Online Speed Dating » Singles in Irvington, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Irvington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
gary russomanno , 46, Male seeking Male, Irvington, NJ
More About MeNice guy loves animals!
Who I Would Like to MeetQuiet and understanding
Where You Were Raisednj
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesno
Friday or Saturday Nights Itv
Life Goalsdont know
albert , 44, Male seeking Female, Irvington, AL
Dating Statushello ladies i am single and waiting for all ladies
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Go Bowling, Fishing, swimming , fishing , rideing bikes going to the park, Walking on the Beach at Night
Political Affiliationi am not voting for obama
Favorite MusicRock N Roll and Country, The 80's, The Oldies
Favorite TV ShowsJerry Springer, The Waltons, The Dukes of Hazard, Family Feud, Two and a half Men Hot & Funny Clips, Lizard LICK Towing, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), CSI : Miami, NCIS - My Favorite TV Show
Favorite MoviesThe Avengers, Titanic, Green mile (1999), Green Hornet, Forest Gump, Wanted Movie, Battleship, Armageddon, Will Smith: I Am Legend<3, Book of Eli
Favorite BooksHoly bible
Where You Were Raisedin saraland, alabama
Others Noticemy personality
Skills/Talentsdrawing
Favorite Foodgreen bean cassrole, chicken and rice, pink jello stuff
Favorite Placescarribean, mediterranean, france, italy, greece, turkey
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion a friday night bowling, saturday night you would find me in bed sleeping
Secreti am muff diver qualified
Al Griffin , 41, Male seeking Female, Irvington, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksOn
Where You Were Raisednewark nj
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodPig
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies
Michael , 33, Male seeking Female, Irvington, AL
Favorite BooksMore Scary Stories to Tell in The Dark
Where You Were RaisedMOB TOWN
Others NoticeMy hair
John , 48, Male seeking Female, Irvington, AL
More About MeI put other peoples needs ahead of mine. I enjoy teaching kids about the outdoors. I also love to cook. I have a good sense of humor but also a serious side.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShoot pool, hunt and fish spend time with my girl
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetOne who enjoys the outdoors. Someone who likes attention and doing things together.
Favorite MusicEminem, and country
Favorite TV ShowsSitcoms and discovery channel
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, and horror
Favorite BooksDon't Blink
Where You Were RaisedIrvington Alabama
Others NoticeMy ass
Favorite FoodSeafood, barbeque
Favorite PlacesMountains, exploring caves, fishing and hunting
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying pool fishing or hunting
Life GoalsTo meet someone to share my life with
Gene , 48, Male seeking Female, Irvington, KY
More About MeKind of a shy person here,have a great personanlity
Political AffiliationDont like to talk politics
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeonewith same interests as mine
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others NoticeJust being a laid back country dude.
Favorite Foodgourmet chili
Favorite PlacesRafferties or Moonlight bbq
Friday or Saturday Nights IMore than likely spending quite times
kevin , 42, Male seeking Female, Irvington, AL
Dating Statushey how goes it?...
More About Mei just like to be with people that work and play and feel.....
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be you.. thats it.
Favorite BooksCar and Driver Magazine
Where You Were Raisedon a farm in seymour wi 15 mins from green bay
Others Noticemy humor.
Favorite Foodanything seafood.
Favorite Placesany place on douphin island........
Friday or Saturday Nights Imain event, or old mill.
Life Goalsto be planted on the place i need to be.......
Secretnone
scooter , 27, Male seeking Female, Irvington, KY
More About MeI love outdoors suchas riding my Harley Davidson, 4wheeliers and mules or horses. I like to get dirty or playin mud I love to play pool or cornhole I like to watch my college teams playin
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding Motercycles
Who I Would Like to MeetI get along with everybody I treat you as u want to be treated I like to party and have fun and good time
Favorite MusicMetal & Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie
Favorite Booksplay boy
Where You Were Raisedkentucky
Others NoticeIm out going guy that likes to have fun
Favorite Foodsteak dinner chips mt dew
Favorite Placeswoods,beach home
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost at home , or friends and tell u where im at
Life Goalshuh have a good job tryin get good$$$
Matthew , 48, Male seeking Female, Irvington, NJ
Dating StatusI want to settledown with the right woman
More About MeI am very understanding,open minded with a heart of forgiving, loving and caring with sense of humor, hard working with cheerful character,honest,sincere,kind, warm and intelligent with good look.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming,Voleyball
Who I Would Like to MeetAm Looking for caring woman to settle down with it in my life
Favorite MusicGospel,Hip Hop,Blues,Country music,
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego
Friday or Saturday Nights IIndoor
Alexa77 , 35, Female seeking Male, Irvington, NJ

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (66)