Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kingsford, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Kingsford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tom , 51, Male seeking Female, Kingsford, MI
Kimberly , 46, Female seeking Male, Kingsford, MI
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Toledo ,O hio
Others NoticeIthink people notice my smile and my eyes
Dana , 44, Female seeking Female, Kingsford, MI
Dating StatusFriends first.. then go from there
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting, Psychology, Peyton Manning, Woodworking, Gardening, Walking, Sports, Hiking, Family, Travel, Books, Movies, Music, Going to Garage Sales, Bisexuality
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Favorite MusicP!nk, Shakira, Josh Groban, I'm Eclectic, Lady Gaga, Rascal Flatts, Jo Dee Messina, I'm Eclectic, Friends
Favorite TV ShowsRizzoli&Isles, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, Fringe, Criminal Minds, Glee, Bones, My Family
Favorite MoviesUnderworld: Evolution, The Notebook, Underworld, Underworld Rise of the Lycans, The Matrix, Superstar, 28 Days, The Sound Of Music, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Official Page), Avatar, Harry Potter, Sister Act 2, Sister Act, Underworld 3, Underworld 2
Favorite BooksHarry Potter, Tess Gerritsen, James Patterson, Kathy Reichs Novels
Favorite QuotesAs long as you keep trying... you have not failed - Sharon Pridgen
Where You Were RaisedAllen, Nebraska
Others NoticeLOL.. I'm really not sure
Favorite Foodchicken and mashed potatos.. and pizza
Favorite Placeslocally I like Piers Gorge, Fumee Lake, and Marquette
Subjects You Think Aboutmental health, homelessness, lgbtq
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork, home, or maybe out with friends.. just depends on what I have going on in my life
Life Goalsto finish my education and become a mental health counselor
SecretI'm bisexual
Cheyne , 24, Male seeking Female, Kingsford, MI
Dating Statusim never forgotten
More About Mei can give any one a chance
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything at the time
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetany that surpises me
Favorite Music80's rock
Favorite TV ShowsHouse M.D.
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper funnys
Where You Were RaisedKingsford
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Favorite Foodanykind
Favorite Placesmy camp
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out some where
jason , 23, Male seeking Female, Kingsford, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVans, Cuddling,
Favorite MusicFilter, Avenged Sevenfold, Paramore, Dinosaur Jr, Machine Head, Metallica
Favorite TV ShowsThe Weather Channel, Foodnetwork, The Military Chanel, FUEL TV
Favorite MoviesThe Fox and the Hound, Tron, Resident Evil Movie
Favorite BooksPenthouse, Hustler Magazine, Playboy Magazine
Favorite Quotes""
Where You Were Raisedon a farm and in new jersey.
Others Noticeim tall
Favorite Foodhot food spicy you know tacos chili you name it ill eat er
Favorite Placesthe u.p of Michigan
Subjects You Think Abouti haven't had sex in like 3 months that is my primary thought.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwould like to have a women in my arms and spend to night with that and then thing will go from there
Life Goalsget a job and a nice looking women
Secretill let her figure that out
erica , 28, Female seeking Male, Kingsford, MI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread bikeriding walking
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice kind loving guy
Favorite Musicanything but rap
Favorite TV Showsncis cis kingof the hill nand many more
Favorite Moviescomedy
Where You Were Raisedwatersmet michigan
Favorite Foodpizza and pasta
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watchin a movie or the casino
Life Goalsto get married and have one kid
james , 27, Male seeking Female, Kingsford, MI
Favorite Musicrock,rap,hiphop,r&b
Favorite TV Showshouse,ncis and csi
Favorite Movieshorer action and comady
Favorite Bookstales from the north
Favorite Foodburgers
Favorite Placescamping
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
mark , 52, Male seeking Female, Kingsford, MI
Michael , 44, Male seeking Female, Kingsford, MI
Dating StatusHost With The Most!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking Out, Swimming, Bike Riding, Hiking, Karaoke, Taking Care Of My Mother, Plus Much More.
Who I Would Like to MeetWell first off we have to be attracted to each other. We should be real and if we're not attracted to someone we can tell them in a modest and kind way. I want someone who has and shares some of my qualities. Sense of Humor, Compassionate, Honest and Doesn't Cheat.
Favorite MusicI will listen to just about anything but lately I have been listening to more Rock and Rap.
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville is my number one for sure. I like King of Queens, Seinfeld, Fresh Prince of Bel Air, Plus More.
Favorite MoviesI enjoy Comedy, Action the most but I will watch others.
Favorite BooksThe Bible is my all time favorite!!
Favorite Quotes"Treat People Who You Want To Be Treated and Act Like You Owe Everyone" AND "I Wish I Had A Dime For Every Dime I Have"
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Illinois
Others NoticeI've been told I have beautiful eyes and an awesome smile. I have also been told that I always smell great too.
Skills/TalentsI have the gift of gab topped off with a great sense of humor. I used to play bass guitar and mess with it once in a while less as time goes by. I am a great listener and I care.
Favorite FoodI have started to love fruit smoothies!! YUMMY!! :-)
Favorite PlacesWell I have been going to do Karaoke once or twice a week which I enjoy except on nights when nobody else is going out. I have many places I enjoy going.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about life, love, joy, health and the question of why?
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending Time With My Mother, Singing Karaoke, Dancing, Or Spending Time With Friends.
Life GoalsWell my goals are to start a family and we are all healthy, happy, wise. I aspire to be something great and loved by someone great.
SecretIf I share it would it still be a secret?
Robert , 29, Male seeking Female, Kingsford, MI
More About Mecreative, smart, outgoing, outdoor lover... fishing, hunting, hiking, camping, cooking, and very active.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes to hear i Love you daily. someone who likes a good cook. likes getting outdoors and explore new areas and someone who knows they will be loved no matter what.
Where You Were RaisedNumerous parts of Wyoming
Others NoticeCreative,smart,outgoing,funny,a lover
Favorite FoodI love eat new things. food is my specialty... I love to cook and try new types of food. if i don't like it, i wont eat it again.
Favorite PlacesI am a natural explorer, i like seeing new places.
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing at home from work.
Life GoalsTo one day open and run my own bar n grill.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (25)