Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lewes, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Lewes, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dawn , 67, Female seeking Male, Lewes, DE
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsncis
Favorite Moviesall
Marc , 53, Male seeking Female, Lewes, DE
Favorite MusicSpringsteen
Favorite MoviesOld Film
Where You Were RaisedCT
Others Noticewavy hair
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar
barb , 49, Female seeking Male, Lewes, DE
Dating Statusfun loving mom of 3
More About MeI am a lover of life in general. Please----no pessimists allowed!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play the guitar and I sing also!!
Political Affiliationrepublican, but not very proud of it!!
Favorite MusicI enjoy ALL types of music!!
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Oprah, CSI
Favorite Moviesdrama and family
Favorite BooksAny Danielle Steele books
Where You Were RaisedLancaster, PA
Others Noticemy sunshine type of personality
Skills/TalentsI play the guitar and I sing
Favorite FoodVeal parmagana...YUMMMM!!!
Favorite Placesmyrtle beach, sc
Ron , 61, Male seeking Female, Lewes, DE
Favorite Music70's 80's rock, new country
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel, Discovery, 2 1/2 men, there are some others also
Favorite Moviesit depends
MICHAEL , 58, Male seeking Female, Lewes, DE
Dating Statusline dance
More About Meopen hearted,open minded,willing to go another mile
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescustom auto repair
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetbe open minded and no lies.
Favorite Musicrock and just about anything
Favorite TV Showsanything with action
Favorite MoviesDie hard,all action
Favorite Bookssports magazines
Favorite Quoteshave none
Where You Were RaisedGermany,USA
Others Noticemy white hair been there since I was 29
Skills/TalentsGood with hands
Favorite Foodseafood,steak
Favorite Placesbeaches from delaware to the south
Subjects You Think Aboutwhats going to happan next
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome,
Life Goalsto be happy and not be hurt anymore
SecretI've been a bad boy
RobLewes , 33, Male seeking Female, Lewes, GB
More About MeWell i'm a manager in a Waitrose store, and i'm on the lookout for my miss right! I enjoy sports, and meeting new people for friendship and/or maybe more! I also enjoy travelling.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone caring, loving and who appreciates doing things as a couple. I'm not bothered on what a person looks like, its the personality that counts :)
Ashley Davidson , 29, Female seeking Female, Lewes, DE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKaraoke
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite Quotes"The only way out is through."rn"Live every day as if it were your last."rn"It's not about the breaths you take, it's about the moments that take your breath away."
Where You Were RaisedReading, PA
Others NoticeAlways smiling! :)
Favorite FoodMEXICAN!!! All of it! Especially guac! YUM!
Favorite Placesthe beach, NYC, Philly, SO Cali, Seaworld, LOVE park, anywhere in the Carribbean, Target, haha!
Friday or Saturday Nights II could go out all weekend long and live it up and get wild and crazy and dance my butt off, or I could sit at home with friends and play board/card games and watch movies and just laugh and enjoy life. I am very easy going and am down for anything! :)
Dre , 22, Male seeking Female, Lewes, DE
Favorite Musicgood shit
Favorite Foodred lobster, outback
Favorite Placesoutback
tera romspert , 38, Female seeking Male, Lewes, DE
Dating Statusadventurous and fun to be with
More About Meim an easy going person and im shi but will open up once we get to talk and im not easy to get into bed
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to walk on the beach, to go dancing
Political Affiliationim loveable
Who I Would Like to Meetpersonalty must be nice and down to earth and love to have a good time
Favorite MusicCounrty Music
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural
Favorite Moviesscary movies
Favorite Booksall
Where You Were Raisedsymrna delaware
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodchines and pizza
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iim usually at home and lonely
Life Goalsto live life to the fullest
john , 41, Male seeking Female, Lewes, DE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOh and a Bit of Sport, am also interested to be with my right women and be together in sunset and also wish to beach with her , Love
Where You Were Raisednuclear family
Others Noticeserious one
Secretoh i will like to keep it in my mind

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (65)