Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jonesborough, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Jonesborough, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Doug , 35, Male seeking Female, Jonesborough, TN
Favorite MusicI perfclassic rock, and some country.
Favorite TV ShowsI do not watch many
Favorite MoviesI perfer action, fantasy, sci-fi, and comedy.
Favorite BooksFantasy novel.
Where You Were RaisedTennessee
Others NoticeMy winning smile
Favorite PlacesLove going to Atlanta and local parks and hiking trails
Friday or Saturday Nights IFridays are at work.rnSaturdays are mostlikely getting with friends.
ricky , 20, Male seeking Female, Jonesborough, TN
More About Meim cute, funny, kool, nice :)
Political Affiliationlegalize it!
Who I Would Like to Meetgreat personality, beautiful, smokes and partys
Favorite MusicBob Marley & The Wailers
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70 Show, familey guy, Tosh o
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror
Favorite Bookssex positions101
Where You Were RaisedBristol
Others Noticemy cute face lol
Favorite Foodbacon
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipartying at friends
Life Goalsmake alot of money and settle down with someone
Kevin , 27, Male seeking Female, Jonesborough, TN
More About Mesweet funny loud caring i have a big hart and will help any one out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Be Active, Fishing, Hang Out With Friends and Family
Who I Would Like to Meeti like a sweet girl i like a girl to show her emotions toward me
Favorite TV ShowsSmallvile, supernatual, Revolution (TV 2012), Arrow, Grimm, Teen Wolf Season 2
Where You Were Raisedlimestone tennessee
Others Noticeloud out going and funny
Favorite FoodMexican food not really big on the other things
Favorite Placesbeach dolly wood Gatlinburg there other places i would like to go to
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsa family
cody , 20, Male seeking Female, Jonesborough, TN
More About Mewell for one im not a weirdo like most men on dating sites so no worries there. i love engaging in meaningful conversation as well. and i like making friends. if you want to know more just msg me
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice outgoing personality, with a sense of humor. as well as very intelligent and beautiful.
Favorite MusicMetal & Rock
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticemy face?
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placestaco bell!
Friday or Saturday Nights Inobody knows
Life Goalsto become the greatest animal physician in the world.
Makayla , 20, Female seeking Male, Jonesborough, TN
Brandon , 19, Male seeking Female, Jonesborough, TN
More About MeIm brand I love to laugh and have fun wanna know more ask
Favorite MusicCountry 80 rock
Favorite TV ShowsIdk
Favorite MoviesThe devils rejects
Favorite BooksNone
Favorite FoodHamburgers
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IKick it in the sticks
Life GoalsLive free
Sharon , 40, Female seeking Male, Jonesborough, TN
Dating Statusjust me
More About Meim just me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With My Children, Brett Favre, University of Tennessee football, My Kids, Love Playing With My Kids, Spending Time With My Kids, Watching Football, Pro Football
Political Affiliationneither
Who I Would Like to Meettrue,honest,hard working,wonderful with kids,genuine
Favorite MusicMostly All Types, mostly any and all, 80's Pop and Rock, Country
Favorite TV ShowsER, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesTrue Stories, Friday, Philadelphia
Favorite Booksnone, Dont Have Time to Read Books
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedtennessee
Others Noticeim just me like it or leave it im me
Skills/Talentsgrest in customer service
Favorite Foodolive garden
Favorite Placesbeach nashville
Subjects You Think Aboutmy kids
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my kids
Life Goalsto work as hard as i can and raise my kids to the best of my ability
Secretnothing
Anna , 40, Female seeking Male, Jonesborough, TN
More About MeI am a single mom with three beautiful children, my daughter 18 and my two sons 15 and 10. I work hard to support my family and hope to get back into school to further my career. I'm laid back and easygoing. I would love to find that one who takes the time to get to know me like I would them..that knight in shiny armor with the beautiful white horse to sweep me off my feet lol. I love to laugh and have a good time so a sense of humor is a must. I also in joy my family time as much as I do me time so my family always is first in my life and spare time but I do think I can squeeze in that special someone:)
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHe has to be caring,understanding,self confidant but not stuck on hi self ,hardworking an definitely funny :) I love to laugh. He needs to love kids and dogs they are my family too. I want him to be all about me as I would him and no other. And Romantic,sweep me off my feet like the knight in shiny armor on that beautiful white horse that all ladies dream for.
Favorite MusicCountry, rock,and some pop
Favorite TV ShowsGhost adventures,ghost hunters,big bang theory,criminal minds,I have kids so I love the coolest ill sponge in the sea,Spongebob lol, ghostwhisper,charmed,billy the exterminator...
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedy,horror movies but not too scary,and action
Favorite BooksCosmopolitan and iBooks
Where You Were RaisedTennessee
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodI love home cooked meals,always made from the heart. My favorite is country fried steak and gravy.
Favorite PlacesThe mountains on a long trail,lake at night,out for dancing,movies,and Texas roadhouse is my favorite restaurant.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILol home unless I decide to go out to be with some friends
Life GoalsI would love to get back in school either local colleges or online classes and I would love to find that special someone to spend the rest of my life with.
Dylan , 19, Male seeking Female, Jonesborough, TN
More About Meim a nice guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbasaketballl
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to Meetfeels the same why a i do
Favorite MusicBrad Paisley
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty
Favorite BooksHunger Games
Where You Were RaisedMtn city
Others Noticeim a really sweet guy when you get to know me
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesapple bees
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house
Life Goalsautomotive tech
clyde , 22, Male seeking Female, Jonesborough, TN
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither fishin or drivein down the back roads or out with somebodys have a good ol time drinkin a couple cold ones

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (90)