Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jersey City, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Jersey City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Thomas , 53, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
Dating StatusWhere life exists, love exists!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExercise, golf, tennis, Shop, Watch sports, watch movies home and out, Travel, Dine out, good wine, coffee in the am, I enjoy to be outdoors, I like the beach, and I like to relax at home. I also enjoy the local events here., exercise, tennies, Shop, Dine Out, swimming , fishing , rideing bikes going to the park, Travel & Leisure, Coffee, good wine, Wine, Outdoor Activies, Watching Moives
Who I Would Like to MeetI am a fun, loyal, and accountable guy looking for someone to enjoy life with. I would love to find that special lady. I am fit and healthy and enjoy a healthy lifestyle. I have a good sense of humor and like to cut up, but have a serious side too. I have a big heart and love to give and please my companion family and friends. I like to travel and plan trips. I enjoy the beach, fishing, golf, tennis, movies, dining out, exercising, plays and shows, I like to keep up with current events, news, sports, the economy. I like a good cup of coffee in the morning. I am also an avid sports fan and love to watch sports on TV or live every so often, I have plenty of time to travel and take lengthy vacations or weekend get aways.nnI am ready for that one special woman to be in my life. I found it once and I know there is someone out there that can be that special woman again. I mean the one I will respect, trust and love unconditionally, the one I want to talk to every day, good or bad, the one that I can't wait to get home to, can't wait to take out, the one I send the flowers to, write the note and put it on her pillow, the one that is always there for me and I for her, the one that we can share activities and passions together, the one that wants to walk down our spiritual journey together. An ideal partner would be someone that I am attracted to both physically at first sight, Mentally, emotionally, spiratually and the chemistry has to be there. She must be confident, know what she wants, have her own dreams and be very intelligent. She must possess tremendous character, strong values and be loyal to her partner. Ultimately, depending on where the relationship would progress to, We shall both be a great role model for our children. She must want to be spoiled, I like to spoil my partner. The little things, cards, flowers, trips, surprises. She should like affection, I am an affectionate person with that special someone. She should have want to fun at home cooking dinner together, going out with or without children (adult time is mandatory). She should like to be spontaneous at times, travel to the mountains, beaches or wherever our hearts desire. I know there are some woman out there that Distance is a problem to, Well it is not to me and I believe anyone that truly want an everlasting relationship should not let distance be a problem when looking for the right woman/man. So I am Looking for my woman in any part of the states.nnMy life has already been great and keeps getting better! When you are with me you will always be lifted to a better place. It's going to be fun. I'm looking for a rare type of woman who makes fantastic a little better. We each define what a classic means to us. It could be a car or a song, but I'll not fuss.To me, it is a woman who's gentle and kind. She's one who'll be there for a friend in a bind. We can have a lot of fun and a wonderfully fulfilling relationship while becoming best friends and soul mates ... let's talk and see if there is that initial attraction and chemistry, then meet and take one step at a time ... we will never know unless we try, life is full of surprises, will we be one of life's surprises? I wish you luck on your search for a partner. Thank you for reading my monologue and I look forward to talking and meeting with you soon.
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedy film, romantic movies, horror, Documentaires, Dramatic Movies, thriller, Action
Favorite BooksHome Improvement Books, Fitness and Nutrition, Fish, local paper, Bible, Magazines, Home Decorating, Boating Savvy: What KNOT To Do, Self Help
Where You Were RaisedI am raised in New Jersey
Favorite PlacesWildwood, Downtown, Beaches, and Travel to other places and countries, I have been to Aruba, Maui, DFW, Cancun, South Florida, West coast of Florida, Vegas, San Francisco, LA, New York City, Paris, Italy.
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou will have to come find out.
Life GoalsHopefully to find my true last love again.
Kara , 47, Female seeking Male, Jersey City, NJ
Dating StatusProverbs 31 Woman 4 a Kingdom Man
Others Noticemy eyes, my smile, my height
Secretif i told it, it wouldn't be a secret anymore would it? lol...
Greg , 49, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
Where You Were Raisedrockland county NY
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodI LOVE ALL FOOD
Monique , 41, Female seeking Male, Jersey City, NJ
Dating StatusSeek with your mind and just with your eyes.. :)
More About MeLaid back young lady who like good convo and a good laugh. Being a good mom to my son and giving him thumbs up on the field and off. Now rest is up to you to find out. ^ ^ So Before you step into the room lol leave the bull outside my door.
Political AffiliationTalk about it later
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who down to earth and knows how to be true themself and other take care of the self meaning health like a well dress man and keep himself together last but not least selfworth is very important..
Favorite Musicold school hip hop and club house , Classic Soul and R and B
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, all of law and order bigg, amazing race, Big Brother
Favorite MoviesThink Like A Man, Love & Basketball, amercan pie, twillight
Favorite Quotes"DON 'T TELL ME WHAT YOU WANT ME TO KNOW BUT WHAT NEED TO KNOW" REAL TALK,,,
Where You Were RaisedNJ
Others NoticeMy eyes...
Skills/TalentsCOOKING
Favorite FoodSOUL FOOD, ITALIAN & SEA FOOD
Favorite PlacesNYC
Subjects You Think Abouthealth of the mind body and soul
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing to football games playing cards with family friends shopping relaxing
Life GoalsBe true in everything u do... work family and friends
Milan , 34, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone affectionate, beautiful, and understands a healthy relationship is a partnership.
Where You Were RaisedCzech Republic, Sweden, Luxembourg, Belgium, and USA
Others NoticeMy eyes and height.
Favorite FoodI have a few. Ask me.
Favorite PlacesSo many
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere, depends on my mood.
Life GoalsLive long enough to achieve everything I have in mind.
Caroline , 57, Female seeking Male, Jersey City, NJ
Dating Statusmusic is just one of my passions!
More About MePlease ask me an open ended question... And if you don't know what that means, we have nothing in common... I am smart, funny, loyal, trustworthy and dedicated... If you have the same qualities and prove yourself then I'll have your back, forever...
Who I Would Like to MeetYou are smart, and very funny and you keep me honest and always have my back. Tell it like it is but sweetly. You love family and would do whatever it takes to hold it together. You are honest and love life and keep trying to improve yourself. Just because you're getting older doesn't mean you stop growing... You are youthful... Please do not contact me if you are under 40. Thank you...
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest, Ringer, Revenge, Modern Family, New Girl, Touch
Favorite BooksHUGE Robert Ludlam fan...
Favorite QuotesThat which does not kill you, will only make you stronger.
Where You Were RaisedI have always lived in NYC. Lived in all 5 boroughs... Currently in the Bronx
Others NoticeI have the spirit of trust
Skills/TalentsI'm a great communicator, once you get to know me. I make most people very comfortable when around me.
Favorite Foodwasabi and eel ... thai, vietnamese, spanish, indian
Favorite Placestravel anywhere international. one country after another but i like the villages, not the touristy places.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about where I want to live after my kids are both in college... I plan to travel the world! oh, the possibilities!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my kids, watching a movie or doing a crossword puzzle and cooking all weekend long..
Life GoalsTo live happily ever after with the man of my dreams where we can love one another with respect and honor each other with truth and loyalty, growing and sharing all that live has to offer.
SecretI feel as though I need to contribute more to our planet as a whole, but more so right here in New York City... Do more community service, volunteer at a soup kitchen, plant more trees, help with habitat humanity all right here in our back yard, where there is so much poverty. Still trying to find a way to fit it all in.
Tony , 45, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
Michael , 27, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musichip hop
Favorite TV ShowsFlash Forward
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Booksnews
Favorite FoodI don't care
Favorite PlacesLA
Friday or Saturday Nights INight Club
Tony , 60, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
More About MeTaking care of my two sons (full custody) and walking our corgi makes me appreciate having a companionship. Essentially, I'm easy going and enjoy having fun, and relate to how kids also enjoy things. I would like to find someone who is passionate and believes in possibilities.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to as Much Live Music as Possible
Political Affiliationmoderate
Favorite MusicElectronica Trance
Favorite TV ShowsWarehouse 13
Favorite MoviesMidnight In Paris, Foreign Language Films
Favorite QuotesWhile we sleep here, we are awake elsewhere...in this way, we are two persons...(Jorge Luis Borges)
Where You Were RaisedRoselle NJ & Huntingdon Valley PA
Others NoticeI wear a hearing aid
Favorite FoodGyros...Vietnamese spring rolls, and pulled pork burrito!
Favorite PlacesForest hills, mountains
Subjects You Think AboutLately, how to stay young!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivisiting family and friends
Life GoalsWould like to finish a script and a book!
SecretNot sure...if you find out, let me know
Mena , 33, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
Favorite MusicCeline Dion.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (172)
Spanish (18)
French (10)
Italian (12)
Arabic (10)
Other (15)