Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jacksonville, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 7

Singles in Jacksonville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Gary , 62, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About Melet you know when we meet
Political Affiliationnone really
Who I Would Like to Meetnot afraid to try new things, a person that listens
Favorite BooksRobin Cook
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesLet you know later
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes at a local bar, Watching TV, Reading a good book
Life GoalsTo make my partner very comfortable and satified
Jessica , 28, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeI don't really know how to describe myself I'm shy yet outgoing I love being social and being apart of something ask me if you want to know more
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslive music, arts and crafts
Political AffiliationI don't like politics
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who respects me and makes me feel loved and valued who will ask me about my day. We can connect and talk for hours and loves his family and friends. Someone who will make me feel special, safe, and cared for
Favorite MoviesRomance, Drama, Comedey
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others Noticethat I am shy at first then really outgoing
Favorite FoodItalian, BBQ, Seafood, Rocky Road Ice cream
Favorite Placesmaggiano's little italy, the mall, Atlanta, North Carolina
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalshelp people, start a family, and make myself better and make people happy
Aaron , 38, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Dating StatusWhat's missing in your life? Maybe me?
More About MeThat which is formed of love and respect is far stronger than any physical attraction could ever hope to be.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Music, Nature, Scuba, camping, hiking.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligent, Mature, Humorous, self reliant.
Favorite MusicFavorite Band: Jethro Tull. Favorite Genre: Classic and modern rock. And everything else after that.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Fringe, Sons of Anarchy, Family Guy, Simpsons
Favorite MoviesHorror, suspense, thriller, Sci fi, Action
Favorite BooksWar and Peace, It, and Crime and punishment
Where You Were RaisedMassachusettes
Others NoticeDon't know. nobody ever told me. :-P
Favorite FoodSteak and Taters!!
Favorite PlacesBlack Forest region of southern Germany.
Life GoalsTo be happy
Ralph , 69, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Dating StatusDominant seeks submissive
Political Affiliationrep
Favorite MusicCharlie Parr, Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Favorite TV ShowsJustified, Damages, Deadliest Catch
Favorite MoviesKill Bill, Rounders, Fail Safe, The Verdict, 12 Angry Men, Leap of Faith
Favorite QuotesYou know you're old when all your dreams have turned to regrets
Where You Were RaisedN.J. & Fl.
Skills/TalentsBondage expert
Favorite FoodItalian
Subjects You Think AboutBondage
Wendy , 52, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
Dating StatusKIND AND AFFECTIONATE
Favorite MusicAny
Where You Were RaisedCharlotte, N.C.
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodseafood
thaddeus , 20, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, TX
Where You Were Raisedtyler texas
lewis , 35, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, AR
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others Noticemy eyes lol
Alex , 18, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About Meim an eagle scout i dont ccare what we do as long as its exercising some and or not boring like reading or like watching a play i wouldnt care what you do to me or talk about to me im nice cool i guess i dont care whatever you wonna know talk to me then
Where You Were Raisedjacksonville florida
Others Noticeask me i will talk to anyone bad girls or good girls or whatever just dont be mean to me
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipark all the time basically or airsofting or hanging out with friends
Life Goalsi am a marine wonna be i want to do police officer after marines im an eagle scout
Shelly , 23, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeI am a country girl at heart. I love the outdoors, fishing, hiking, hunting, horseback riding.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Mudding, Beach, Hunting
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsPretty Little Liars, True Blood, Switch At Birth, A Haunting, ghost adventure
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Favorite QuotesDream as if you live forever, live as if you will die tomorrow
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville
Favorite FoodSteak and Baked Potato
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends
Life GoalsTo be a labor and delivery nurse
Justin , 19, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Where You Were RaisedPolk City
Others NoticeMy smile

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (2227)
Spanish (132)
French (39)
German (51)
Italian (44)
Japanese (15)
Arabic (11)
Russian (17)
Other (75)