Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lake Charles, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Lake Charles, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 47, Male seeking Female, Lake Charles, LA
More About MeI love to cuddle
Favorite TV ShowsCsi miami
Favorite MoviesAnything
Where You Were RaisedLake Charles Louisiana
Favorite PlacesCasa mañana
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Matherine Nichols , 77, Female seeking Male, Lake Charles, LA
Dating StatusHappy and appreciAtive of a good life.
More About MeI prefer not to describe myself, i try to look my best and enjoy myself for whAt God has provided me with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy my fAmily, i have two dogs thAt are great company, i enjoy the computer, movies, i just enjoy life, love to laugh and joke.
Political AffiliationIndenpendent
Who I Would Like to MeetI reAlly would enjoy someone thAt does not brag about himself, and enjoys listening to me as well as me listening to him, i would enjoy someone thAt enjoys laughing and just being normAl.
Favorite MusicI enjoy all types of music.
Favorite TV ShowsI love romantic, law aNd comedies.
Favorite MoviesRomanice, comedies, CSI, LAw and Order, etc.
Favorite BooksI enjoy Women's world,
Skills/TalentsOh my gosh, i wAs a secretAry for 20 something years, i enjoy people but i do not do much since i retired, i enjoy being with my fAmily and my two dogs. I enjoy exercising,
Favorite FoodI enjoy my fruits, pizza, mexicAn, gumbo, salAds,
Favorite PlacesI enjoy going to Casa , Texas Roadhouse, I am not much of a traveler.
Life GoalsMy goals are to live a good life, i am simple, but i love to laugh , maintAin my body in a healthy condition, i must sound boring, but i do enjoy people and laughing and joking.
Jacqueline Bergeron , 21, Female seeking Male, Lake Charles, LA
More About MeI want to be treated like a woman!!
Favorite Musicanything but counrty
Where You Were RaisedHouma, La
Favorite Foodi love Mexicain foods
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my dorm room are with a friend
Life Goalsi want to get a degree in Forensic Chemistry.
David , 44, Male seeking Female, Lake Charles, LA
More About MeI am a nice guy that likes reading , going out and doing things. I love working out and hitting the gym. I love nature and forests. Well that's a little about me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesElric of Melniboné, forests,computer and iPhone games,reading and thinking, Nature, Pc Fps Games, Doom, Red Faction: Guerrilla, Working Out
Favorite Musicrock, metal, accoustic, ambient, some pop
Favorite TV ShowsSpartacus: Gods of the Arena, Spartacus, Star Trek
Favorite MoviesSpartacus Vengeance, The Thirteenth Warrior
Favorite BooksWikipedia
Where You Were RaisedLake Charles
Others NoticePeople usually notice that I'm a shy nice guy
Favorite Fooddon't have a favorite food
Favorite Placeshome, the woods , the gym
Life Goalsto be well off, happy and content
Gregg , 62, Male seeking Female, Lake Charles, LA
Dating StatusAdventurous Traveler
More About MeStill looking for The Lost Ark *
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI LIKE TO READ ABOUT AMERICAN HISTORY, AND VISIT HISTORCAL PLACES.
Political AffiliationVoter
Who I Would Like to MeetCalm and Easy Going Types.
Favorite MusicBlue Grass. and Country
Favorite TV ShowsHISTORY CHANNEL, NCIS, NFL. SWAMP PEOPLE.
Favorite MoviesACTION THRILLER TYPES, HISTORIC EPIC DRAMAS.
Favorite BooksTOM CLANCY'S NOVELS, SEAL of HONOR.
Favorite QuotesNO JOB TO BIG ~ OR TO SMALL.
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Others NoticeUnknown
Skills/TalentsJack Of All Trades
Favorite FoodBAKED / GRILLED FISH, AND SISCHKABOBS.
Favorite PlacesAMSTERDAM, NETHERLANDS, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA, WASHINGTON, D.C., HARPER'S FERRY, WEST VIRGINIA.
Subjects You Think AboutMy Work and Health.
Life GoalsTo live life to the fullest.
SecretNone
elizabeth , 28, Female seeking Male, Lake Charles, LA
Dating Statuslooking for something real
More About Meim a laid back girl who doesnt care for drama or anyone who entertains it
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping, Music, Reading
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfaithful loyal devoted
Favorite MusicCountry, contemporary christian
Favorite TV ShowsTeen Mom 2, 16 and Pregnant
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Action
Favorite BooksChristian Fiction
Favorite Quotesnever change yourself to make others happy cuz you could be changing yourself daily for the rest of your life
Where You Were Raisedlake charles louisiana
Others Noticemy smile and my eyes
Favorite Foodnot sure
Favorite Placesnot sure
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly stay at home with my kids..always looking for new things and new people to have fun with
Life Goalsraise my children, finish school find the love of my life
daniel , 30, Male seeking Female, Lake Charles, LA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesharley davidsons
Favorite Musiclittel everything
Favorite TV Showsncis
miketroy , 54, Male seeking Female, Lake Charles, LA
More About Meim easy going,laid back
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescasino,horse races,car races,football games
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring,romantic,non cheater and doesnt lie.
Favorite Musiccountry,classic rock
Favorite TV Showstru tv,discovery channel,history,etc.
Favorite Moviesaction,drama,documentary,horror.
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotesget er dun
Where You Were Raisedlake charles out skirts
Skills/Talentsarborist
Favorite Foodseafood,steak,buffet.
Favorite Placesoutback steakhouse,steamboat bills
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihorse races,car races,casino,resturant
Life Goalskeep working hard to get ahead,stay busy being self employed.
Secreti dont tell secrets
Sean , 28, Male seeking Female, Lake Charles, LA
Dating StatusHi
More About MeIm a laid back easy going guy. Theres very little I dont like. Im shy at first. I have a great sence of humor and tend to do off the wall things at times.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI mainly play video games in my spare time. It keeps me from going out and saves me money
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a woman that takes care of her self. She also needs to strong. If u tend to freak out over little things it wont last long. I would also like her to be confident in her self.
Favorite MusicI like rock, classic rock, rap, r&b, classical, and very little country
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, robot chicken and a few others on adult swim
Favorite MoviesI like all movies
Favorite Booksdont have 1
Favorite Quotesdont have 1
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others Noticei dont know lol
Skills/TalentsLots of those :)
Favorite FoodAny kind of pasta
Favorite PlacesDont really have a favorite. I like alot of things
Subjects You Think Aboutquite a few of those to
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at my hotel room relaxing
Life Goalsto have a family of my own.
SecretI dont have any thing to hide
Maxi , 68, Female seeking Male, Lake Charles, LA
Dating StatusLooking for my glass slipper
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking in my flower beds, being around water, entertaining friends and families. Would like to travel more have only taken my grandchildren with me on a cruise but what a lovely romantic thing to do with a man, I think. Trains are great too.
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (382)
Spanish (15)
French (27)