Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kimberley, South Africa » White/Caucasian

Singles in Kimberley, South Africa are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Fred , 64, Male seeking Female, Kimberley, CA
More About MeIm very musical and play a variety of instruments and music styles.I'm a contract millwright and work western Canada and the NWT.Lots of flying.An old mountaineer and still going.Trying to be better than I am now at everything.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with a personality and likes to do spontaneous adventures and evan planned adventures.A mans lady that isn't demanding or manipulative.Doesn't mind if I'm practicing.I like fixing things.Very mechanical so there are tradeoffs.Someone that likes to get dressed up to go out.It's not important if you can't do a winter ascent in the mountains or play the banjo as long as you don't mind if I go.
Favorite MusicBela Fleck
Favorite BooksA Universe from Nothing: Why There is Something Rather Than Nothing
Where You Were RaisedOnt Canada
Others NoticeI like to make outrages observations.Musical and funny
Favorite FoodStuffed Sockeye Salmon
Favorite PlacesIreland,Honduras Island of Roatan or some of the others,Mountains of BC.Alaska,Greece,Maritimes
Friday or Saturday Nights IToo many options,Allmost never the same
Life GoalsTo keep doing what I do now.
Leilah , 38, Female seeking Male, Kimberley, ZA
Favorite MusicJudith Sephuma
Favorite TV Showsgrey's anatomy, A good wife....
Favorite Moviescomedies, romance & a good drama
Favorite BooksFair Lady's magazine, Finesse
Nico , 35, Male seeking Female, Kimberley, ZA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead , Movies, Go out, Braai, Hunting, Spend time with family/ friends
Favorite MusicRock, Pop, 80's
Favorite TV ShowsModern family, Lost, The Event, My name is Earl, Carte Blanche
Favorite MoviesBraveheart, Gladiator
Favorite BooksMichael Connelly, Deon Meyer
Where You Were RaisedCape Town
karen , 58, Female seeking Male, Kimberley, CA
Favorite MusicBlues and oldies
Where You Were RaisedNelson, B.C.
stompie , 36, Male seeking Female, Kimberley, ZA
More About Mei am am a introvertive person at first but once i get to know u i warm up a bit.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a person that knows what it feels like to get hurt and that need love as much as i do.
Where You Were Raisedladybrand
Favorite Foodmilkshakes, potjiekos, seafood and pizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home
JAMES , 25, Male seeking Female, Kimberley, ZA
More About Meto understand me and love me for the person i am
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies horse riding swimming bbq and a cold beer
Political Affiliationnone dont like politics
Who I Would Like to Meetgood manners
Favorite Musicpop rock metal
Favorite TV Showsanything with a good story line and something to follow
Favorite Moviesaction and drama
Favorite Booksfhm
Where You Were Raisedsouth africa
Others Noticemy weird south african acsent and my golden brown tan
Favorite Foodsteak and bbq
Favorite Placesmozambique
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my bed watching movie or in the bar
Dewald , 23, Male seeking Female, Kimberley, ZA
jackbommer , 31, Male seeking Female, Kimberley, ZA
Where You Were Raisedkimberley
Others Noticemy looks
Thomas , 61, Male seeking Female, Kimberley, ZA
Dating StatusLove being alone with someone Who is decent company
More About MeI am genial, gentle - with Celtic temperament when annoyed. Generally described as a lion but said to be great having one close-by when in need of one. Actual I am nothing special - rather ordinary I would claim.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBiking/cycling, computer based programs
Political Affiliationnone at present
Who I Would Like to MeetA dissatisfied wife in her late 40's to 50's who simply needs a married man to assist her in this regard - with no strings attached. Must be safe/secure/confidential/independant.
Favorite MusicLight classical and Celtic fraditional
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have a TV from personal choice
Favorite MoviesDon't go to movies
Favorite BooksNon-Fiction amimal stories
Favorite QuotesIf you want something done "do it yourself"
Where You Were RaisedEastern Cape
Others NoticeGentleman, well behaved, Curtious, Volatile when annoyed sufficiently, can be obstinate if/as required, Help/assist people when needed and friendly.
Favorite FoodMacaroni, cheese,tomato and onion.
Favorite PlacesActually cook far better at home but the restaurant on Simon's town ( Cape town beach stil beats all the rest.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home quietly listening to every one else "making a circus of themselves.
Life GoalsAt this stage in my life I want to it back and enjoy life watching everyone else younger doing it and riding around on my "2- Wheels.
SecretIf I told you that - what secret?
Stoffies , 36, Male seeking Female, Kimberley, ZA
More About MeRelaxed, fun and trustworthy

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (29)
Other (12)