Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kinston, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Kinston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
robert , 29, Male seeking Female, Kinston, NC
More About Meiam a out going person most of the time. i have alot going on in my life and dont under stand why. but it will all be ok
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesall Things
Favorite MusicRock music, Corey Smith, jamey johnson, Tracy Chapman, Jason Aldean, Zac Brown Band, Thompson Square
Favorite TV ShowsDon't Whach Tv
Favorite MoviesFireproof
Favorite BooksDont Read
Favorite Quoteswhat if, life hard so shut up and deal with it,put out or go home.catch jackson.got million ways to get it $.live like these no tomoorow.keep ur nose clean ill take this to me geave.
dennis , 60, Male seeking Female, Kinston, NC
Political AffiliationConsevative
Favorite TV ShowsCops, Gold Rush, 2 and 1/2 Men
Favorite MoviesComedy, action
Where You Were RaisedKinston NC
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome most of the time
WAYNE , 51, Male seeking Female, Kinston, NC
Favorite TV ShowsLizard LICK Towing
Favorite BooksHunting and Fishing
Where You Were RaisedMARYLAND AND DOWN SOUTH
Others NoticeMY EYES THEY SAY I HAVE BEDROOM EYES
Favorite FoodANYTHING NOT HARD TO PLEASE
Favorite PlacesDONT MATTER
Friday or Saturday Nights IWITH MY WOMAN
Life GoalsTO BE HAPPY WITH MY WOMAN AND FAMILY
William , 37, Male seeking Female, Kinston, NC
More About MeQuite sometimes, talkative sometimes, etc.
Political AffiliationInteresting, attractive, and healthy
Favorite BooksThe Civil War: A Narrative
Where You Were RaisedKinston, NC
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights ICall
Life GoalsTo be happy
Alecia , 22, Female seeking Male, Kinston, NC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay with my son and spend time with my family
Favorite Musicpretty much all types but mostly country
Favorite TV Showslaw and order svu, two and a half men
Favorite Moviesscary, funny, action
Favorite Booksa book to my son
Favorite Foodi dont really know
Favorite Placesto the park
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home mostly
Life Goalsget my own place and raise my son
bigman123415 , 46, Male seeking Female, Kinston, AL
Dating Statuslonley guy looking not to be lonley on more
More About Meeasy going fun loving guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrace and work takes up all my spare timendo not have any spare time --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________--------------------------------------------------------------------------------____________________________________________________________________-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________.nn nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnrace and work takes up all my timennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnndo not have spare time
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiccountry & soft rock
Favorite Moviesaction
Life Goalsbecome rich
Steve , 34, Male seeking Female, Kinston, NC
Dating StatusNCHBK is here!!!!!
More About Meask me?
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesask me and I'll tell you
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetask me
Favorite TV Showsany kind of sports
Favorite Movieshoror or action
Skills/Talentsask me
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite Placesask me?
Life Goalsbeing the best Dad I can to my three kids.
jonathan , 32, Male seeking Female, Kinston, NC
Where You Were Raisedkinston nc
Others Noticekind hearted and my blue eyes
michael , 31, Male seeking Female, Kinston, AL
Favorite MusicCONTREY
Favorite MoviesSafe
Favorite BooksDo Not Read Much
Where You Were Raisedill
Others Noticejost me
Favorite Foodpizzi
gerald , 44, Male seeking Female, Kinston, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedk town n.c.
Secretnone

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (82)