Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kapaa, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Kapaa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jw , 32, Male seeking Female, Kapaa, HI
Dating Statusi love to have a good time
More About MeI have to much to describe come see for your self
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetgood in bed must give head be kinky as they get
Favorite MusicFast Cash Hustlers, rap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsRediculousness, Two & a half men, 1000 ways to DIE!!!!!!
Favorite MoviesAction Jackson
Favorite Booksnone, Im Not a Book Reader
Where You Were Raisedlake tahoe california
Others Noticeit would have to be how tall I am
Skills/Talentscarpenter vary good with any thing hands on
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesany were
Subjects You Think Aboutexboyfriends
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at the club or bar
Life Goalsto be a contracter
kavikakapaa , 61, Male seeking Female, Kapaa, HI
More About MeBest to just meet me and find out. I have a lot to offer but I'm not good at self promotion. I am looking for someone to date and occasionally be intimate with but nothing heavy or demanding. However, I am always monogamous with someone I am being intimate with.
Political AffiliationPolical atheist. I follow none of it. They are all puppets and it is all a sham.
Who I Would Like to MeetYou will be fit and active, not over weight or addicted to anything ideally. Being somewhat sane is a plus too. Not afraid of having an on-call boyfriend who is not demanding but faithful at the same time.
Where You Were RaisedBozeman Montana
Others NoticeProbably my wit.
Favorite FoodCan't think of anything right now.
Favorite PlacesKintaro's I suppose. I don't eat out very often.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsReorganizing them now after achieving my earlier goals.
brett green , 52, Male seeking Female, Kapaa, HI
More About Mesweet sensitive easygoing
Who I Would Like to Meeta good mother
Where You Were Raisedsanta cruz ca.
Others NoticeI am down to earth
Favorite Foodfresh fish and a good steak
Favorite Placescamping on the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto travel to new places work hard be a good father stay positive because life is a gift
Taraloha , 45, Female seeking Male, Kapaa, HI
Dating StatusLonely on Kauai
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeach camping TV, reading, photography, singing
Political AffiliationUsed to be Republican, now I'm not sure
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone honest, loyal, and trustworthy. Someone who is as into me as I am into him. Someone who makes my heart beat faster when he walks into a room.
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Hawaiian contemporary, 80s, country
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor, Law & Order: SVU
Favorite MoviesJaws, Love Actually, Seven,
Favorite BooksGone With the Wind, anything by John Grisham, Amy Tan, James Patterson, Jodi Picoult, Sidney Sheldon, or David Sedaris.
Favorite Quotes"One and one don't make two, one and one make one" -- Pete Townshend
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California
Skills/TalentsBaking, conversation, karaoke
Favorite FoodI'm a simple girl. Pizza, cheeseburgers, chicken cream. Food should be fun, not just fuel.
Favorite PlacesJust about everywhere I've been is a favorite place. Oahu, Kauai, Grand Cayman, the BVIs, Switzerland, Italy, North Carolina, Pennsylvania...
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends. Sometimes I'm out with friends singing at a karaoke bar or at a bonfire on the beach...sometimes I'm on Oahu having a great dinner and hitting some clubs...most of the time I'm at home doing laundry and watching TV with my son.
SecretAsk me...maybe I'll answer. ;)
steve , 55, Male seeking Female, Kapaa, HI
Dating Statusenjoying life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love playing tennis,watching football on tv,playing pool ,horseshoes and throwing darts
Favorite Musicold rockand roll along with country western
Where You Were Raisedin a little town called Elk Grove. 12 miles south of Sacramento California
Skills/Talentsas a hobbie I enjoy wood working
Favorite Fooditalian and mexican, plus anything on the grill
Favorite Placesgoing to the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely at home
Ann , 50, Female seeking Male, Kapaa, HI
More About MeI am fun to hang out with, can be very intense, loving, caring, suspicious, daring
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetTrustworthy, dependable, understanding, strong, dominant, considerate, someone to make me smile again.
Favorite MusicCountry, R
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, CSI
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Suspense, some Romance
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedKauai
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodMango Pickle, Sushi, Spicy Ahi, Chilli Pepper Chicken,
Favorite PlacesKintaros, Sushi Bushidos, Bamboo's Bar, Verde's
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, shopping, night club, concerts, at a good restaurant.
Life GoalsTo be happy
Greg , 51, Male seeking Female, Kapaa, HI
Favorite MoviesComedies, action
Favorite BooksFitness magazine
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others Noticeeyes
owen , 55, Male seeking Female, Kapaa, HI
Where You Were RaisedWichita Kansas
Others NoticeBlue eyes and enthusiastic charismatic energy
j , 48, Male seeking Female, Kapaa, HI
Mark , 54, Male seeking Female, Kapaa, HI
More About MeI am a very outgoing person with hundreds of friends, easy to get along with and very loving. Don`t have an enemy in the world. I am the type that helps people in need and a great inspirational mentor to many. If you are in my life it`s usually for life, my friends and family are the most valuable part of my life.
Political AffiliationHaving trouble believing any political parties lately.....
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is real, down to earth and not insecure. Someone who is confident, has dreams they are living out and not looking for someone else to complete them. Two half people do not make a couple, but two whole people, make great company.
Favorite MusicAll Music as Long as It Moves Me
Favorite BooksSpiritual Books, Science of the Mind
Where You Were RaisedSouthren California
Others NoticeThat I am a loving and caring gentleman, but not a pushover. Have strong compassion and strong work ethic. Good sense of humor and love to have fun!
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesConcerts
Friday or Saturday Nights IWherever there is something entertaining going on.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (22)