Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kaufman, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Kaufman, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jeff , 59, Male seeking Female, Kaufman, TX
Dating Statuslooking for fun,,r u
More About Meopen to all
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic and cook
Political Affiliationdoesit matter
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsfootball
Favorite Moviesall movies
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesdo you want to meet and get together??
Where You Were Raisedcolorado
Others Noticeeyes ...BABY BLUE
Skills/Talentsvery handy...the house I owned in Richardson was a POS and I worked on it every weekend
Favorite FoodAny kind
Favorite PlacesMexico
Subjects You Think Aboutgetting to know a lady
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilooking for you
Life Goalsgetting laid...what kind of a question is this
Secretsure
William Chroniste , 22, Male seeking Female, Kaufman, TX
Favorite Musici like anything but rap
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, Supernatural, Whale Wars, Family Guy
Favorite Moviestoo many to list :P
Favorite Booksthe hunger games series, anything that seems interesting at the time
Others Noticei am a very nice person and my eyes
Favorite PlacesAustin and going to fun place
Life Goalsto be able to help out and volunteer with the Sea Shepherd program
William , 28, Male seeking Female, Kaufman, TX
More About MeI grew up around real men so I actually have a common sense of respect. I know I'm funny because people laugh at my jokes. I will fight if it comes down to it but i prefer not to. I open the door for everyone not just women only everyone. I absolutly love my mother with all my heart. I will stand up for what I believe in.
Political Affiliationfuck politics I don't even touch that subject.
Who I Would Like to MeetSometimes polar opposites come together so it could be anyone. I guess you will have to find out yourself because its to much to describe.
Where You Were RaisedMemphis Tennessee
Others NoticeIf talking my humor. just a first glance my eyes.
Favorite FoodSeafood Bisque
Favorite PlacesMiami, Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on what I feel like doing.
Life GoalsI want to strive to be the best at whatever I figure out I'm going to be.
Daron , 41, Male seeking Female, Kaufman, TX
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for someone to have fun with. Become friends and see where things lead. Honest,caring, loving, attractive, and passionate woman.
Favorite Musiccountry, classic rock, some hip-hop
Favorite TV Showssports and detective/ crime stories
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy, scary
Where You Were RaisedDallas, TX
Others Noticesmile
Skills/TalentsMulti-talented
Favorite Foodlike all types of food,...mexican, cajun, italian, chinese, but home cooked meals are the best
Favorite PlacesVegas, Mexico, Florida....anywhere that has a beach. i love to be near the water!
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing at a country bar, shooting pool somewhere, or cooking out with friends at the house having good times.
linda , 64, Female seeking Male, Kaufman, TX
More About Memy smile very easy going laid back
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesflea markets movies amusment parks
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsncis csi without a trace nascar
Favorite Moviesmost all movies
Favorite Bookspaper
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesmovies out to dinner
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsenjoy the rest of my life
Millie , 45, Female seeking Male, Kaufman, TX
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol, criminal minds, csi, true blood
Favorite Moviescomedy
larry , 44, Male seeking Female, Kaufman, TX
More About MeI have a good sence of humor male good loving. The rest will have to wait
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhat ever
Who I Would Like to MeetShe has to put up with my shit and get along with me .like we were made for each other
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedkaufman
Others NoticeGood looks
Favorite FoodMexican food.
Favorite PlacesMotorcycle track. Deer lease
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the house or fishing
wayne r adams , 68, Male seeking Female, Kaufman, TX
More About Melaid back
Political Affiliationlater
Who I Would Like to Meethonest
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticetell you later
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placestell later
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilater
Life Goalslater
Cathie , 55, Female seeking Male, Kaufman, TX
More About MeI love to laugh, joke, act silly, hold hands, kiss, entertain and spend time with family and friends. I am honest and outgoing and live my life with strong morals and ethics. I am family oriented and social. The most important thing in my life is my family. Everything else is gravy.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy best friend. Someone who can make me laugh, can laugh at themselves and can help me laugh at myself. A gentlemen. (I really do enjoy it when you open the door for me.) Honest, trustworthy, loyal,a one woman man. Someone who is looking for a serious relationship and is willing to compromise from time to time. (I can't always be right and neither can you.) You must love animals. I would like to find someone who enjoys being with me as much as I enjoy being with them.
Favorite Music70's -80's rock when music was music !!, 70 and Early 80's, R an b
Favorite BooksLife of Pi
Favorite QuotesSometimes in the wind of change you find your true direction. and Life is not about waiting for the storm to pass. It's about learning to dance in the rain.
Where You Were RaisedSpent numerous years on the West Coast of the USA. Also spent several years in Asia.
Others NoticeMy smile and the twinkle in my eyes
Favorite PlacesMountains, Lakes, Rivers, Ocean, Walk in the Woods, Bali, Europe, Pacific Northwest, Diners Out, Sushi, Back Yard BBQ, anywhere with the one I love.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending time with family and/or friends.
Life GoalsFind a special someone that makes my heart race when he walks in the room. Happiness, laughter, understanding, love, friendship and living life to its fullest. Learn to dance in the rain.
SecretNow if I told you it wouldn't be much of a secret now would it?
kris , 33, Male seeking Female, Kaufman, TX
More About MeBig Heart!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThat's what I'm trying to do, is fill that gap! Lol
Who I Would Like to MeetThat everytime she looks at me. I know shes interested.
Favorite MusicDon't matter If it jams ill play it
Where You Were RaisedKaufman,TX
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodBeautiful women
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbally working
Life GoalsTo be successful and share it with someone

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (54)