Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lewes, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Lewes, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bobbi Arnone , 66, Female seeking Male, Lewes, DE
Dating Statusnot U again!
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that communicates, someone that listens, someone that cares about your feelings.
Favorite MusicOldies, Country, Nicky G, Michael Jackson, Al Green, Jennifer Lopez, I just commented on one of John Elvis's Photos that I like!, Elvis Presley, The Official Fan Club Page of Bob Lougheed (Premiere Elvis Tribute Artist), Soft Jazz, 50's, 50's, 50's, Glass Onion
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol, The Voice, Dancing With The Stars, The View, Ellen, Oprah, Judge Judy, Becker, Bleep My Dad Says, The Secret Life of the American Teenager, Lost, Official Deal Or No Deal Page, 24, CSI
Favorite MoviesRomance, Suspense, The Godfather, Titanic, Karpuz üzerinde yetenek gösterisi!, Goodfellas, Godfather 2, Zookeeper, Pearl Harbor, 8 Below
Favorite BooksFarmers' Almanac, Farmers' Almanac, Dont Read Anymoe
Favorite Quoteswho gives a rat's a** whatever O well
Where You Were RaisedWashington, DC
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentsdance
Favorite Foodanything Italian, pizza, steak, pork chops, salad, veggies, chocolate pudding, ice cream
Favorite PlacesFL, St. Thomas, Outbacks, IHop, Cracker Barrel
Subjects You Think Aboutdeath! heaven! future!
Friday or Saturday Nights Igray hare bar, out with friends, movies, out to dinner
Life Goalsto live a long life, to see my grand children succeed, to make people laugh, to be caring, loving and understanding
SecretNO
Mary Lou , 73, Female seeking Male, Lewes, DE
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite QuotesN/A
Where You Were RaisedDElaware
Others NoticeMY smile and happy expression.
Skills/TalentsN/A
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesWould just like to travel.
Subjects You Think AboutN/A
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home unless out to dinner. Do not go to nightclubs by myself.
SecretN/A
BillApicella , 56, Male seeking Female, Lewes, DE
More About MeCool Dude. Love's life and Fatherhood.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFathers and Son. Bikes, Babes and Rock n Roll
Political AffiliationI'd do Sarah
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who isn't afraid to love and be loved.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV Shows2.5 Men
Favorite MoviesKelly's Hero's
Favorite BooksTrying to quit
Favorite QuotesYou can take a woman out of the Trailer Park, but you can't take the Trailer Park out of the woman.
kelly , 52, Female seeking Male, Lewes, DE
More About MeI'm funny, goofy, love to laugh, love the beach, love good cold beer on a hot day grilling out with friends etc etc etc
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that lives close enough to actually meet and go do things. Summer is coming and I want to be outside, preferrably sharing it with someone.
Favorite QuotesNot all who wander are lost
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others NoticeMy hair and my tattoos
Skills/TalentsI can write backwards...LOL
Favorite PlacesThe beach...any beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home watching TV...I am trying to change that...LOL
Bill , 28, Male seeking Female, Lewes, DE
Where You Were RaisedPA
Others Noticefunny
suzie , 34, Female seeking Male, Lewes, DE
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Where You Were Raisedwilimington delaware
Others Noticevery outgoing, fun to b around, i love a challage
tony , 53, Male seeking Female, Lewes, DE
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Where You Were RaisedDeale, Maryland
Others Noticei look good
Rene , 42, Female seeking Male, Lewes, DE
More About MeI'm a kind person some people say I'm too kind. I'm happy down to earth. Laid back I stay away from dramma
Political AffiliationNA
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a partner who has goals. Has to have a big heart. Loves to laugh and have fun with me.... A real gentelman
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, Weeds
Favorite MoviesWe're the Millers
Where You Were RaisedDelaware
Others NoticeI'm down to earth, happy,
Favorite FoodI have a lot I favor rite now I'm craving Veal picatta!!!!
Favorite PlacesI love to sit on the beach!!!! Can't wait for SUMMER
Friday or Saturday Nights II work at night when I get off I'm home
michael , 25, Male seeking Female, Lewes, DE
Favorite Musiccountry
paul , 27, Male seeking Female, Lewes, DE

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (72)