Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kannapolis, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Kannapolis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Shelby , 56, Female seeking Male, Kannapolis, NC
More About MeI am a very careing person and I give a 110% in everything that I do .I work hard at my job and I treat everyone fair.I am looking for a special person that can share in my life I have grand children that are very much part of my life.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming shopping
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is warm and caring ,someone that can love me the same as I love them . Someone that loves going but yet likes quite nights at home .
Favorite Musiccounty, Win Justin Bieber Tickets! Win Justin Bieber Stuff!, Win Justin Bieber Tickets! Win Justin Bieber Stuff!
Favorite TV Showslove stories
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodsteak ,seafood
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsTo find someone that is warm and loving ,to have a good home and a safe and simple life
Bob , 48, Male seeking Female, Kannapolis, NC
Dating StatusLife is too short to enjoy moments without that special someone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel,sports,etc.
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicJourney, Nickelback, Shinedown, Cowboy Mouth
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Cold Case, The Bachelor, The Bachelorette, The Bachelorette, American Idol
Favorite Moviesmystery
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedCharlotte,N.C.
Favorite FoodSeafood,steak,mexican
Favorite PlacesBeach,mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends,either dinning,dancing,or just hanging out at home.
Jim , 37, Male seeking Female, Kannapolis, NC
More About MeI am
Favorite Musicanything but rap
Favorite TV Showsbones lost
Favorite Movieslots
Favorite BooksStephen King ect
buffymalin , 29, Female seeking Male, Kannapolis, NC
More About MeI'm a 27 year old single mother trying very hard to do the right thing and be a kind-hearted yet strong provider for my 3 year old son and I. He is my partner in crime and I fear he will go up to be a mama's boy! hahaha =) I had him while I was on active duty stationed in New Orleans. I was trained with the United States Coast Guard to be a cook. I LOVE TO COOK! I'm one of those Christian rocker types. I like tattoos (I have one and would like a few more), piercings (I have 5), and Christian rock music along with most other forms of rock music. I'm not thin, fit, athletic... I'm a bigger girl but I can get moving! LOOK OUT! =) I'm looking for a strong man (in faith, mind, body, and heart) who, with Gods help, can handle me. Someone not afraid to be a father figure to my son... just know, that my sons' happiness and my future mean more to me than the love of any mortal man! I'm a strong, independent woman that just loves to go insane and be herself!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies! [adult swim]! concerts! cars! cooking! thunderstorms! spongebob! vampires! boys! lol FOOTBAL L! LSU BABY! puzzles! reading! web page crafting! photoshop! photography! sewing! painting! fishing! bowling! rollerblading! gardening! fixing things! SINGING! playing the keybored! making messes! working out! tattoos! pericings! writing poems! If you ever meet me and I like ya (and what I mean by that is I'm comfortable around you) I'll sing ya a little tune!
Who I Would Like to Meetppl who can keep up and ARE NOT SHY! shy ppl piss me off! lol but only in a way that makes me want to break their shell.
michael , 25, Male seeking Female, Kannapolis, NC
More About MeU figure it out
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart funny sense at outgoing
Where You Were Raisedkannapolis
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodSteak fries
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust out
Life GoalsTo be successful in life
monica , 44, Female seeking Male, Kannapolis, NC
More About MeIm loving careing person.love to help others.spend time with family.and love the outdoors.watching sports.love spending time with grandsons
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead.walk
Favorite MusicCountry...an gospel
Favorite TV ShowsDuck dynasty.lizard lick towing
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisednorth carolina
Others NoticeMy brown eyes
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsGet closer to God
Brittany , 22, Female seeking Male, Kannapolis, NC
Favorite BooksWe the Living
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticePersonality- My ability to befriend anyone immeadiatelynPhysically- My big booty, haha
Sharron , 27, Female seeking Male, Kannapolis, NC
More About MeI very out going, love to travel, Good Food ,Good Wine and a Good Man
Political AffiliationDem
Who I Would Like to MeetVery Given, Kind heart, one who is willing to try new things , Must be VERY OPEN MINDED
Where You Were RaisedMooresville
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite PlacesSpain
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a Good Movie
Life Goalsto have 2 kids and retire at 50
KEITH , 61, Male seeking Female, Kannapolis, NC
More About MeStrongly conservative Christian, Bible believing, single but wishes to have a family. Thinking about buying a dog soon. I teach at a Bible college. I vote conservative and I get better looking every year.
Political Affiliationstrongly Christian/conservative
Favorite MusicGirlyman
Favorite TV Showseducational
Favorite QuotesWhat I have said, I have said, and what I have not said, I have not said (Buddha)
Grant , 28, Male seeking Female, Kannapolis, NC
More About MeHi I'm Grant. I'm in school to be a cop and start my life. I have a son who's 5 and yes he is with me alot. Anything else ask
Who I Would Like to MeetI like simple girls. Jeans and a T-shirt. You dont need to put make-up on. Be yourself
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, White Collar, SportsCenter
Where You Were RaisedIn Indiana
Others NoticeMy overall size. I'm the tallest around my parts lol

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (139)