Online Speed Dating » Singles in Launceston, Australia » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Launceston, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Colin , 37, Male seeking Female, Launceston, AU
More About MeI'm sensitive, kind, patient, kind of quiet, a little shy, very loyal, intimate, not always perfect but i give great massages!
Political AffiliationI'm not at all interested in politics :)
Favorite MusicPearl Jam, Bon Jovi, Metallica, Pink, Katy Perry, Rihanna, some EminemnAnything with a good beat to it that gets me moving
Favorite TV ShowsStargate, Grey's Anatomy, Bones, Castle
Favorite MoviesAction, Sci Fi, Happy Endings!, most 'chick flics'
Favorite FoodSteak with mushroom sauce
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the moment: looking after my 2 children
Life GoalsStudy at Uni for Engineering to be: I don't know yet exactly!?!?nBuy a big quiet property with water views, not too far from the city, and own a few horses!!
smiley048 , 51, Male seeking Female, Launceston, AU
More About Mewell i am a romantic, i have so much love stored inside just waiting to release, may no be a star, but i am quiet and i listen, good with my hands, i can cook, have been trained by a chef and cook family, do anything to make a relationship work, i am a gental giant, clean shaven, curly hair dark blond, little over weight, working slowly at that, look young for my age, anything else please ask me, as i will try and answer.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswhat i like is model trains, anything to do with steam, love to build a steam model, like listerning to music.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetgreat communication between both parties, love from the heart, speak the truth, and do everything together, do not have little secrets, be faithfull.
Favorite MusicPearl Jam, P!nk Australia, Usher, Beyoncé, Robbie Williams, The Eagles, Cold Chisel, Jimmy Barnes, Jimmy Barnes, Aerosmith, Bob Marley, Dire Straits, The Doors, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Garth Brooks, Adam Brand, Kiss, U2, Keith Urban, Lee Kernaghan, DILLIGAF [Do I Look Like I Give A Fuck], Missy Higgins, Crowded House, AC/DC, Bon Jovi, Pink Floyd, Guns N' Roses, Queen, I Love Music!
Favorite TV ShowsCheers, Cheers, Cheers, Cheers, Two and a Half Men, 2 1/2 Men
Favorite MoviesPretty Woman, The Rocky Horror Picture Show, Shrek
Favorite Books4 wheel drive magazines, model engineering,rnmost of the time I cannot read, hard to keep up. take me a long time to read a book, slow learner when I was young.
Favorite Quotesbe good or be good at it......rnwhat ever.........
Where You Were RaisedTasmania
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentshandy man eat your heart out, love repairing things, good tradesman, good work ethics, start something all ways finish my projects
Favorite Foodgood roast, with gravy and vegetables.
Favorite Placesbush, camping
Subjects You Think Aboutis there that person out there for me?rnyou wonder if they are looking for the same thing or just playing arround?
Friday or Saturday Nights Isome times at work, as i do work away, when on r and r love to dance, be anywhere, enjoy a good beer or two at the local, speedway season go and watch some racing.
Life Goalsbe good at what i am trained to do, make any one happy with my trade areas, show young people my trade, teach them, be happy with everything i do, may be big or small.
Chris , 27, Male seeking Female, Launceston, AU
More About Mei keep to myself alot im genuinly an easy going person not much on my profile so if u want to find out more well hmm.. you'll know what to do ;)
Favorite Booksjob application form
Where You Were RaisedTasmania =/
Others NoticeMy tallness because they feel itimidated at first, then my blue eyes nd black hair im only guessing that tho..
Friday or Saturday Nights IANYWHERE!..
teena , 48, Female seeking Male, Launceston, AU
Favorite BooksThis mornings paper
Favorite FoodLove food.....if i'm hungry i'll eat most things!
Jamie , 44, Male seeking Female, Launceston, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, reading, watching a good TV series or movie
Favorite MusicAll types, preferably loud
Favorite TV ShowsLife on Mars, Silent Witness, Law and Order SVU and CI, Grays Anatomy
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi, Romantic Comedies, Dramas
Favorite BooksMichael Connelly novel - Angel Flight
Favorite FoodIndian, Thai, Vietnamese, comfort food
trent , 32, Male seeking Female, Launceston, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Shooting,fishing,cooking,motorbike riding
Favorite MusicCfm
Favorite TV ShowsSea Patrol , sons of anarchy,bizzar foods, wilfred,
Favorite BooksTruth is... We hide because we want to be found... We walk away to see who follows... We cry to see who wipes away the tears... And we let our hearts be broken...to see who comes...and fixes them... Where You Were RaisedScottsdale, Tasmania
Skills/Talentslove cooking,driving trucks,machines
Favorite Foodpizza,nachos,steak,seafood
Favorite Placestassie
Life Goalsto find mrs right to settle down with and live a happy life together
nathan , 39, Male seeking Female, Launceston, AU
More About MeIm a country fella.I can hold a lot better conversation in person than i can with my typing skills haha,Looking for a genuine Lady who has good morals,sense of humour and is in touch with the meaning of Love and what it takes to make a happy long lasting relationship,in good times and bad.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesoutdoors fishing camping beach
Who I Would Like to Meetdown to earth with a sense of community pride and a good heart,likes a laugh and is honest loyal
Favorite Musicwide range
Favorite TV Showscomedy,documentries
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite QuotesMy lessons from the past has built a good foundation for my future
Where You Were RaisedSyd,India,Singapore,Canberra
Skills/TalentsIm Talented in the skills i have and skilled in the talents i was born with haha
Favorite FoodIm a big fan of good food as long as its fresh,home grown is the best and i am willing to try new things
Favorite PlacesToo many,Tassies awesome
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut for dinner or home with a movie or weekend camping fishing
Life Goalsmeet lots of people,be a good Dad and meet the right Lady
Nessa , 41, Female seeking Male, Launceston, AU
Dating StatusHappy fun loving girl who loves to chat :)
More About MeI hate this bit talking about me lol..... But im a single mum to a 14 year old boy who loves footy and he is number 1 in my life at the moment...... But i am looking for someone i can start to be friends with and if it goes further awesome but if not then i say you cant have to many friends....... Just looking for Mr Right for me..... And just dont want to have to kiss a great deal of toads to find him... lol..... I'm not in any great hurry.... i believe it will happen when its ment to be and if i have the chance to make some good friendships along the way.... well thats a big bonus to me :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy music..play guitar and sing....Have a socail drink with friends.....Watch my son play footy.....long drives....walks along the beach
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetIm just looking for someone to be a friend at first and see how things go ..... then eventually someone who accepts both my son and i the way we are..... And that someone has to have a nice personality..... A nice heart....... And a good sense of humor...... thats what would make him perfect to me :)
Favorite MusicLove all music
Favorite TV ShowsThe voice....Home and Away... According to Jim....My wife and kids ....
Favorite BooksBooks written by Daniel Steele
Where You Were RaisedTasmania
Others Noticea lot of people say my eyes and smile
Skills/TalentsI like to sing :)
Favorite FoodHome cooked meal :) and i like chinese
Life GoalsTo see my son to succeed in what ever he does,,,,,, and also for myself to find a man who i can love and see myself with for the rest of my life :)
SecretIf i told you it wouldnt be a secret ;)
Glenn , 32, Male seeking Female, Launceston, AU
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Josh , 27, Male seeking Female, Launceston, AU
Favorite MusicMostly all music
Favorite TV ShowsComedy, drama
Favorite MoviesAll times
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhere every the night takes me lol

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (190)