Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kapolei, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Kapolei, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Diving_Deep , 49, Male seeking Female, Kapolei, HI
More About MeI have a close knit family, some on island. I am an affectionate, sincere, kind, considerate, and a passionate man. With you, I am hoping to form bonds of friendship with a potential to lead into a long term relationship. It is important to me that you have a good heart and an understanding personality, and are honest about who you are and what you want. I will not reply to ads without pictures. I am not here to play games, If you are truly interested, then you should know that I feel the best way to get to know anyone is a personal meeting in a safe place. Anyone can hide behind a message, or a phone, or a chat box, but the real you is seen when we meet face to face, as is the real me. Please have a current photo. nnI'd like to meet. Casual, can be lunch, coffee, dinner, or your comfort. Public place so that you feel safe, but let's at least take a moment a chat :)
robert ching , 41, Male seeking Female, Kapolei, HI
More About MeRespectable, loyal n honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer, video games, movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetCommunicative, trusting
Favorite MusicRnb, hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsNcis, house.
Favorite MoviesAction, adventure
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedhawaii
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodShoyu chicken
Favorite PlacesBoat cruise
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm spontaneous
Life GoalsSettle down
Sherry , 52, Female seeking Male, Kapolei, HI
More About MeHi... I have an easy going personality, I'm trustworthy and honest and Ive been told by my friends that i am extremely kind hearted. I enjoy life and am a very happy person. I'd rather be outdoors at the beach, hiking, but i do value time spent at home as well. Love to hang home eat a healthy dinner and watch a good movie... I work out at 24 4/5 days a week (love the pump class) not so into cardio but know it's important to my health so I also do cardio 3/4 days per week with some hike's and walks during the week as well.. Lol. Looking for a friend first to hang with go on dates and see what happens from there. Have a wonderful week! 😄
Anthony , 26, Male seeking Female, Kapolei, HI
Dating StatusI just wanna cuddle!! :)
More About MeWell Basically i am the type or person that looks for the good in people. Yes i know this can not always be a good thing but i believe everyone has good in them. I like to surround myself around very positive people, with my line of work i am usually around negative people. So when i get off work i just want to be out with someone who is a very positive fun energetic person. I feed off positivity and always try to bring it any where i go.
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetI seak someone who is very positive, outgoing, fun, and likes to explore new things. Also i like a girl who is just a typical kind of girl dont have to be fancy or dress in really tiny clothes to get myattention. Heck you can even show up to the first date wear jeans a shirt and pony tail if thats what your comfortable with. Thats how dating should go right you should always be comfortable. Dont get me wrong i like to spoill a woman with nice things once in a while. And take her out somewhere fancy so she cna get dressed up in a nice respectable manner.
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksMMMM Pasta
Where You Were RaisedStreator, Illinois
Others NoticeMy Smile
Skills/TalentsI like to think I am a pretty good Culinary specialist.
Favorite FoodPretty much anything other than typical american food.
Favorite PlacesBucca
Friday or Saturday Nights IGoing out to find a live rock show.
Life GoalsOpen an italian Restraunt and a That has a Nice wine bar attached.
SecretI'll wait till i trust you more.
Maka , 24, Female seeking Female, Kapolei, HI
Dating Statuscome and get it ;)
More About MeIm a down to earth person, fun, outgoing and happy. I get along with anyone and wants nothing but a good time =) Down to meet anybody and connect with new people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing to the beach, dining out at new places, camping, working out, shopping, meeting NEW people
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone whos down to earth, drama FREE, fun, outgoing and honest
Favorite Musichip hop, rap, r&b, country, love, oldies, rock, alternative
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Jersey Shore, MTV, Sponge Bob, Ect
Favorite MoviesAll Types
Where You Were RaisedHonolulu HI
Others NoticePersonality and outgoing. Down to earth
Skills/TalentsBusiness, making people happy =)
Favorite FoodAll sorts of food, Im NOT picky
Favorite PlacesBeach, Movies, Gym, anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and about with friends, home with family
Nathen , 24, Male seeking Female, Kapolei, HI
More About MeI am one of those people that has a loud personality. If a girl and i click, then she gets to see my craziness moreso than if we went out once or twice. I am also fiercely loyal to my friends
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Video game, Online Classes
Political Affiliationnone.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner has to be able to laugh at herself. and a quick wit is a plus, because i talk alot of shit, and my match has to be able to take it, as well as dish it out
Favorite MusicMetal & Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBatman, The Office, Warehouse 13, Dexter, The League, Tosh.0
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Action
Favorite BooksGame of Thrones Books
Where You Were RaisedAll over, but mostly Spokane, Washington
Others NoticeMost people usually notice my tattoos first.
Favorite FoodItalian food. Doesnt really matter what kind.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere that sounds good at the moment
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou can find me just about anywhere with my buddies. If they dont go out I'm usually in my room
Life GoalsMy goals in life are to be happy, healthy, and content with what i have
Gene , 61, Male seeking Female, Kapolei, HI
More About MeIf I'm not having fun I don't do it
Stan , 71, Male seeking Female, Kapolei, HI
Dating StatusTop Gun seeks Fun Lady
More About MeFit, healthy, active, smiling, caring, loving - my motto: hugs are free!
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, loving, adventurous, willing to try most anything- golf, camping, cruises....
Favorite MusicFolk and Country Music
Where You Were RaisedPullman Washington, India, WSU, USAF, Aloha airlines
Others NoticeBlonde hair, blue eyes, big smile!
Skills/Talentslay the guitar and sing
Favorite FoodKing Crab, steak.
Favorite PlacesThai kitchen, Chili's
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, or dinner and a movie.
Life GoalsTo walk the golf course and shoot my age on my 100th birthday! To find a lady to share my life with, must like sports, golf, skiing, fishing - RV-ing, giving and receiving backrubs!!
BJ , 80, Male seeking Female, Kapolei, HI
More About MeI am an easy-going, non-judgemental individual who places family and home as one of his top priorities; who believes that disagreements can be resolved through calm conversation rather that shooting or violent acts. I enjoy occassional evenings out for dining, the cinema, the theater, converts our symphonies, assorted stage performances, and travel off island (and I have never been to Vegas). I would like to travel in the orient and Europe but I am not enthused about cruises; all waves look the same to me. I am much younger than my cronological age and act that in many resprcts. "The for is not out." I am not responsive to persons who do not have a picture, or have a profile with many "tell you later" ststements. That applies to messages, chats and flirts,
Political AffiliationClosest to Independent. To me its what or who is best for the country.
Who I Would Like to MeetOne that has similar, but not exactly, the qualities and likes that I have, that is monogamous (as I am). Please see the note at the end of the about me portion of this profile,
Favorite MusicBig Band, Swing, easy listening, classical, jazz (Dixieland), Rag,
Favorite TV ShowsTalent competition, history ch, PBS,Jay Leno, Bones, NCIS, Sports
Favorite BooksThis is not reading, just a comment: if you don't have a picture, a fairly complete profile, and are under the age of 55, don't expect a response. If the profile contains "send message" or too many "tell you later" instead of informative imput, the same applies.
Where You Were RaisedWestern Washington State
Others NoticeMy cheerful, but serious attitude towards people and life in general.
Favorite FoodChinese, Japanese, Korean, Russian and meat and potatoes
Favorite PlacesChina, Siberia, Japan, Europe, Canada, and the US (not necessarily in priority order).
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out visiting
Life GoalsA happy and lasting retirement going where and doing what I want,
SecretCan't tell you, it's a secret
Bern , 80, Male seeking Female, Kapolei, HI
Favorite QuotesSuccess Comes in Cans, Failure Comes in Can'ts
Where You Were RaisedWashington state
Others NoticeRelaxed actions, good manners, happy, considerate, non-judgmental, and easy to talk with

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (35)