Online Speed Dating » Singles in Laurinburg, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Laurinburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Fred , 42, Male seeking Female, Laurinburg, NC
More About MeHappy, social but someone shy in awkward situations, active and alive!
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty first and foremost, I've been down the opposite road and do not want that again. Definitely someone with an open mind, able to accept and roll with whatever life brings!
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeThat i'm a blonde.
Favorite FoodFavorite food must be Mexican food, meat & cheese!
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut on the town or at my house cooking for friends, wherever the wind blows ;)
Life GoalsTo have lots of fun, to find someone to love and maintain my career to keep both of my passions alive.
matthew , 21, Male seeking Female, Laurinburg, NC
Dating Statushonest truth an respect is all i ask
More About Meanything a truth honest an faith
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and Entertainment, Racing cars, Hangin Out Wit Friends, Eating Out at Restaurants
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to Meettrust respect an honesty
Favorite MusicTheGreatProtege, Dr Dre, metal, Linkin Park, Eminem, Nickelback, Metallica, All but Oldies, TheGreatProtege, Soulja Boy Tell Em, Jason Aldean, Jason Derulo
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy on FX, Family Guy, South Park, Two and a Half Men, Sons of Anarchy, YourMother, The Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious, Friday, The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift, The Hangover, 2 Fast 2 Furious, Fast and the furious 4, Jackass, Friday After Next, Next Friday, Saw, Gone in 60 Seconds, Megan Fox
Favorite BooksI Hate Reading
Favorite Quotesull never know till u try it
Where You Were RaisedAva, Missouri
Others Noticeprobably my eyes
Skills/Talentsmechanic
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placessonic
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat imma do 4 the day
Friday or Saturday Nights Icruising around or chillin with friends an family
Life Goalsmechanic
Secretno
Rhonda , 43, Female seeking Male, Laurinburg, NC
dan , 47, Male seeking Female, Laurinburg, NC
David , 43, Male seeking Female, Laurinburg, NC
More About Mei'm a hard working man, an all i want is someone to love me for me !!!
Political Affiliationi don't care about any political views!!!
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami
Favorite BooksSports Illistrated
Where You Were Raisedin North Carolina
Others Noticemy bald head
Favorite Foodspaghetti
Favorite Placesi want to go see mickey mouse
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching my shows that i missed
Justin , 24, Male seeking Female, Laurinburg, NC
More About Meim a good kisser, i know how to treat a woman, i love sex, and relationships arent always about sex.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Baskeball
Who I Would Like to Meetloves sex, has a house and car and would let me move in as soon as possible.
Favorite MusicRap and Country
Favorite TV Showsgator boys
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedlaurinburg, nc
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwalking around
Roy , 50, Male seeking Female, Laurinburg, NC
Dating StatusStill in search of that special someone
More About Meeasygoing,laidback, funny, sarcastic at times, 1 woman man.... The rest you have too find out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, family stuff, cooking, and travel
Political AffiliationI always vote for the guy that has the biggest ears..... What diff. does this make for dating?
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, trust (both ways), fun, sweet... the rest I'll know when I find it
Favorite MusicSoft Rock
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek, Comedies, History Channel
Favorite MoviesHistory
Favorite BooksI wait for the movie
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is
Where You Were RaisedLas Vegas Nevada
Others NoticeMy personality
Skills/TalentsGood listener, and good problem solver
Favorite FoodSteak and potatos
Favorite Placesanywhere I can be myself
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn patrol
Life Goalsreached most of them now just improving on them
SecretIf I told you it would not be a secret
Jeff , 40, Male seeking Female, Laurinburg, NC
More About MeI have no idea what makes me special or different from everyone else, but I am a good guy trying to live my life the best I can. I am not afraid to do what needs to be done regardless of what it involves, but I am smart enough to know what is needed and what is wanted. I am fun to be around and enjoy doing things with and for someone that wants to be around me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesToo Much to List
Political AffiliationNot sure anymore.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am not sure. I like women that pick me up, but I like those that bring me down as well. I think people are more attractive when they don't let life stop them from pursuing their dreams and enjoying every possible moment.
Favorite MusicClassic and Alternative Rock, Metal and Hard Rock
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Gold Fever, South Park, True Blood, Familly Guy!!!
Favorite MoviesClint Eastwood, science fiction, Comedy
Favorite Booksgraduate text
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeI have no idea. I have never thought about it.
Favorite FoodSteak or Sushi
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IWho knows, but home is not off the list of possibilities.
Life GoalsComfort and security with and for the ones I love.
Warren , 64, Male seeking Female, Laurinburg, NC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting , fishing and anything eles to do with the out doors
Political Affiliationregistered as Democrat, but vote for person, not party
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest feminine acting lady who doesn't drink, smoke, or take drugs
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Roll
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were RaisedHamlet, NC
Others NoticeHave no idea
Favorite FoodSteak and seafood
Favorite PlacesBeach, mountains, water parks
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, restaurant, or movie theater
SecretNone
judy , 36, Female seeking Male, Laurinburg, NC
More About MeI'm easy goind
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to travile for my work, I lke to taking good care of my family to enjoy the most things in life...
Political Affiliationnon
Favorite MusicPop?
Favorite TV ShowsSport news, and pop
Favorite MoviesFoot ball, and runing rase?
Favorite BooksNewspaper,
Where You Were Raisednorth carolina
Others NoticeWell morality, and hard working?t
Favorite PlacesBeach, or football stadium?
Friday or Saturday Nights IBeach side or club sometime with my man or friend,,,
Life GoalsHaving big fun?

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (44)