Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jay, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Jay, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Everett , 18, Male seeking Female, Jay, ME
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding, Jogging, Muisc, Art, Travail
Favorite Musicany kind
Favorite TV ShowsAnything
Where You Were Raisedjay, ME
connie , 38, Female seeking Male, Jay, OK
Dating Statusribbit
More About Mewell i'm fun to be around, love going on long walks to nowhere i can make you smile
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying With My Daughters, Read
Political Affiliationwe all have one so be it
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone thats funny,eazy to get along with
Favorite MusicI Like a Lot
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesLove Actually
Favorite BooksLove & Relationship
Favorite Quotesif you feel frogie jump
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Others Noticemy baby blues
Favorite Foodgrilled cheese and tomatoes soup
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Isitting at home on the pc.
Life Goalsto find the right one that makes me feel good
Secretjust ask
john , 23, Male seeking Female, Jay, OK
More About Meim a good guy i have 2 lil girls im good at pool i love to listen to music and hang out with friends and family when i dont got my girls
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars, I Play Football and Basketball
Favorite MusicEminem, emenem, Jason Aldean, KIRMIZI, Metallica, EMINEM "THE BEST"
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the cabin sometimes or at home
William , 20, Male seeking Female, Jay, ME
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park
Favorite MoviesMeet the Fockers
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedFarmington me
Others Noticei don't i am hoping sexiness
Michael , 23, Male seeking Female, Jay, FL
Dating Statuslaidback but exciting
More About Meim 19 fixin to be 20 i like to hang out with my friends on the weekends and just have a good time
brian , 57, Male seeking Female, Jay, ME
Where You Were Raisedlivermore ,maine
Favorite Fooditalian
Liz , 25, Female seeking Male, Jay, NY
marys , 46, Female seeking Male, Jay, FL
More About Mei am me ..... im 44 i have 2 kids a daughter and a son both on their own, i have 2 handsome grandsons, i spend alot of time in the woods or on the water on my boat
Who I Would Like to Meeti just want someone that knows how to respect a lady and cherish her and not take her for granted
Where You Were Raisedmontgomery alabama
Others Noticei been told its my eyes and my figure, i guess its because i am a grand mama and i dont look like what grand mamas look like LOL
Favorite Foodhard question to answer i love food LOL.... but i cant do grapes im deathly allergic
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home always i have no one to go out with or to be with so i see no need to be out i stay in.
Life Goalsto find that special man that will leave me smiling at night and upon waking up in the morning that smile remains on my face
Liz , 55, Female seeking Male, Jay, NY
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite Foodsalad, black berrys
Favorite Placesapplebies
Brian , 34, Male seeking Female, Jay, OK
More About MeI'm a single father of 3 children who I love very much. I am self employed. I do vynil graphics work (banners, signs, stickers, ect.). I am a captain with the fire department, I love helpin' people. I'm very respectful and I don't like to play games.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Volenteer Fire Department
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a woman who's honest, caring, and up front about her intentions and feelings. I want some one with a good sense of humor, but can be serious when she needs to be. She needs to be down to earth and willing to talk if we need to work something out. I don't want to fight with her, but I will fight for her if need be. If you like to play games, I'm not your guy.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, Country, Classic and Hard Rock, Classic Country
Favorite TV ShowsSwamp People, Criminal Minds, Sons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, horror, drama
Favorite BooksPercy Jackson
Where You Were RaisedNoel, MO
Others NoticeThat I carry myself in a polite and respectful manner.
Favorite Foodany
Favorite PlacesI can have fun about anywhere.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably with my kids unless they're with their mother. Then I'm usually hangin' out with friends or sittin' on a river bank somewhere.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (60)