Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kokomo, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Kokomo, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
michael , 63, Male seeking Female, Kokomo, IN
Dating StatusUp for grabs
More About MeOutspoken, sense of humor, considerate, can converse about a wide range of topics, like to read, like to cuddle, ornery, an endless list which i guess you would have to experience to formulate an opinion...lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen 2 Music, Fishing and Camping and Hiking, Watch Movies, Grilling
Political AffiliationConstitutionalist..conservative
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who i can carry on a conversation with...don't like talking to walls...attractive..don't have to be a model but not butt-ugly either...lol...it's more fun to slowly find out what another person is made-up of and what makes them tick.
Favorite TV Showsdon't watch much tv...see movies...lol
Favorite Movieswesterns, sci-fi, horror,comedy, action, thrillers
Where You Were RaisedLogansport, Indiana
Others NoticeDefinitely my hair and beard.
Favorite FoodSteak or ribs on charcoal grill, hamburgers, pork steaks, chili, beef stew, ham & beans, jerky.
Favorite Placessitting fishing in some peaceful, secluded spot...would love to go to Egypt some day...have been to 37 states so far...maybe the rest of them...northern minnesota was nice.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilol..at work...
Life GoalsTo be content....
laura , 25, Female seeking Male, Kokomo, IN
phillip , 26, Male seeking Female, Kokomo, IN
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men
Kelly , 49, Female seeking Male, Kokomo, IN
Favorite MusicThe new country.
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Melissa , 40, Female seeking Male, Kokomo, IN
More About MeI am very out going, no drama, no games, very single, I will lay everything out on the table.
Who I Would Like to MeetNo games, no drama
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite MoviesTalladega Nights: The Ballad of Ricky Bobby, Step Brothers, Notebook
Favorite BooksTrue crime
Where You Were RaisedBunker Hill
Others NoticeOthers notice my smile and my eyes.
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite PlacesDisney World
Life GoalsI want to find the one who completes me, my other half. No games, no drama.
alfred , 55, Male seeking Female, Kokomo, IN
More About Mei am very loving and caring i don't lie or cheat i am open and honest
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to do wood working
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Music80's or country
Favorite TV Showscsi and other cop shows
Favorite Moviesall most any
Favorite Booksschool books
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Favorite Foodpizza
Timothy , 29, Male seeking Female, Kokomo, IN
Dating StatusRomantic, fun, outdoors
More About MeI am me... take it or leave it. I am full of surprises and I am spontanious.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExercise, chat, play with my dog
Political AffiliationNeutral
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone that shares the same interests as I do or can open the door for some new experiences! And no I will not pay a website to go on a date... I would rather spend the money on my date if possible!
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsDog The Bounty Hunter, First 48, NCIS
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotes"Don't take no from someone that is not authorized to give you a yes in the first place."
Favorite FoodChicken Fettuccini Alfredo
Favorite Placescamping
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam either at home or working
Life GoalsLaw School
carrie , 27, Female seeking Male, Kokomo, IN
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsThe fosters and walking dead and days of our lives. Life time hallmark wb4 abc abc family
Favorite MoviesRomance drama family
Where You Were RaisedPeru Indiana
Others NoticeMy eyes and my red hair
Thomas , 55, Male seeking Female, Kokomo, IN
Dating StatusI love nature and being out in it.
More About MeI have lived a lot of life, and spent my money on my family so if you are looking for a rich man im not the one, Ive raised three boys and two step daughters, and they all turned out really good. my youngest is twelve, and is a honer student.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to plant a garden in the spring, and share the produce with the neihbors, I like to fish and camp, I like to go on picnics. I love to be out in nature, Walks in the woods in spring time, mushroom hunting and such. I like to plant flowers in the spring time.
Political AffiliationI think we need to fire all of them, and start over.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a younger lady,Because i have a younger sprit and dont look my age, I wouls like a woman between 25 and 35.
Favorite MusicI like christain music. soft music
Favorite TV ShowsI like two men and ahalf, I know it is not very good to watch but makes me laff, I like Earl this makes me laff to. I like war movies, and chick flicks
Favorite BooksI like to read the new paper, and a few books.
Skills/TalentsI m a union plaster and looking for other imployment.
Favorite FoodI like pizza, and tacos , and cooking on the grill.
Favorite PlacesI like Mex rest, and bob evens, and chin rest or food.
Life GoalsI have a few goals, One is to see my kids do well in life, and that every one commes to jesus because he is the only way to heaven.
brian , 43, Male seeking Female, Kokomo, IN
More About Meask me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay golf or go bowling
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetask me
Favorite Musiccountry some rock
Favorite TV Showsall kinds
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodroast
Favorite Placesi will go anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibowling or home watching tv
Life Goalsto find a good woman

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (384)
Spanish (10)