlancaster county
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentshmmmmmmmmmm im not sure
Favorite Foodlasagna, pumpkin pie with whipped cream, swiss rolls, apple crisp
Favorite Placeschinese restaurants, hoss' steak house, olive garden
Subjects You Think Aboutwonder what its like living in another time.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispending time with my daughter watching movies, talking and having fun at home.
Life Goalsfinish schooling to become a medical and billing specialist
Secretthats for me to know and for u to try to find out
mrscheese , 26, Female seeking Female, Lewistown, PA
Where You Were Raisedpa
Others Noticemy kids
Tom , 63, Male seeking Female, Lewistown, IL
More About MeI am just an average guy who likes people but a little shy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread use internet visit with friends
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is honest and true to herself
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showstwo and one half men
Favorite Moviesactin movies
Favorite BooksCross Fire by James Patterson
Favorite Foodapple pie
Favorite Placesrural parks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
Heather , 32, Female seeking Male, Lewistown, PA
More About Mei am a loving and caring person i am that girl that is there for u no matter what and will help in any way i can...
Others Noticei am a mother of 3 boys that are my world. i am an assistant manager. when im not working i am spending time w my kids and friends.enjoy taking walks movies and just hanging out
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday nights i usually work if not i am home w my kids unless they are w there dad..then i am out walking w a friend and hang at her place
Adam , 37, Male seeking Female, Lewistown, MT
More About MeI'm a lot of things, but mostly I would say I'm funny, witty, dry, sarcastic, loyal, honest, and some of the other things every other person lists as their qualities when asked to describe themselves whether it's true or not. I am being truthful, but there is really no way of proving that unless you get to know me a little, So you can go for the people with flashier profiles and sort through a bunch of lying a-holes and hope you get lucky and meet someone that is sincere about those qualities, or you can just hang out with me and discover how awesome I am for yourself. I am also a bit of a closet geek, am easily distracted, have a tendency to ramble on way too long sometimes (like when filling out descriptions of myself), have an extensive (almost unparalled in some categories) knowledge of useless facts and trivia.
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be able to carry on an intelligent conversation, but also not be smug if they're smarter than I am. Have a sense of adventure and a desire to explore, go new places, try new things. Should not be a compulsive liar, overly manipulative, narcissistic, or a super villian in disguise.
Favorite MusicPunk, psychobilly, reggae, ska, Rockabilly, Alt. country
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Breaking Bad, Game Of Throne, Archer, South Park, Band of Brothers, Generation Kill, The Venture Brothers, Squidbillies
Favorite BooksAtlas Shrugged Ayn Rand
Where You Were RaisedBoulder, Colorado
Others NoticeMy awesomness.
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesAny country I haven't been to yet, anywhere that serves good sushi, seeing a band I like at a show, my dad's ranch in central Montana, anywhere in the mountains or by water (ocean, lake, river, creek, I don't care), anywhere outside of my comfort zone and be exposed to something new.
Friday or Saturday Nights INot sure. For over 12 years I would have been at work, I'm still trying to Fridays and Saturdays as prime socializing days instead of my money nights. How I spend my free evenings is an evolving process. In my early 20's I would mostly likely be drunk stumbling around a bar, or at a party or an event somewhere, but definately drunk (I rarely drink more than a beer at one sitting anymore. At 1st I just got sick of being drunk on all my time off and hungover after. About a year ago I was diagnosed with diabetes, so that solidified my decision). Lately it's been sitting at home, reading a book or some such geekery, which is fine cuz I'm kind of a geek, but it's getting old. So I'm sure I'll be out and about doing something entertaining with fun people soon. I just need to figure out what it will be and meet the people I'll be doing it with.
Life GoalsTo somehow obtain super human powers and become a crime fighter. It's harder to come by super human powers than a lifetime of reading comics lead me to believe. But a dream is a dream and I have no intention of giving up!
Scott , 43, Male seeking Female, Lewistown, PA
Dating StatusGreat to be with You!
More About MeVery simple.Never had much and don't need much to be happy.Just breathe!
Political AffiliationKillem alll
Who I Would Like to MeetBe You . Drama is for TV & Movies.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show, House, National Geographic
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksReader's Digest Condensed Books, Nat Geo, country
Favorite QuotesNever argue with an idiot!(Grandfather)
Where You Were RaisedLewistown,Pa.
Skills/TalentsWelding ,mechanics,home repairs.Never played an instrument or painted a canvas.Never seemed helpful when You are broke down somewhere or roof is leaking!
Favorite FoodSteak & Burgers
Favorite PlacesWoods
Subjects You Think AboutWhat will happen next
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or working
Life GoalsFind someone to share it all with.Doesn't mean much alone.
Michael , 24, Male seeking Male, Lewistown, PA
More About MeI am down to earth and caring. I am a huge people person. Conversation is the key.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Skiing
Political Affiliationno answer
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone masculine, who can sit down and have a good conversation. A patient caring guy.
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite TV ShowsOrange is the New Black, law and order special victims unit
Favorite BooksCormac McCarthy
Where You Were RaisedAll over the world
Others NoticeThey usually notice my smile. That is something I do a lot.
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesNYC, Pittsburgh, San Antonio, Austin, Charleston
Friday or Saturday Nights ICoffee shop, Bar, Pool
Life GoalsTo complete most of my goals/bucket list before I die

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (123)