Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kitchener, Canada » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Kitchener, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
fay , 34, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
Favorite MusicDJ Rap, Kyle's Basement, Nikki Carabello, Nikki Carabello, MC Flipside, DUG DIG, Pressure Drop Radio, Cronically ILL, Khouse, Miki Mute, DJ Cameron Scott, The One Russtafari, Esjay, PURE BEHROUZ RADIO SHOW, PURE BEHROUZ RADIO SHOW, PURE BEHROUZ RADIO SHOW, If You Like It, LUCKY GENERAL, Hektic Kru Canada, Johnny Rabb, Skinny V - Skinny Style Productions, gremlinz, Mike Conradi (aka Rex Manning), KANE TOWNY, Dj Addy, Mike Shannon, Lord Matteo, House of David Gang, Greg Gow, Brockout, SYDNEY BLU, Hero
Favorite TV ShowsRob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory, Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory, Rob & Big, American Chopper, American Chopper, The Hills, The Hills, The Hills, Canada's Next Top Model, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesSuperbad, Knocked Up, Hudson Hawk, Clockwork Orange, The Princess Bride, Its all gone pete tong, B.A.D
Favorite BooksA Million Little Pieces, What to Expect When You're, George Orwell, The Dark Tower, So You're Going to Be a Dad, Go Ask Alice
Matt , 33, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
Dating StatusSorry, I have nothing catchy
More About Meintelligent, well educated, successful, attractive, athletic (though it may not show sometimes), and quite a smart ass with a keen sense of sarcastic humor. No, you haven't figured that out by now, right?"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPaint Ball, Hockey, Gaming
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetSo, who am I looking for? A girl who just read the above and agrees with me whole-heartily. Personality is very important! A FUN personality and a great sense of humor go a long way with me, independent, knows what she wants and knows where shes going in the next few years.
Favorite MusicSmashing Pumpkins, Korn, Lots more
Favorite TV ShowsArrow, Fringe, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (Nickelodeon 2012), Hawaii 5 0, FaceOff
Favorite Movieshorror, Sci-Fi Movies, ACTION MOVIES, thriller, Suspense
Where You Were RaisedSmall town in Northern Ontario
Others NoticeI look like Shrek, but im not green
Favorite Fooddark chocolate, mousse, pizza, Italian, I like to cook also
Favorite PlacesMongolian Grill, many other restaraunts
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipool hall, bowling alley, work potentially, with friends, or at home
Secretits a secret :P
Mariias , 32, Female seeking Male, Kitchener, CA
Political Affiliationblah
Favorite QuotesGod is a concept by which we measure our pain”
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Others Noticepersonality
Pussykitty , 50, Female seeking Male, Kitchener, CA
steve , 53, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
Dating StatusA True Romantic and Gentleman
More About Mei am not verified, but not a player either speed date is ok with me ,i am not a physco. i'm steve a Disc Jockey and i have a heart of gold, very romantic and caring, honest and a loving person , enjoy wineing and dineing out with my woman or just going for walks along a boardwalk or laying on a blanket staring into her eyes and smiling, i am very affectionate and enjoy holding hands while we walk, and not afraid to slip in a kiss or 2 when the mood should strike, enjoy taking drives into the country and stops along the way . I enjoy travelling to resorts or the mountains.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi enjoy reading, having a coffee or a beer on a patio.
Political Affiliationno answer
Who I Would Like to MeetI am not fussy, just looking for someone who wants to enjoy things as a couple but not joined at the hip right away , someone who has never had the proper affection shown to them. The person has to be comfortable with being shown affection, more later.
Favorite Musicall types being a disc jockey i have to be
Favorite TV Showssienfeld, the apprentice, american idol .
Favorite Moviesdrama, comedy
Favorite Booksi read the newspaper almost every other day,
Favorite Quotes"You gotta learn to laugh, it's the way to true love."
Where You Were Raisedoshawa ont and area
Others NoticeMy Friendly nature and Gentlemanly actions
Skills/Talentsmy skills are being able to read a crowd while playing music for them, thats why i am successful at my job, my talent is just being me
Favorite Foodchicken wings, ceaser salads, greek salads.
Favorite Placespunta cana, mexico, nothern ontario, vancouver.
Subjects You Think Aboutwhy some men who have no clue how to treat someone ,are with that person and us guys who do know how to treat them , have no one to treat like they should be treated.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobally dj ing at a event or they could find me with them all they have to is ask
Life Goalsto be the best person i can be and to just find someone who would enjoy the company of a real gentleman in thier arms.
Secretthere are no secrets, secrets are not good.
dave fortin , 43, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
mark , 51, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
Dating Statusthats me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing, playing cards , board games , video games like ps 2 , computer
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicall types mostly 60tys 70tys 80ty rock tho
Favorite TV Showsall most any thing i love tv
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesshit happens
Where You Were Raisedall over
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentslicking
Favorite Foodall types
Favorite Placescanada
Subjects You Think Aboutsex
Friday or Saturday Nights Iboth
Life Goalsto move to sudbury ontario so i can be closer to my kid
Secreti love sex
Adam , 29, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
Where You Were Raisedtoronto, ontario
Others NoticeWell I'm told my eyes are what stand out
tina , 57, Female seeking Male, Kitchener, CA
Heidi , 41, Female seeking Male, Kitchener, CA
Dating StatusLooking for the package deal....
Who I Would Like to MeetLife is meant to be lived to it's fullest, and I want to finally start enjoying myself. I would very much like to find that one special person who wants to be there for the long haul, because a serious relationship is what I'm longing for. I am looking for someone with a similar background to me: an educated, intelligent, professional man.... stimulating conversation is a must for me...... I have a BSc. in Biology/Environmental Studies, a Diploma in Environmental Assessment and Management, and most recently a Law Clerk Diploma. I've been a single mom for over 5 years, I have 2 sons ages 5 and 7 and have very strong family values and seek the same in a partner. Dads/single dads, most welcome. I live in Guelph and work for a great law firm in Kitchener and hope to move to Kitchener by next summer to avoid the daily commute. If you want to get to know me, please send me a message. nnTake Note: nnI will not respond to sexual messages...sex is easy to find, if that was what I was looking for. I'm not. Only serious messages will get a reply.
Where You Were RaisedNiagara area
Others NoticeMy eyes, my smile, my outgoing personality, my intelligence

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (422)
French (22)
German (11)
Other (19)