Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lafayette, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Lafayette, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tracy , 43, Female seeking Male, Lafayette, LA
More About MeI am a very loyal, caring, and funny person. I absolutely love my children and watching them play volleyball and softball. I like to cut up and laugh. Try not to take everything so seriously because life is too short to be grumpy all the time.
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicCountry, Pop
Favorite TV Showsscandal, Believe, ghost adventure, Greys Anatomy
Favorite BooksFifty (50) Shades of Grey - E.L. James
Where You Were RaisedLafayette, Louisiana
Others NoticeMy hair and eyes.
Favorite FoodItalian, Pizza, Cajun.
Favorite PlacesItaly, Hawaii,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, cooking with friends, movie, watching sporting events.
Chris , 26, Male seeking Female, Lafayette, LA
More About MeIt's never a dull moment around me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo mud ridin an spending as much time with my 4 yr old son
Political AffiliationIdk
Who I Would Like to MeetIdk
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesFast and Furious
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedThe woods
Others NoticeMy green eyes
Favorite FoodReeses
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or with friends
Life GoalsHave fun an live long
jim , 49, Male seeking Female, Campbellsville, KY
Favorite TV Showsfast and loud car show, ancient aliens
Where You Were Raisedin small country town in tennessee
Others Noticemy kind and sweet personality and eyes...
rwarren13 , 73, Male seeking Female, Lafayette, IN
Dating StatusRetired and happy
More About MeI am retired from the post office, I spent 11 years in the Navy,I like to start to have some fun in my life.I have a crazy since of humor.I do not act like I am 73 years old.
Political AffiliationI am a split ticket kind of guy,I vote for the person I feel is the best for the job.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am first of all just looking for someone to be a real friend and one who lives close to my city
Favorite Musicold country old rock classic rock, Classic Rock & Roll, Bob Segar and the Silver Bullet Band, delta blues, Dixieland Disciples
Favorite TV ShowsIce Road Truckers, American heros channel, Wicked Tuna
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Documentaries, History of wars
Favorite BooksSmutty Romance Novels
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Frankfort, IN and in the Lafayette area since 1948.
Others NoticeMy humor.
Skills/TalentsI have worked many different jobs,Police officer,Military,Heavy truck mechanic.
Favorite FoodFried Chicken,or anything that doesn't try to eat me first.
Favorite PlacesTexas Roadhouse
Subjects You Think AboutI think about what to do next.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching TV. I hope to be able to do other things since I am now a widower.
Life GoalsLive until I die,make some new friends and start to enjoy life.
SecretI only want to meet women from the Indiana area
Gerard , 53, Male seeking Female, Lafayette, LA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNature, Travel
Political AffiliationOther
Who I Would Like to MeetAn understanding woman who I can also undertsand, someone who can be my best friend
Favorite MusicKid Rock, Journey
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS: Los Angeles, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesAvatar - Aufbruch Nach Pandora
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Skills/TalentsElectronics, Automation,
Subjects You Think AboutLife, Work, Family,Love
SecretIt's a secret
Richard , 49, Male seeking Female, Lafayette, IN
Dating StatusExciting and fun biker
More About MeI really care about people, and enjoy making them laugh. I am generous, honest, and compassionate. I listen well, and have a great level head. I'm not into Drama, or games.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide my Harley, get out and do things.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, trust, and compassion for others. No Drama... Must have a desire to live life, not be afraid of the unknown, but not too big on taking extreme risks, lol
Favorite QuotesChoose your words wisely for one day you may have to eat them
Where You Were RaisedAll over, between Indiana and Florida mainly
Others NoticeHow tall I am, and my tattoos, then my Harley
Skills/TalentsEasier to show you
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesMC clubhouse, casino
Subjects You Think AboutWill tell when we talk, have to have something to discuss, lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or the MC clubhouse
Life GoalsTo retire by 65 and travel the USA on my HD and be financially secure
SecretI get watery eyed watching something sad or touching
Just , 39, Male seeking Female, Lafayette, LA
Others NoticeMy size and my personality
Trent , 51, Male seeking Female, Lafayette, IN
More About MeI am the father of two young girls ages 4 and 8. They are an important thing in my life. Though the years I have learned to be content and enjoy the simplier things in life. I love walks in the evening, watching the stars, and listening to the sounds of the night.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy outdoor activities such as hiking, camping, and spending time with my girls. Attend church on a regular basis and have a good fellowship there.
Who I Would Like to MeetThe most important thing for a relationship is a deep friendship. I would want my partner to be my best friend. We could laugh, talk and share our lifes in a way that encourages and nutures each other. I would want to be physically attracted to my partner also and enjoy common things.
Favorite MusicI like a wide variety of music from jazz to country to soft rock.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, History shows
Where You Were RaisedGreencastle, Indiana
Others NoticeI enjoy life.
Favorite Foodsteak and potatoes
Favorite PlacesAny park so I can enjoy the beauty of nature.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending time with my girls or with my friends.
jeremiah , 36, Male seeking Female, Lafayette, IN
Dating Statushot babe
More About Mei am nice and sincere
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Political Affiliationwho cares
Favorite MusicGuns And Roses
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite Quotesno quotes
Where You Were Raisedlafayette
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentsoil changes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesflorida
Subjects You Think Aboutmusic
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or a club
Life Goalsto have fun
Secretno
Jason , 36, Male seeking Male, Lafayette, CA
More About MeI'm very caring and living towards others! I give mid sometimes then I need to!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCoach and train competitive cheerleaders!
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetAffectionate/ loving/ caring/ and is ok with being who they are!
Favorite MusicPop! Dance songs!
Favorite TV ShowsWill and Grace, Modern Family, Chelsea Lately, Brothers and Sisters!
Favorite MoviesComedy, romantic, and thriller!
Favorite BooksChelsea / Chelsea, Bang/Bang
Favorite FoodItalian, mexican
Favorite PlacesKauai, Europe, Dominican Republic!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, or movies!
Life GoalsWhatever makes me happy!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (970)
Spanish (52)
French (32)
German (21)
Other (16)