Online Speed Dating » Singles in Keyport, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Keyport, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Megan , 28, Female seeking Male, Keyport, NJ
Dating StatusSingle and Looking for Love
More About Meim just a small lil thing that likes to have fun and make new friends. i have a big heart which is usually seen as a weakness
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for a guy who knows what he wants out of life and isnt afraid of commitment
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite TV ShowsFace Off, So You Think You Can Dance, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), Once Upon a Time (TV series), Walking Dead
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Romance, Romantic Comedies, Dramatic Movies, musicals
Favorite BooksTwilight Saga Books, Think Like a Man Act Like a Lady
Favorite QuotesGood Things Come in Small Packages
Where You Were RaisedJersey
Others Noticepeople notice my bubbly personality
Favorite Foodstrawberries and whipped cream
Favorite Placestgi fridays and applebees
Subjects You Think AboutFamily
Life Goalsto be the best mom and role model for my kids
andrew , 26, Male seeking Female, Keyport, NJ
Where You Were Raisedmonmouth county
Others Noticeno idea
Steve , 39, Male seeking Female, Keyport, NJ
More About MeI love to love a woman
Political Affiliationdont matter
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is honest
Favorite BooksBo Knows Bo
Where You Were Raisedjersey
Others NoticeMy eyes and lips
Favorite Foodsteak, italian
Favorite PlacesAvenue Blue Rock
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
mimi , 58, Female seeking Male, Keyport, NJ
More About MeGod and family are the most important things in my life! I do not need to go out every night, but I like to do fun things that do get you out of the house. My family lives close by and we are very close. one son does live with me he is working and busy with his girlfriend and friends. I am just recentily seperated and husband moved to another state. But I have no reason to waste even one day that God gives me I plan to live everyday to the fullest and enjoy life one day at a time.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesconcerts volenteering
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, caring, loyal, has a job, enjoys out side events and loves his family and friends. likes to cuddle and do fun things and laugh alot.
Favorite BooksAct Like a Lady Think Like a Man
Favorite Quotessee you in the sunshine and what doesn't kill you makes you stronger.
Where You Were Raisedkeyport nj
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodlobster bisque
Favorite Placesitaly and france
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout at a park listening to music local bands
Life GoalsI am a no frills kinda gal who is up for anything safe! lol I like to walk and be out side and enjoy all life has to offer. I do not like any drama, or crazy people or married men. I would just like to go out and meet new people and enjoy life.
Shikara , 34, Female seeking Male, Keyport, NJ
More About MeI am a 33 year old separated female. I have 2 kids. My daughter is 15 going on 42 and lives in sc with my father. My son is 18 months and lives here in keyport with me. I moved back here to nj in february 2013 to get away from my ex. I am not looking for games or bs. I just got rid of an ass i dont want another one.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my son, think, go to the beach, bowling, see a movie, just relax, take my son out for a walk.
Political Affiliationnot realy political
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone nice, friendly, supportive, nonabusive. I am not looking for a.daddy for my son but its a plus if u hit ot off with him from.the.first time u meet him. Hows the saying go.... Mommy wont.date.u if the kids hate.u. Lol. I.am looking for.someone that will stand by me through thick.and thin. Will help me when i fall, and help me dust off and walk the rest of.the way with me.
Favorite MusicCountry, some rock, r
Favorite MoviesHorror, comedy, drama, romance
Favorite BooksAn article online
Where You Were Raisedhowell, nj
Others NoticeI get compliments on my eyes.
Favorite FoodHmmmm there are alot.of things i.can put here.
Favorite PlacesBeach, mountains, country
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the time at home.
Life GoalsTo be the best mom.i can be. To be happy in my life.
David , 30, Male seeking Female, Keyport, NJ
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy smile and laid back attitude.
chris , 47, Male seeking Female, Keyport, NJ
George , 47, Male seeking Female, Keyport, NJ
More About Melife to short got to have fun & live for today!!
Political Affiliationself motovated not political
Favorite MoviesTop movies
Where You Were RaisedN.Y.C.
Others Noticemy big brown eyes & Long brown hair
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesMountains/shore/Bay
Friday or Saturday Nights Idown the jersey shore,out on my sailboat/alantic city/nice place to eat, club with good live music,up in the Mountains star gazeing,N.Y.C. music venue
Life GoalsI am skilled Traidsman allways building,mataining,or fixing something, I reach my gole
craig , 32, Male seeking Female, Keyport, NJ
Favorite MusicHip hop r
Favorite TV ShowsTrue blood boardwalk empire Dexter homeland shameless
Favorite MoviesAll types
Favorite BooksIn cold blood
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others NoticeMy eyes
David , 36, Male seeking Female, Keyport, NJ
Dating StatusDifferent from the rest
More About MeI'm 35 years old, 6'1" tall, 205 pounds, shaved head, blue eyes, athletic build. I don't drink, smoke, or do drugs. I like to go to the gym and be active when I'm not nursing an injury, and I enjoy playing tennis and going to the park when the weather is nice. The only sport I really regularly watch is NFL football and I am a Giants fan. I am honest, trustworthy, reliable, intelligent, considerate, and have a good sense of humor. I like to go out to eat and watch movies.
Favorite MusicRap/Hip Hop. Wu Tang, Digital Underground, Eminem, 50 Cent, Jay Z, D12 and many more.
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, Seinfeld, and Scrubs.
Favorite MoviesComedies. Favorite movies are American Pie and The Breakfast Club but there are so many more good ones.
Favorite BooksI don't like to read for fun.
Favorite Quotes"You don't score, until you score." - Lacross coach in American Pie.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesParks, fairs, Atlantic City, the gym, my bed.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam usually at home watching movies.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (54)