Online Speed Dating » Singles in Irving, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Irving, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
chris , 43, Male seeking Female, Irving, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgamble, or just stay at home. big nascar fan
Favorite Musica little of all except rap
Favorite Moviesaction
Where You Were Raiseddallas and east texas
Others Noticedont know '' eyes''
Favorite Foodmexican food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the bar
Life Goalsretire early living in a house in the country
jamesclimber , 27, Male seeking Female, Irving, TX
Where You Were RaisedIn Tennessee the Nashville area
Others NoticeMy personality and my tatoo
Robert , 53, Male seeking Female, Irving, TX
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showsvariety and drama
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewpaper
Favorite Foodvariety
Favorite Placesvarious places
RICHARD , 49, Male seeking Female, Irving, TX
More About Mehonesty is a major factor for me and care about my friends
Political Affiliationconservative but not sure why this question is so important
Who I Would Like to Meetsomebody honest and care free
Favorite MusicClassic rock and country
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesVaries
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Others Noticemaybe my smile
Favorite FoodMexican Italian and of course steaks
Favorite Placesenjoy going to a lake and kicking back watching folks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the moment kicking back
Life Goalslife goal is be happy and drama free
david , 68, Male seeking Female, Irving, TX
Dating StatusRare bird in flight
More About MeUnique, witty, communicative, interesting, not run of the mill.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy nature, life, people, good food.
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetComfortable in their own skin.
Favorite Musiccw, rb, oldies rock, jazz
Favorite TV ShowsCSI-all NCIS, Good Guys, Dexter, Weeds, Californication, Chase
Favorite Moviesadventure, comedy, romance, mystery
Favorite Bookseducational articles.
Skills/TalentsEyes of the beholder
Favorite FoodAlmost all food low in carbs, salt and calories. I dig variety and exotic dishes--especially spicy ones.nKey Lime Pie, Mousse
Favorite PlacesAustralia, Costa Rica, China, San Diego, Seattle
Life GoalsHappiness for myself and others
jojac10 , 53, Male seeking Female, Irving, TX
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedWest Texas!
Others NoticeMy hair! Friendly!
John , 52, Male seeking Female, Irving, TX
Dating Statusya never know about a box of chocolates
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKeep CHRIST in CHRISTmas ... Who's with me?, God's last name is not "Dammit." Press Like if you agree! =), Nhra Drag Racing
Political AffiliationTOO MANY PARTIES
Who I Would Like to Meetunderstanding, compassion, trustworthy, outgoing small town country type
Favorite MusicZZ Top, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Journey, Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, REO Speedwagon, Heart, Stevie Nicks, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Bob Seger, Martina McBride, Jimmy Buffett, Carrie Underwood, Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefers, Taylor Swift, Eric Clapton
Favorite TV ShowsMoto Racing on SPEED, Moto Racing on SPEED, American Chopper, How I Met Your Mother, NHRA's Greatest Races, Seinfeld, Two and a Half Men, NCIS
Favorite MoviesCote de Pablo, Clint Eastwood, JOHN WAYNE
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesWish I didn't now what I didn't know then.
Where You Were RaisedHurst, Texas
Others NoticeMy smile and honest look
Skills/Talentskeeping out of trouble
Favorite FoodMexican food, BBQ, vanilla ice cream
Favorite Places....dragstrip on the saturday nights, quiet country places
Subjects You Think Aboutthe World We Live In, crazy times
Friday or Saturday Nights Inormally racing my Camaro
Life Goalsfind a cure for spinal cord inguries
Secretwill tell ya later
walter , 41, Male seeking Male, Irving, TX
Dating Statussingle bottom looking for mr.right
More About Methat im a person that is looking for my special person that can capture my heart and guard it and that to know that im faithfull and kind,understanding,respectful,sweet,honest,opinionated,and straigh forward
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread books and web search and tv or go outside and look at the sky
Political Affiliationbetween
Who I Would Like to Meetperson that is loyal and understanding no B.S and thats respectful and honest and that wants a person that will never judge him and stand beside him always and that like a little TLC
Favorite Musiclatin hip-hop,hip-hop,r&b,spanish,and freestyle
Favorite TV Showscharmed,wwe,law and order syfy shows
Favorite Moviessyfy and drama and action
Favorite Booksthat the goverment is losing money left and right and helping other countries than or own
Favorite Quotesthat love is a word that can hurt the most and have more that one meaning but love is strong when used with heart deepest thought
Where You Were Raiseddallas (west dallas)
Others Noticemy eyes and smile and my build
Skills/Talentsthat im crafty and stylish and like too cook
Favorite Foodshrimp and lobsters and banana split
Favorite Placeshouston or austin or even san antonio
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily and bills and my kids
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipossible at work or home
Life Goalsto go to college and get a house and get married
Secretthat i have kids that i adomted and no one whats kids and a single maleand im scared will never find that special one
Cyndy , 53, Female seeking Male, Irving, TX
Dating StatusReady for fun!
shane , 25, Male seeking Female, Irving, TX
Dating StatusFunny and cool
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music, metal, Lil Wayne, Kid Ink (Fan Paqe), Asking Alexandria
Favorite TV ShowsNew Girl, The League, Friends
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, comedy movies
Where You Were RaisedGarland, Tx
Others NoticeGood person at heart, good personality, responsible and attractive. Someone told me one time that I'm the salt to the earth.
Skills/TalentsGood sales man, ok at basketball
Favorite FoodCheesecake, hamburgers, seafood, and curry food.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISit at home most of the time. Every now and then ill go out with my friends to clubs or bars.
Life GoalsTo become wealthy and have a family

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (360)
Spanish (44)
French (17)
Other (14)