Online Speed Dating » Singles in La Vista, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in La Vista, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
BOB D , 53, Male seeking Female, La Vista, NE
Dating Statusloving caring fun above avg guy
More About Mehonest sincere loyal loving and caring
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesClassic cars
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti want her to be honest first
Favorite MusicOldies 50's and 60's
Favorite MoviesAction Legends, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksCar and Driver Magazine
Favorite Quotesill be back
Where You Were Raisednebraska
Others Noticejust me
Skills/Talentsplay guitar or bass guitar for my band
Favorite Foodtacos fish chicken steak
Favorite Placesdont care
Subjects You Think Aboutnone right now
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome who knows
Life Goalshavent thought latley
Secreti have none
Tony , 47, Male seeking Female, La Vista, NE
More About MeI am a good guy, caring and sharing
Who I Would Like to MeetA caring down to Earth woman
Where You Were RaisedOmaha
Others NoticeArms or face
Favorite FoodMexican and Itlian
Favorite PlacesAny where near water
Friday or Saturday Nights ICooking and having fun with family or friends
Life GoalsTo live on the Beach or in warm weather all the time
Russ , 54, Male seeking Female, La Vista, NE
More About MeIm an easy going guy. I work In Des Moines during the week and Omaha on the weekends. My band is a very big part of my life, and always will. I have played most all my life.
Political Affiliationnot
Who I Would Like to MeetLoves music and bars. Is easy to get along with , but has a wild side.
Favorite Booksnot a big book fan., i only read if I have to
Where You Were RaisedNebraska, Georgia
Others NoticeThat I have long hair.
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite PlacesAm bass player in rock band. Bars
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my band or relaxing
Life GoalsTo cut a cd with my band
Victoria , 24, Female seeking Female, La Vista, NE
Dating StatusLoving mama
More About MeI am a mom. I go to school and work full time. Only daughter of 5. Fun loving and love to chat!
Political Affiliationgo with the flow
Favorite Musicpop hip hop rock
Favorite TV Showssecret life, ghost adventures
Favorite Moviesanything but scary
Favorite Booksask me
Where You Were RaisedOmaha, Ne
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodmexican and italian
Favorite Placesquiet places or with my daughter
Subjects You Think Aboutthe future
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking then home with my baby girl
Life Goalsget my nursing degree, get married, have more kids.
Karen , 57, Female seeking Male, La Vista, NE
Dating StatusLoves to laugh
More About MeI am a well educated professional in the education field. I love my job and love learning. Traveling is a favorite pastime of mine, preferably in a car so I can stop when I want and can enjoy nature along the way. I am BBW who is confident and out going. I love to laugh and enjoy life. I like most kinds of music, my favorite is 70's!I enjoy being around people and am comfortable spending time at home as well. I love to go out dancing and would love to find someone who enjoys this as well! I am very honest and curious. Life is to short for regrets so I believe that I grow through all my experiences. I am a spiritual person. I love life and am looking for opportunities to meet people.nn Looking for a guy who knows how to have fun and can carry on a conversation! I am looking for a person to be a friend first and foremost. If there is chemistry then all the better. I would like someone who is confident and witty and who likes to do things, whether it is a movie, a night together at home or out for drinks and dancing. I love to cuddle and kiss so anyone I meet would also need to like that as well. All my pictures have been taken in the last year. I would expect your pictures to be recent as well!nnIF YOU CANNOT BE OPEN AND HONEST...PLEASE MOVE ON!nnn“Life is not a journey to the grave with intentions of arriving safely in a pretty well-preserved body, but rather to skid in broadside, thoroughly used up, totally worn out and loudly proclaiming ... WOW! What a ride!” "You never make someone a Priority when all you are to them us an option!" I am currently separated and that will be the status for a while. I will share more if we get on well in our chatting. I look forward to hearing from you!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love computers. I cook, bake, play video games and computer games. I like to crochet, sew, play board and card games
Political AffiliationMiddle of the Road
Who I Would Like to MeetThe person I am looking for would be affectionate with hand holding and like to hug. He would need to accept me for who I am and affirm me as I would him. I believe we are equals in a relationship thus we are equals in every thing. I am looking for someone who likes an even mix of quiet time at home and activities. Someone who is willing to go out and dance is a big plus! Conversation is important to me. I believe that partners take an interest in all aspects of each others lives. Mutual respect is very important. The man in my life needs to be compassionate, loving, caring and honest!
Favorite Music70's and early 80's rock, disco, pop...also like current music. Really have no problem with any genre of music! love some of the new stuff
Favorite TV ShowsReality tv...Big Brother, Survivor, Housewives....House, Bones....Sister Wives
Favorite MoviesComedies, romantic comedies, sci-fi, andventure
Favorite BooksLocal newspaper, self awareness book, various magazines, variety of novels
Favorite Quotes“Life is not a journey to the grave with intentions of arriving safely in a pretty well-preserved body, but rather to skid in broadside, thoroughly used up, totally worn out and loudly proclaiming ... WOW! What a ride!”
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others NoticeMy smile!
Favorite PlacesI love traveling the United States by car visiting national parks and historical sites
Subjects You Think Aboutpositivity, happiness, retirement, helping others, traveling, being a better person
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut at my favorite neighborhood bar!
Life GoalsLiving a joy filled and authentic life. Helping others as I go and continuing to grow intellectually and spiritually
Alan , 31, Male seeking Female, La Vista, NE
More About MeI have a big heart trustworthy and dependable
Favorite Musiccountry and oldies
Favorite Moviesaction movies
Where You Were RaisedNE
Others Noticehaving trouble can not upload photo send me a text for o two nine six eight six five eight eight
Favorite Foodsteak enchiladas Mexican food Chinese food and goulash
Favorite Placesjust like traveling really like Glacier National Park
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the river or in a camper
scott , 47, Male seeking Female, La Vista, NE
More About Mehonest ,affectionate,caring,loving,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting fishing landscaping sports cooking
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showsdont have one
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedomaha ne currenty live in papillion ne
Favorite Foodmexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Life Goalsraise good children
Chris , 44, Male seeking Female, La Vista, NE
Dating StatusRomantic, Intelligent, fun guy, honestly seeking sexy blonde lover!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Gambling and Grilling.
Favorite Musicheavy metal, Dio, Metallica, Ozzy
Favorite FoodItailian, sausage and peppers, pasta, ramen noodles, pudding, meet pot pie, popcorn, chips or dried fruits and nuts trail mix
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends, sleeping, home studying or having dinner, perhaps watching football? playing pool, listening to live music, The landing by the river near Ricks boat yard,having dinner at Old Chicago
SecretI like reading and shakespeare on the green plays.
Gerald1990 , 23, Male seeking Female, La Vista, NE
More About Mei am a verry funny person love to have a good time
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork on steros
Favorite Musicgucci
Favorite TV Shows1000 ways to die
Favorite Moviesscary
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy bros house
joe paul mahoney , 55, Male seeking Female, La Vista, NE
More About Mehonest good friend
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay guitar, work out
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty,
Favorite Musicblues, rock, jazz,funk
Favorite TV Showsdocumentaries
Favorite Moviesno pref.
Favorite Booksn/a
Where You Were Raisedomaha,ne.
Others Noticeim not sure
Favorite Foodanything and everything
Favorite Placesn/a
Friday or Saturday Nights In/a
Life Goalslive life to the fullest

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (43)