Online Speed Dating » Singles in Irmo, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Irmo, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
LovNLife , 60, Male seeking Female, Irmo, SC
Favorite Musicarea ate oh tree code
Favorite TV Showslarge variety
Favorite Movieswon nin won won
Favorite Booksfiv six nin
Favorite Foodyep large variey
Favorite Placesall over
David , 19, Male seeking Female, Irmo, SC
More About MeIm cool relaxing funny smoke bud like to have fun I try to be a good cool person I work a lot but I can take whatever days I want off because I own my own business with my pops other than that chill smoke some green drink some beers go out and have fun try to be happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay sports or make money or go out and do something
Who I Would Like to MeetCool beautiful loyal honest chick that will accept me for who I am and make me happy
Favorite MusicCountry rock rap all music really
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy sons of anarchy prison break
Favorite MoviesAll movies mostly comedy tho and action
Favorite BooksDon't really read
Where You Were Raisednew York
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPine Apple or pizzza
Favorite PlacesNew York or somewhere fun relaxing
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or with the boys
Life GoalsI own my own business with my pops
Valentyn , 38, Male seeking Female, Irmo, SC
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolina
Jim , 29, Male seeking Female, Irmo, SC
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Lie to Me, NYPD Blue (back in the day)
Jessica , 24, Female seeking Female, Irmo, SC
Dating Statussingle
More About Mewell im cute ?? im humorous at time if u understand my joke! lol! I do get aggervaided fast! im a loving person ! sexy I guess????? lol! :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Tv and Movies, Sports and Anything Outdoors, Sleep, Cuddleing, Have Fun With Friends
Political AffiliationIdk love always
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, takes my breathe away when she walk in the door of anywhere, catches me off guard with a kiss! wants to hold my hand all the time I think it sexy when some one cant go an inch without saying when will u be back ! mmmmm!
Favorite MusicPOP / C0UNTRY& WESTERN, christianity, rock and roll not medal or hard hard rock and roll, country music, RAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV ShowsBones!!!, Grey's Anatomy :D, Rozzoli and Isles, NCIS, Law & Order, CSI : Miami
Favorite MoviesBut I'm a Cheerleader, D.E.B.S. - Watch the full length feature film for free
Favorite Bookstruth and dare, romance with details, Fairy Tales for Real People
Favorite Quoteslife's like a box of chocolates u never know wat ur goina get!
Where You Were Raisedmostly in SC but i was born in Salt lake City Utah
Others Noticemy looks!
Skills/Talentseating pussy and singing and every thing writing and art love to do all
Favorite Placesmovies ,beach, Bora bora , Paris, Hawaii, Bahamas, Ryan's
Life Goalsgo back to school and become a doctor or police officer
Secreti love to eat pussy that my favorite dessert
AMES , 57, Male seeking Female, Irmo, SC
Dating StatusLET"S RIDE
Favorite MusicROCK,COUNTRY
Favorite MoviesACTION,COMEDY,TRUE
Favorite BooksMOTORCYCLE MAGAZINE,COOK BOOKS
Lee , 45, Male seeking Female, Irmo, SC
Shae , 25, Female seeking Male, Irmo, SC
Dating Statusfun, great sense of humor, single mother, and ready to be someones lady!
More About MeI am 23 and a single mother who has a beautiful son, which I love more than anything in my life. I love having fun and joking around! I am like no one else on the face of the earth~ but in a good way! I wanna have someone involved that likes to have just as much as fun as I do, but got their mind and shit together~!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt, Poetry, Cooking, Rapping a verse of an Eminem song and wondering why i dont have a record deal yet.., Singing and Dancing
Political AffiliationI am neither. honestly I have never voted bc I see our government as our biggest downfall and I choose to keep my own opinions
Who I Would Like to MeetStrong mind, great morals and values, upfront and honest from the jump ( I dont have time for games), fun loving and sees the best in everyone despite the circumstances we face, a guy who loves God and wants the best in life for himself and eventually his family
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music, ROCK MUSIC
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Adventures, The First 48 on A&E, Ridiculessness, NFL on Fox, NBA on CBS, Music Choice, My Ghost Story on A&E Biography, True Blood, CSI - (All Three Series), Chopped, Iron Chef America, Pawn Stars on History, Hard Core Pawn, Lizard LICK Towing
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, comedy movies, Horror Movies, Romance Movies
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedTexas, Missouri, South and North Carolina
Others NoticeMy eyes, personality and my sense of humor!
Favorite Foodi love Mexican and Italian food when eating out, but I can cook anything especially a soul food/down home southern feast! Cooking is a passion of mine!
Favorite PlacesThe beach or Mountains....I dont get the chance to travel like I want to, but I am good just riding around enjoying the change of scenery!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAs of now I spend it with my 5 month old son. But when I find someone worth spending my weekends with I might have a change in plans!
Life GoalsTo be the best single mother I can until I find someone who loves me and my son equally! To continue to be a strong woman who can overcome all I have and what I will continue to face! To better myself and continue to grow and mature until I reach the place in life where I wanna be. To continue to learn and find someone who is on the same path in life or possibly a better one!
Tammy , 41, Female seeking Male, Irmo, SC
Dating StatusSingle
Political AffiliationNone
Where You Were RaisedUpstate New York
Others NoticeNot sure maybe my eyes.
Favorite FoodFavorite food is seafood.
Favorite PlacesI like going out to eat. Open to almost anything.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
SecretAsk anything you want to know.
acco1st , 45, Male seeking Female, Irmo, SC
More About MeI'm just me. Ask me what you want to know!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything. It's more who you do things with than what you do.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetDuh,,, You! ;)
Favorite Quotes"Go Cocks!!" - Gamecock Nation "Life should NOT be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in an attractive and well preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, cigar in one hand, favorite beverage in the other, body thoroughly used up, totally worn out, and screaming WOO HOO - What a Ride!" - unknown

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (56)