Online Speed Dating » Singles in Launceston, Australia » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Launceston, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Della , 44, Female seeking Male, Launceston, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshanging with family and friends bbqs
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust would love that right person that does not lie or cheat or abussive just to be there for me as i would be there for him i always say u dont do to others what u dont want been done to you
Favorite Musicacdc suzi quatro
Favorite TV Showsmovies horror love stories home and away
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Fooddifferent cultured food
Favorite Placesphuket qland and suwan resturant
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging with family or friends or watching movie
Life Goalsjust to meet the right person and just to be happy
Rob , 41, Male seeking Female, Launceston, AU
Where You Were RaisedLaunceston, Tasmania.
Others NoticeMy smile
shane , 54, Male seeking Female, Launceston, AU
More About MeGEEZ:/ Im highly intelligent, well read and educated, good bod..special???? No tickets on me:/
Political AffiliationNONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart, funny, does not take things to seriously, loyal, affectionate, pretty helps,lol...This is for a partner, for friends, does not matter:)
Where You Were Raisedlaunceston
Others Noticebody:/
Favorite Foodno desserts, i LOVE REAL Thai food:)
Favorite PlacesIndonesia, Thailand, Nepal, India, Fiji, Tahiti,
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the star bar watching a band!
Alastair , 21, Male seeking Female, Launceston, AU
Political AffiliationGreenie for sure :)
Who I Would Like to MeetA talkative good looking femal, with a kind heart , that doesnt mind a younger man :)
Favorite TV ShowsVillage, Zoids, Yu gi oh, Burn Notice, Call Me Fitz, footy
Favorite MoviesJacked up, 50 cent movie get rich or die tryin, the reserection
Favorite BooksKevin the plumber
Where You Were RaisedProjects
Others NoticeMy Hair :)
Skills/TalentsExellent listener, loves too dance, smooth talker, excessivly great in the sack ;)
Favorite FoodMicrowave meals
Subjects You Think AboutSex...lol
Friday or Saturday Nights ILike too spend it out on the town looking for trouble and hopefully a bit of a fit girl too take back too my passsion pit for some of Alastairs sweet sweet fingers ;)
Life GoalsToo become a Fire Fighter
Secret;)
Maz Schneider , 56, Female seeking Male, Launceston, AU
Dating Statushonest and down to earth
More About Mei think I am an easy going person who is patience honest relaible and a good friend. i have a sensitive and compassionate nature and try to remain friends with past partners as life is no short for nastiness. my favourite quote is from the Dalai Lama ' my religion is simple my religion is kindness' i try to live by this.
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to find a partner who is caring honest is willing to get to know me and is searching for the simple things in life that bring happiness. some one I can be myself around and will like/love and respect me for where i have been and who i am now. its not hard to be real honest and open
Favorite TV ShowsRocKwiz
Favorite MoviesBruce springsteen
Where You Were RaisedTasmania
Others Noticei think most notice my hair and my height being 5ft
Favorite Foodtoss up between good chocolate and ice cream
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home at a friends or maybe at the local club occasionally or at a band when a decent one plays
larry , 39, Male seeking Female, Launceston, AU
More About Mepretty normal but with a touch of excitement now and then (hehe)
Political Affiliationnone!
Who I Would Like to Meetfun and friendly is a good start
Where You Were Raisedin Australia
Others Noticetall, dark hair and handsome!
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesanywhere nice
Friday or Saturday Nights Iasleep, ha ha!
Life Goalssame as everyone else
Brett , 42, Male seeking Female, Launceston, AU
More About Meim just a fun loving guy that's just enjoy life
Political Affiliationundiceded
Who I Would Like to Meetim just looking to share day to day things with the right person
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in devonport tasmania
Others Noticewell im a easy going guy that is a friendly guy and im fun as well
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Favorite Placesa weekend in a hotel room
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home relaxing
Life Goalsto be happy in life with the right person
Jason , 34, Male seeking Female, Launceston, AU
More About MePlease just ask!
Political Affiliationpffft
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going gals
Where You Were RaisedVery well, in a good family
Others NoticeNot too bad on the eye ;)
Favorite FoodA good steak and chips is hard to beat
Favorite Placeswherever makes me smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipub or mates place
Tim , 22, Male seeking Female, Launceston, AU
Dating Statusadventrous and up for fun :p
More About MeI'm easygoing and have a lovely personality and will always wanna help people and be there for them and i like to listen to people to help make there day.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorkout at Gym, Play sports, Study
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meeteasygoing and lovely personality who likes to have fun and who is a career driven person that wants to make something for themselves
Favorite Musicrnb, Hiphop & Rap ( Gangsta Rap ), Pop
Favorite BooksHorrible Beginnings
Where You Were RaisedLaunceston
Others NoticeI have a easy going caring personality who considers other people's feelings and who likes having a good time and I'm a responsible mature person.
Skills/Talentscan multi task and good at sport
Favorite Foodbutter chicken or chicken and pancakes
Favorite PlacesJailhouse grill, Wineglass Bay and Hobart
Subjects You Think AboutWork, Sport, Career and Social
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching sport or out on the town
Life GoalsTo be a restaurant manager and to travel and to also be a youth worker who travels to places to help orphan kids help have a better lifestyle
SecretI was adopted and grew up without family
michael , 56, Male seeking Female, Launceston, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesladys/boats /horses
Political Affiliationno
Where You Were Raisedtasmainia
Others Noticeno
Secretno

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (197)