Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kingman, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Kingman, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
SJUNEB , 54, Female seeking Male, Kingman, AZ
Dating StatusLets enjoy Life on your BOAT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, Hiking, Traveling, Boating, Camping, Drawing and Painting, Mini Horses, Ask Me
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetNon Smoker,non drinker,non violent hey just good old boy to have fun with.ask me tell you later.Bad boy good man style.
Favorite MusicAndrew Moon, Brother Trouble, Brad Paisley, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert, Elvis Presley, Johnny Cash, Rascal Flatts, Carrie Underwood, Jason Aldean, Reba McEntire, Tim McGraw, George Strait, Kenny Chesney, Jordin Sparks, Country and Gospel, Samuel Lockridge
Favorite MoviesOffice Space, What's in the Bible?, MoneyBall, Dumbo, The Lion King, Standing Firm, Disneynature, CUTBACK, Fireproof the Movie, Crossroads - Watch the full feature film now free., Guarding Tess - Watch the full length feature film for free, Blind Date, Salt
Favorite Quotes"I was Country when Country was unCool"rn" I was born in the Fire of the HolyGhost & the Smoke Strangles me!!!"
Where You Were RaisedAcampo, California
Others NoticeSmile &Face & Hair
Favorite FoodBBQ most any meats,Shirmp
Favorite PlacesMtn Lake Boating & camping
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome unless out on date
Life GoalsShare my life with someone special
Secretwhen meet
bob , 73, Male seeking Female, Kingman, AZ
Dating StatusIm the one with the white hat
More About Meim the cowboy type and live it, im try to help when i can i work with my horses and do tractor and water truck work as a job im retiared
Political Affiliationconsetive
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for some one that enjoys the western life style and animals enjoys going riding and to Ropings and Rodeos some one that misses me when im gone and is happy to see me when I come home some one that will make me glade i made them my choice and will be happy they excepted me in there life a friend and lover a partner in life some one to help and not be to cridacal with my short commings and realizes im a man and do forget some things sometimes (not on purpose of corse ) but theres times i miss things and will be sorry and that is exceptable most of the time, be happy with me and will alow me to be as happy with them as i can be always trying .
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in San Bernardino county in California
Others NoticeIm the kinda guy that is and has been cowboy type i have horses and do some training i teamrope and play some insterments like western music and bluegrass and other music to but not rap or loud noisy stuff just cant do that, i have been a truck driver and a contractor most my life so ive traveled a bunch and have become more of a homebody i try to except how others live and respect there right to do as they wish as long as they give others that as well im a consertive in the way i live my life i think we all should be responsable for our lives and things we do .
Favorite Foodbar-ba-q and pot roast, greens many others
Favorite PlacesRodeo`s and horse events, dinning but mostly western style seroundings
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalslive as well as i can,do as much as i can and leave a wonderful memorie
Stella , 55, Female seeking Male, Kingman, AZ
More About MeI like to spend time with a special someone. I like to do what I can for people. I like time at home to relax from the week of work. I think that I am a good person and I always try to do the right thing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go out to dinner, yard sales and antiques
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one that likes to spend time with me. Some one that will share his interest and willing to share mine.
Favorite MusicI only listen to country music.
Favorite TV ShowsAll the CSI's, Person of Interest, good movies
Favorite MoviesEvery thing but real scary movies
Favorite BooksI read different kinds of magazines.
Where You Were RaisedNear Sacramento California
Others NoticeI am a friendly person, will talk to anyone.
Favorite FoodI have two many to list.
Favorite PlacesI love to see new places that I have never been to.
Friday or Saturday Nights ITell you later
Life GoalsTell you later
Scott , 42, Male seeking Female, Kingman, AZ
Dating StatusAre you my queen??
More About MeHonest loyal hardworking man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my special woman and anything outdoors
Political AffiliationUmmm american
Who I Would Like to MeetHONEST LOYAL caring compassionate
Favorite TV ShowsDont have time
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksTwighlight breaking dawn
Skills/TalentsAsk me
Favorite FoodSteak or seafood
Favorite PlacesDisneyland
Life GoalsTo help people
john , 46, Male seeking Female, Kingman, AZ
Dating Statusare you the one to end the emptiness in my life?
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesenjoy fishing, shooting pool and exploring
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetpatient, kind and caring person
Favorite MusicRock and Country
Favorite TV Showswhatever looks good at the time
Favorite Movieslike all kinds
Where You Were Raisedeast coast
Others Noticenot sure
Favorite Foodgood home cooked meal
Favorite Placesthe lake, casino and anywhere fun
Subjects You Think Aboutthink of my son and the best way to be a good dad
Friday or Saturday Nights Imainly at home, unless you want to change that
Life Goalsto be happy
Secretlets make some
Darlene , 54, Female seeking Male, Kingman, AZ
More About MeI have a great personality and I'm a very caring and loyal person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to dance and listen to music and hangout with friends
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetFun and out going like me
Favorite MusicOld time rock and roll classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsModern family
Favorite MoviesComidies
Favorite BooksNo to much reading no time
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia and arizona
Others NoticeSmile and how out going I am
Favorite FoodI like Italian food
Favorite PlacesChilis and SAMs club
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with my friends
Life GoalsTo make more money
Linda , 63, Female seeking Male, Kingman, AZ
More About MeIntelligent, survialist by nature, easy going, mellow, low maintenance
Political AffiliationIndependant so I can vote for whom I think will do the best job
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same, with a sense of humor
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show, action , NEWS
Favorite QuotesOne can accomplish more with a soft word, than screaming from the rafters. Be kind, be gentle, be proud.
Where You Were RaisedGarland, Texas
Others NoticeEyes and legs
Favorite FoodBrownies
Favorite PlacesHiking
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsTo continue building up my little few acres into an organic habitat for me and grand babies.
greydove1 , 74, Male seeking Female, Kingman, AZ
Dating StatusHumorous yet sincere
More About Megood sense of humornkinda high IQnfriendly naturengood listenernlike to help othersnsincerenkinda a romantic kind of guy
Political Affiliationup in the air atm, but getting more liberal each year it seems, was moderate B4
Who I Would Like to Meethonestnsincerencaringnfaithful
Where You Were Raisedmostly in Texas
Others NoticeMy friendly eyes
Favorite Foodchiness food
Favorite PlacesMountains, buffets, sightseeing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably in my living room
Life Goalshave done all my goals, being recently widowed... need companionship
Mary , 44, Female seeking Male, Kingman, AZ
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing, camping, swimming, air brushing, and quilting.
Who I Would Like to Meetredneck cowboy
Favorite MusicCountry and Rock and Roll
Favorite TV ShowsReba show
Favorite MoviesMel Gipson.
Where You Were RaisedAz
Others NoticeI'm a born redneck gal. looking for a redneck cowboy.
Favorite Foodpizza, charry cheese cake, and beer
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends mostly with family.
Life GoalsTo become a dental asst.
Brian , 47, Male seeking Female, Kingman, AZ
Where You Were RaisedNew York State
Others NoticeWho's he...? he's good looking...Lol

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (327)
Spanish (13)
German (10)