Online Speed Dating » Singles in Karlskrona, Sweden » White/Caucasian

Singles in Karlskrona, Sweden are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mikael , 48, Male seeking Female, Karlskrona, SE
Political Affiliationvet ej
Favorite MusicGyllene Tider beatles
Favorite Foodäter allt utan bruna bönor
Friday or Saturday Nights Ievntuellt gå ut ,eller bara vara med mina hundar
Secretnej
Tarek , 29, Male seeking Female, Karlskrona, SE
Others Noticemy charisma :P
Carl , 31, Male seeking Female, Karlskrona, SE
Dating StatusRelaxed and openminded.
More About MeJust the ordinary guy who enjoys the little things in life, I can enjoy a good beer, a good game and/or a good friends company when I want to. I have a few various hobbies, I try to never do the same from week to week.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking, Swimming, Computer Games, Movies
Political AffiliationSomewhere between "in the middle" and "I don't really care" as most politicians are jsut about the same in the end.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for an openminded girl/woman whom likes various kinds of music, not just the local radiostation. I prefer the more slender types, I'm not attracted to larger women.
Favorite MusicHardcore, Metal & Rock, psytrance , Drum and bass, break beat, ZZ Top, The Prodigy, Astral Projection (Official).
Favorite TV ShowsScrubs, Bones, Family Guy, Simpsons
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksRed Dragon, Hitch Hikers Guide to the Galaxy, World of Warcraft: war of the ancients trilogy
Where You Were RaisedSweden
Others NoticeOthers notice that I'm usually very social, easy to interact with.
Favorite FoodPasta Carbonara, Pizza, wok, cakes and icecream.
Favorite PlacesNo specific locations, I try to go wherever I feel is right.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at a local pub, at a friends' or at my own apartment, it all depends on what happens really.
Life GoalsFind your own self, try find those things that makes you happy. Go see the world, enjoy the moment and see the past as something of a lesson, take wisdom from it.
lood188 , 23, Male seeking Female, Karlskrona, SE
blueguitarra77 , 37, Male seeking Female, Karlskrona, SE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay guitar, meet friends, cook, read and travel.
Political AffiliationNo comment.
Favorite MusicPop music - country and western and rock.
Favorite TV ShowsI have no fav show.
Favorite MoviesComedy, drama and dramacomedy
Favorite BooksEast of Eden by John steinbeck
Skills/TalentsMusic and sing.
Favorite FoodAll kinds of.
Favorite PlacesHungary.
Life GoalsTo become a teacher and a musician.
southbranch , 29, Male seeking Female, Karlskrona, SE
More About MeI am
Political AffiliationModerate
Ulf , 49, Male seeking Female, Karlskrona, SE
Christian , 20, Male seeking Female, Karlskrona, SE
Bengt Petersson , 55, Male seeking Female, Karlskrona, SE
More About Mea handy good normal Man vi behöver inte prata engelska om du inte vill det.Lite trött på att vara ensam varje fredag.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFixing with my big house,rest and listen to music and cook something nice
Political Affiliationi'm at the right wing
Who I Would Like to Meetloving sweet and careing and good looking woman
Favorite MusicSoul,Blues
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory,Scrubs,2 1/2 Men
Favorite Moviescomedy,action
Favorite BooksJo Nesbö,Headhunters
Favorite FoodBeef,chicken,pork,Chinese
Favorite PlacesThe Forrest
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life Goalsfeeling good
Danne , 20, Male seeking Female, Karlskrona, SE
Favorite Musicsabaton
Favorite TV Shows2and a half men
Favorite Placesin the Wood
Friday or Saturday Nights Itrain my dog or be whit frends
Life Goalsleva livet med den rätta

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (11)